Teaching Associates

 

 Faculty | Emeriti | Lecturers | Teaching Associates | Staff    

Kit Bella-Pratt

Kit Bella-Pratt

Teaching Associate: Geology 4L
Office: DH 203
Office Hours (Fall 2016): R 4:00-5:00 PM , or by appointment
E-mail: kirsten.bella-pratt@sjsu.edu

 Break

Julia Boyles

Julia Boyles

Teaching Associate: Geology 7
Office: DH 304
Office Hours (Fall 2016): T 11:00-1:00 PM, or by appointment 
E-mail: julia.boyles@sjsu.edu

 Break

Mary Bromfield

Mary Bromfield

Teaching Associate: Geology 1
Office: DH 301
Office Hours (Fall 2016): By appointment
E-mail: mary.bromfield@sjsu.edu

 Break

Natasha Budimirovic

Natasha Budimirovic

Teaching Associate: Geology 1, Geology 7
Office: DH 304
Office Hours (Fall 2016): T 12:00-1:00 PM, Th 4:00-5:00 PM
E-mail: natasha.budimirovic@sjsu.edu

 Break

 John Lee  

John Lee

Teaching Associate: Geology 7, Geology 9
Office: DH 301
Office Hours (Fall 2016): M 8:15-9:15 AM, or by appointment
E-mail: john.lee@sjsu.edu

 Break

Matthew Leigh  

Matt Leigh

Teaching Associate: Geology 7, Geology 9
Office: DH 301
Office Hours (Fall 2016) M 1:30-5:30, or by appointment
E-mail: matthew.leigh@sjsu.edu

 Break

Brittany Martin

Brittany Martin

Teaching Associate: Geology 1
Office: DH 304
Office Hours (Fall 2016): T 12:15-1:15 PM
E-mail: brittany.martin@sjsu.edu

 Break

Thomas Mykytyn

Thomas Mykytyn

Teaching Associate: Geology 4L
Office: DH 304
Office Hours (Fall 2016)W 12:00-1:00 PM 
E-mail: thomas.mykytyn@sjsu.edu

 Break

Colin Philips

Colin Philips

Teaching Associate: Geology 4L
Office: DH 301
Office Hours (Fall 2016): MW 2:00-3:00 PM
E-mail: colin.philips@sjsu.edu

 Break

Francesca Senes

Francesca Senes

Teaching Associate: Geology 4L
Office: DH 301
Office Hours (Fall 2016): MW 2:00-3:00 PM
E-mail: francesca.senes@sjsu.edu

 break

sasha shurmakov

 

Alex Shmurakov

Teaching Associate: Geology 1, Geology 9
Office: DH 304
Office Hours (Fall 2016): T 10:30-11:30 AM or by appointment
E-mail: alexander.shmurakov@sjsu.edu

 break

Stepahnie Troy

Stephanie Troy

Teaching Associate: Geology 7
Office: DH 302
Office Hours (Fall 2016): T 10:00-11:00 AM, 2:00-3:00 PM, or by appointment
E-mail: stephanie.troy@sjsu.edu

 break

Jesse Waco

Jesse Waco

Teaching Associate: Geology 7
Office: DH 301
Office Hours (Fall 2016): M 3:30-4:30 PM,  W 1:00- 2:00 PM
E-mail: jesse.waco@sjsu.edu

 break