Teaching Associates


Faculty | Emeriti | Lecturers | Teaching Associates | Staff

   
Nina Abdollahian

Nina Abdollahian 

Teaching Associate: Geology 7
Office: DH 204
Office Hours (Fall 2014): TBA
E-mail: nina.abdollahian@sjsu.edu

 
    
Brad Buerer

Brad Buerer 

Teaching Associate: Geology 7
Office: DH 315
Office Hours (Fall 2014): TBA
E-mail: bradley.buerer@sjsu.edu

 
   
No Photo

Sam Emerson 

Teaching Associate: Geology 4L
Office: DH 301
Office Hours (Fall 2014): TBA
E-mail: samuel.emerson@sjsu.edu

 
   
No Photo

Neil Fenning

Teaching Associate: Geology 4L
Office: DH 304
Office Hours (Fall 2014): Th 11:00-1:00
E-mail: neil.fenning@sjsu.edu

 
   
No Photo

Kari Godfrey

Teaching Associate: Geology 1
Office: DH 301
Office Hours (Fall 2014): T 12:00-1:30, or by appointment
E-mail: TBA

 
    
No Photo

Davison Hogan

Teaching Associate: Geology 1
Office: DH 301
Office Hours (Fall 2014): TBA
E-mail: TBA

 
     
No Photo

Zach Jaco

Teaching Associate: Geology 4L
Office: DH 301
Office Hours (Fall 2014): T 3:00-4:00, or by appointment
E-mail: zachariah.jaco@sjsu.edu

 


    
Eric Johnson

Eric Johnson

Teaching Associate: Geology 1
Office: TBA
Office Hours (Fall 2014): M 10:00-12:00, or by appointment
E-mail: eric.johnson06@sjsu.edu

 
    
No Photo

Matt Leigh

Teaching Associate: Geology 7
Office: DH 301
Office Hours (Fall 2014): W 4:15-5:15, or by appointment
E-mail: matthew.leigh@sjsu.edu

 
     
No Photo

Kevin Loeb

Teaching Associate: Geology 1
Office: DH 301
Office Hours (Fall 2014): TBA
E-mail: TBA

 
    
No Photo

M Ngo

Teaching Associate: Geology 4L
Office: DH 301
Office Hours (Fall 2014): TBA
E-mail: TBA

 
   
David Olsen

David Olsen 

Teaching Associate: Geology 1
Office: DH 304
Office Hours (Fall 2014): T 12:00-2:00, or by appointment
E-mail: david.olsen@sjsu.edu

 
   
Callie Sendek

Callie Sendek 

Teaching Associate: Geology 7
Office: DH 304
Office Hours (Fall 2014): M 4:15-5:15; T 1:30-2:30; or by appointment
E-mail: callie.sendek@sjsu.edu

 
     
No Photo

Ian Severais

Teaching Associate: Geology 4L
Office: DH 301
Office Hours (Fall 2014): TBA
E-mail: TBA

 
    
Gavin Turner

Gavin Turner

Teaching Associate: Geology 7
Office: DH 304
Office Hours (Fall 2014): Th 8:00-9:00
E-mail: gavin.turner@sjsu.edu

 
   
Heather Waring

Heather Waring 

Teaching Associate: Geology 4L
Office: DH 304
Office Hours (Fall 2014): TBA
E-mail: heather.waring@sjsu.edu

 

 

Faculty | Emeriti | Lecturers | Teaching Associates | Staff