Teaching Associates

 

Faculty | Emeriti | Lecturers | Teaching Associates | Staff 

 

 

Sharon Beltracchi

Sharon Beltracchi

Teaching Associate: Geology 4L
Office: DH 204
Office Hours (Spring 2018): By Appointment
E-mail: sharon.beltracchi@sjsu.edu

 
 

     

Natasha Budimirovic

Natasha Budimirovic

Teaching Associate: Geology 1
Office: DH 304
Office Hours (Spring 2018):  By Appointment
E-mail: natasha.budimirovic@sjsu.edu

 
 

 

 

Jacob Danielsen

Jacob Danielsen

Teaching Associate: Geology 7
Office: DH 304
Office Hours (Spring 2018): By Appointment
E-mail: jacob.danielsen@sjsu.edu

 

 

 

Alex Hutcherson

Alex Hutcherson

Teaching Associate: Geology 7
Office: DH 302
Office Hours (Spring 2018): By Appointment
E-mail: alex.hutcherson@sjsu.edu

 

 

 

Beth Johnson

Beth Johnson

Teaching Associate: Geology 9
Office: DH 301
Office Hours (Spring 2018): By Appointment
E-mail: beth.johnson@sjsu.edu

 

 

 

Matt Leigh

John Lee

Teaching Associate: Geology 1
Office: DH 301
Office Hours (Spring 2018): M 11:00-11:30 AM or By Appointment
E-mail: john.lee@sjsu.edu

 

 

 

 

Matt Leigh

Matt Leigh

Teaching Associate: Geology 1
Office: DH 301
Office Hours (Spring 2018): W 2:00-3:00 PM or By Appointment
E-mail: matthew.leigh@sjsu.edu

 

 

 

Megan McEvers

Megan McEvers

Teaching Associate: Geology 4L
Office: DH 301
Office Hours (Spring 2018): T 11:00 AM-12:00 PM
E-mail: megan.mcevers@sjsu.edu

 

 

 

Colin Phillips

Colin Phillips

Teaching Associate: Geology 4L
Office: DH 301
Office Hours (Spring 2018): Sun 9:00-9:30 PM or By Appointment 
E-mail: colin.phillips@sjsu.edu

 


 

 

kit pratt  

Kirsten Pratt

Teaching Associate: Geology 1, Geology 4L
Office: DH 301
Office Hours (Spring 2018): W 1:00-1:30 PM and By Appointment 
E-mail: kirsten.pratt@sjsu.edu

 
 break

 

 

Jesse Waco

Jesse Waco

Teaching Associate: Geology 7
Office: DH 301
Office Hours (Spring 2018): By Appointment
E-mail: jesse.waco@sjsu.edu

 
 

 

 

Alianora Walker

Alianora Walker

Teaching Associate: Geology 1, Geology 9
Office: DH 301
Office Hours (Spring 2018): By Appointment
E-mail: alianora.walker@sjsu.edu

 


   


Faculty
 | Emeriti | Lecturers | Teaching Associates | Staff