GUP Staff

Graduate and Undergraduate Programs OfficeGraduate and Undergraduate Programs Office
 
408-924-2447
grad-undergrad-programs@sjsu.edu
Thalia AnagnosThalia Anagnos
Associate Vice President for Graduate and Undergraduate Programs
408-924-2446
thalia.anagnos@sjsu.edu
Kim HuynhKim Huynh
Resource Analyst 
408-924-2446
kim.huynh@sjsu.edu
 Graduate Studies Office   Graduate Studies Office  
 
408-924-2427
 graduate-studies@sjsu.edu
Beverly GrindstaffBeverly Grindstaff
Interim Associate Dean for Graduate Studies
408-924-2484
beverly.grindstaff@sjsu.edu
Scott FosdickScott Fosdick
Faculty Administrator
 Email Only
scott.fosdick@sjsu.edu
Cheryl CowanCheryl Cowan
Graduate Studies Associate
408-924-2485
cheryl.cowan@sjsu.edu
Angela IrahetaAngela Iraheta
Graduate Studies Coordinator
408-924-2445
angela.iraheta@sjsu.edu
Undergraduate Studies OfficeUndergraduate Studies Office
 
408-924-2447
 undergraduate.studies@sjsu.edu
Wendy NgWendy Ng
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Studies
408-924-2447
wendy.ng@sjsu.edu
Marisela MillánMarisela Millán
Graduate & Undergraduate Programs Office Coordinator
408-924-2449
marisela.millan@sjsu.edu
Articulation OfficeArticulation Office
 
 Fax 408-924-2490
 
Delia  ChávezDelia  Chávez
Articulation Officer
408-924-2711
delia.chavez@sjsu.edu 
Jill Stahl Jill Stahl 
Assistant Articulation Officer 
408-924-2622 
jill.stahl@sjsu.edu 
Degree Audit and E-AdvisingDegree Audit and E-Advising
 
 
 degreeprogress@sjsu.edu 
Nancy DayNancy Day
Degree Audit Analyst Lead E-Advising Analyst
408-924-2463
nancy.day@sjsu.edu 
Cynthia WongCynthia Wong
E-Advising Analyst
408-924-2688
cynthia.wong@sjsu.edu
Kendra SikorskiKendra Sikorski
E-Advising Analyst
408-924-2538
kendra.sikorski@sjsu.edu
Lauren AndersenLauren Andersen
E-Advising Analyst
408-924-8133
lauren.andersen@sjsu.edu
Chi NguyenChi Nguyen
Lead, Transfer Credit Technical Analyst
408-924-2652
chi.k.nguyen@sjsu.edu 
Phaly PhonPhaly Phon
Transfer Credit & Articulation Data
408-924-2651
phaly.phon@sjsu.edu 
Quynh NguyenQuynh Nguyen
Transfer Credit & Articulation Data
408-924-2434
quynh.l.nguyen@sjsu.edu 
Curriculum  and CatalogCurriculum  and Catalog
 
 
curriculum@sjsu.edu 
Nicole MendozaNicole Mendoza
Curriculum & Catalog Analyst
408-924-3484
curriculum@sjsu.edu 
Academic Scheduling OfficeAcademic Scheduling Office
 
408-924-2469
 
Sheri Tomisaka-WongSheri Tomisaka-Wong
Data Reporting Technician
408-924-2473
sheri.tomisaka-wong@sjsu.edu 
Michelle LiuMichelle Liu
Academic Activities Coordinator
408-924-2448
michelle.liu@sjsu.edu 
Claudia QuiñonezClaudia Quiñonez
Academic Scheduling Coordinator 
408-924-1988
claudia.quinonez@sjsu.edu 
Carey NetzloffCarey Netzloff
Academic Scheduling Coordinator 
408-924-1989
carey.netzloff@sjsu.edu 
Assessment  and AccreditationAssessment  and Accreditation
 
 
 
Chris TsengChris Tseng
Director of Assessment
Email Only
chris.tseng@sjsu.edu 
Kathleen McConnellKathleen McConnell
Chair of Accreditation Review Committee (WSCUC)
408-924-5374
kathleen.mcconnell@sjsu.edu