GUP Staff

Undergraduate Education  Undergraduate Education  
 
408-924-2447
grad-undergrad-programs@sjsu.edu
Thalia AnagnosThalia Anagnos
Associate Vice President for Undergraduate Education
408-924-2446
thalia.anagnos@sjsu.edu
Kim HuynhKim Huynh
Resource & Operations Analyst 
408-924-2446
kim.huynh@sjsu.edu
Undergraduate Studies  Undergraduate Studies  
 
408-924-2447
 
Colleen HaightColleen Haight
Interim Associate Dean of Undergraduate Studies
408-924-2449
 colleen.haight@sjsu.edu
Marisela MillánMarisela Millán
Graduate & Undergraduate Programs Office Analyst
408-924-2449
marisela.millan@sjsu.edu
Chandra HarnalsiriChandra Harnalsiri
Graduate & Undergraduate Programs Office Analyst
408-924-2763
chandra.harnlasιrι@sjsu.edu
Articulation Office   Articulation Office   
 
 
 
Delia ChávezDelia Chávez
University Articulation Officer
408-924-2711
delia.chavez@sjsu.edu 
Jill Stahl Jill Stahl 
Assistant Articulation Officer 
408-924-2622 
jill.stahl@sjsu.edu 
Degree Audit and E-Advising  Degree Audit and E-Advising  
 
 
 degreeprogress@sjsu.edu 
Nancy DayNancy Day
Degree Audit Analyst Lead E-Advising Analyst
408-924-2463
nancy.day@sjsu.edu 
Cynthia WongCynthia Wong
E-Advising Analyst
408-924-2688
cynthia.wong@sjsu.edu
Kendra SikorskiKendra Sikorski
E-Advising Analyst
408-924-2538
kendra.sikorski@sjsu.edu
Lauren AndersenLauren Andersen
E-Advising Analyst
408-924-8133
lauren.andersen@sjsu.edu
Chi NguyenChi Nguyen
Lead, Transfer Credit Technical Analyst
408-924-2652
chi.k.nguyen@sjsu.edu 
Phaly PhonPhaly Phon
Transfer Credit & Articulation Data Coordinator
408-924-2651
phaly.phon@sjsu.edu 
Quynh NguyenQuynh Nguyen
Transfer Credit & Articulation Data Coordinator
408-924-2434
quynh.l.nguyen@sjsu.edu 
Curriculum and Catalog  Curriculum and Catalog  
 
 
 
Sarah SchraederSarah Schraeder
Curriculum and Academic Program Analyst 
408-924-3484
curriculum@sjsu.edu
Academic Scheduling Office  Academic Scheduling Office  
 
 
 
Sheri Tomisaka-WongSheri Tomisaka-Wong
Data Reporting Technician
408-924-2473
sheri.tomisaka-wong@sjsu.edu 
Michelle LiuMichelle Liu
Academic Activities Coordinator
408-924-2448
michelle.liu@sjsu.edu 
Claudia QuiñonezClaudia Quiñonez
Lead, Academic Scheduling Coordinator 
408-924-1988
claudia.quinonez@sjsu.edu 
Carey NetzloffCarey Netzloff
Academic Scheduling Coordinator 
408-924-1989
carey.netzloff@sjsu.edu 
Assessment and Accreditation  Assessment and Accreditation  
 
 
 
Chris TsengChris Tseng
Director of Assessment
Email Only
chris.tseng@sjsu.edu 
Kathleen McConnellKathleen McConnell
Chair of Accreditation Review Committee (WSCUC)
408-924-5374
kathleen.mcconnell@sjsu.edu 
Academic Preparation Programs  Academic Preparation Programs  
Early Start Program
Email Only
early.start@sjsu.edu
Tom ReiszTom Reisz
Manager, College Readiness Programs
408-924-2569
tom.reisz@sjsu.edu
Jessica ShillingsJessica Shillings
College Readiness Initiative SP
 408-924-2705
jessica.shillings@sjsu.edu
Lisa PassarelliLisa Passarelli
Student Success Analyst
408-924-2569
lisa.passarelli@sjsu.edu