Teaching Associates


Faculty | Emeriti | Lecturers | Teaching Associates | Staff

    
Kit Bella-Pratt

Kit Bella-Pratt

Teaching Associate: Geology 4L
Office: DH 203
Office Hours (Spring 2016): Th 9:30-10:30, or by appointment
E-mail: kirsten.bella-pratt@sjsu.edu

 
     
Mary Bromfield

Mary Bromfield

Teaching Associate: Geology 1
Office: DH 301
Office Hours (Spring 2015): T 11:30-12:30, or by appointment
E-mail: mary.bromfield@sjsu.edu

 
    
Julia Boyles

Julia Boyles

Teaching Associate: Geology 7
Office: DH 304
Office Hours (Spring 2016): W 3:00-5:00
E-mail: julia.boyles@sjsu.edu

 
    
Natasha Budimirovic

Natasha Budimirovic

Teaching Associate: Geology 1, Geology 7
Office: DH 304
Office Hours (Spring 2016): W 8:30-9:30, Th 7:30-8:30
E-mail: natasha.budimirovic@sjsu.edu

 
    
Davison Hogan

Davison Hogan

Teaching Associate: Geology 1
Office: DH 301
Office Hours (Spring 2016): Th 11:30-12:30, or by appointment
E-mail: leonard.hogan@sjsu.edu

 
     
Zach Jaco

Zach Jaco

Teaching Associate: Geology 4L
Office: DH 301
Office Hours (Spring 2016): M 4:30-5:30
E-mail: zachariah.jaco@sjsu.edu

 


    
Matt Leigh

Matt Leigh

Teaching Associate: Geology 7, Geology 9
Office: DH 301
Office Hours (Spring 2016) M 1:30-5:30, or by appointment
E-mail: matthew.leigh@sjsu.edu

 
     
Kevin Loeb

Kevin Loeb

Teaching Associate: Geology 1
Office: DH 301
Office Hours (Spring 2016): Th 10:00-11:00, or by appointment
E-mail: kevin.loeb@sjsu.edu

 
      
Steffany Loeb

Steffany Loeb

Teaching Associate: Geology 4L
Office: DH 301
Office Hours (Spring 2016)TBA
E-mail: steffany.aguilar@sjsu.edu

 


    
Brittany Martin

Brittany Martin

Teaching Associate: Geology 1
Office: DH 304
Office Hours (Spring 2016): Th 10:00-11:00, or by appointment
E-mail: brittany.martin@sjsu.edu

 
    
Michael Murphy

Michael Murphy

Teaching Associate: Geology 1
Office: DH 315
Office Hours (Spring 2016): T 2:30-3:00, or by appointment
E-mail: michael.murphy@sjsu.edu

 
    
Thomas Mykytyn

Thomas Mykytyn

Teaching Associate: Geology 4L
Office: DH 304
Office Hours (Spring 2016): M 12:00-1:00, or by appointment
E-mail: thomas.mykytyn@sjsu.edu

 
    
Minh Ngo

Minh Ngo

Teaching Associate: Geology 4L
Office: DH 301
Office Hours (Spring 2016): T 10:00-12:00, or by appointment
E-mail: minh.c.ngo@sjsu.edu

 
     
Ian Severais

Ian Severais

Teaching Associate: Geology 1
Office: DH 301
Office Hours (Spring 2016): M 1:30-3:00, Th 11:00-1:30, or by appointment
E-mail: ian.severais@sjsu.edu

 
    
Alex Shmurakov

Alex Shmurakov

Teaching Associate: Geology 1, Geology 9
Office: DH 304
Office Hours (Spring 2016): T 4:20-5:20, F 12:15-1:15 or by appointment
E-mail: alexander.shmurakov@sjsu.edu

 
    
Stephanie Troy

Stephanie Troy

Teaching Associate: Geology 7
Office: DH 302
Office Hours (Spring 2016): M 12:00-1:00, or by appointment
E-mail: stephanie.troy@sjsu.edu

 
   


Faculty
 | Emeriti | Lecturers | Teaching Associates | Staff