Teaching Associates

 

Faculty | Emeriti | Lecturers | Teaching Associates | Staff

 

 

Photo of Ronan Beltracchi

Ronan Beltracchi

Teaching Associate: Geology 4L
Office: DH 204
Office Hours (Fall 2018): By appointment
E-mail: ronan.beltracchi@sjsu.edu

 
 

 

Photo of Natasha Budimirovic

Natasha Budimirovic

Teaching Associate: Geology 1
Office: DH 315
Office Hours (Fall 2018): By appointment
E-mail: natasha.budimirovic@sjsu.edu

 
 

 

Photo of Bobby Cruze

Bobby Cruze

Teaching Associate: Geology 7
Office: DH 304
Office Hours (Fall 2018): By appointment
E-mail: robert.cruze@sjsu.edu

 

 

Photo of Jacob Danielsen

Jacob Danielsen

Teaching Associate: Geology 7
Office: DH 301
Office Hours (Fall 2018): By appointment
E-mail: jacob.danielsen@sjsu.edu

 

 

Photo of Claudia Damiani

Claudia Damiani

Teaching Associate: Geology 4L
Office: DH 302
Office Hours (Fall 2018): By appointment
E-mail: claudia.damianifontana@sjsu.edu

 

 

Photo of Beth Johnson

Beth Johnson

Teaching Associate: Geology 9
Office: DH 301
Office Hours (Fall 2018): By appointment
E-mail: beth.johnson@sjsu.edu

 

 

Photo of John Lee

John Lee

Teaching Associate: Geology 1
Office: DH 301
Office Hours (Fall 2018): By appointment
E-mail: john.lee@sjsu.edu

 

 

 

Photo of Duncan Lord

Duncan Lord

Teaching Associate: Geology 7
Office: DH 304
Office Hours (Fall 2018): By appointment
E-mail: ian.lord@sjsu.edu

 

 

Photo of Megan McEvers

Megan McEvers

Teaching Associate: Geology 1
Office: DH 301
Office Hours (Fall 2018): By appointment
E-mail: megan.mcevers@sjsu.edu

 

 

Photo of Alan Meyer

Alan Meyer

Teaching Associate: Geology 1
Office: DH 304
Office Hours (Fall 2018): By appointment
E-mail: alan.meyer@sjsu.edu

 

 

Photo of Colin Phillips

Colin Phillips

Teaching Associate: Geology 4L
Office: DH 301
Office Hours (Fall 2018): Fri 1:00-1:30 PM or by appointment
E-mail: colin.phillips@sjsu.edu

 


 

Photo of Ian Severais

Ian Severais

Teaching Associate: Geology 4L
Office: DH 304
Office Hours (Fall 2018): Thurs 12:00-12:30 PM or by appointment
E-mail: ian.severais@sjsu.edu

 

 

Photo of Maria Springs

Maria Springs

Teaching Associate: Geology 4L
Office: DH 304
Office Hours (Fall 2018): By appointment
E-mail: maria.springs@sjsu.edu

 

 

Photo of Anahi Tostado

Anahi Tostado

Teaching Associate: Geology 4L
Office: DH 302
Office Hours (Fall 2018): By appointment
E-mail: anahi.tostado@sjsu.edu

 

 

Photo of Amanda Voropaeff

Amanda Voropaeff

Teaching Associate: Geology 1
Office: DH 304
Office Hours (Fall 2018): By appointment
E-mail: amanda.voropaeff@sjsu.edu

 

 

Photo of Jesse Waco

Jesse Waco

Teaching Associate: Geology 1
Office: DH 301
Office Hours (Fall 2018): By appointment
E-mail: jesse.waco@sjsu.edu

 
 

 

Photo of Alianora Walker

Alianora Walker

Teaching Associate: Geology 1, Geology 9
Office: DH 301
Office Hours (Fall 2018): By appointment
E-mail: alianora.walker@sjsu.edu