Teaching Associates

 

Faculty | Emeriti | Lecturers | Teaching Associates | Staff

 

 

Photo of Victoria

Victoria Arnold

Teaching Associate: Geology 09
Office: DH 301
Office Hours (Spring 2020):  By appointment
E-mail: victoria.arnold@sjsu.edu

 
 

 

Photo of Ronan Beltracchi

Ronan Beltracchi

Lecturer/Teaching Associate
Office: DH 204
Office Hours (Spring 2020): By appointment
E-mail: ronan.beltracchi@sjsu.edu

 


 

Mireya Berrios

Teaching Associate: Geology 07
Office: DH 315
Office Hours (Spring 2020):  By appointment
E-mail: mireya.berrios@sjsu.edu

 
 

 

 

 Photo of Gabriela

Gabriela Diaz Santana

Teaching Associate: Geology 7
Office: DH 304
Office Hours (Spring 2020): By appointment
E-mail: gabriela.diazsantana@sjsu.edu 

 

 

 

Samantha Hamada

Teaching Associate: Geology 4L
Office: DH 301
Office Hours (Spring 2020): By appointment
E-mail: samantha.hamada@sjsu.edu

 

 

Photo of Destiny

Destiny Kapule

Teaching Associate: Geology 07
Office: DH 304
Office Hours (Spring 2020):  By appointment
E-mail: destiny.kapule@sjsu.edu

 
 

 

Photo of John Lee

John Lee

Teaching Associate: Geology 01
Office: DH 301
Office Hours (Spring 2020): By appointment
E-mail: john.lee@sjsu.edu

 

 

Photo of Duncan Lord

Ian "Duncan" Lord

Teaching Associate: Geology 09
Office: DH 304
Office Hours (Spring 2020): By appointment
E-mail: ian.lord@sjsu.edu

 

 

Photo of Alan Meyer

Alan Meyer

Teaching Associate: Geology 1
Office: DH 304
Office Hours (Spring 2020): By appointment
E-mail: alan.meyer@sjsu.edu

 

 

 Photo of Robert

Robert Meyer

Teaching Associate: Geology 01
Office: DH 304
Office Hours (Spring 2020): By appointment
E-mail: robert.meyer@sjsu.edu

 

 

Photo of Ian Severais

Ian Severais

Teaching Associate: Geology 01
Office: DH 304
Office Hours (Spring 2020): By appointment
E-mail: ian.severais@sjsu.edu

 

 

Photo of Maria Springs

Maria Springs

Teaching Associate: Geology 4L
Office: DH 304
Office Hours (Spring 2020): By appointment
E-mail: maria.springs@sjsu.edu

 

 

Photo of Anahi

Anahi Tostado

Teaching Associate: Geology 4L
Office: DH 302
Office Hours (Spring 2020):  By appointment
E-mail: anahi.tostado@sjsu.edu

 
 

 

Photo of Amanda Voropaeff

Amanda Voropaeff

Teaching Associate: Geology 01
Office: DH 304
Office Hours (Spring 2019): By appointment
E-mail: amanda.voropaeff@sjsu.edu