GUP Staff

Graduate and Undergraduate Programs Office  Graduate and Undergraduate Programs Office  
 
408-924-2447
grad-undergrad-programs@sjsu.edu
Thalia AnagnosThalia Anagnos
Associate Vice President for Graduate and Undergraduate Programs
408-924-2446
thalia.anagnos@sjsu.edu
Kim HuynhKim Huynh
Resource & Operations Analyst 
408-924-2446
kim.huynh@sjsu.edu
Undergraduate Studies Office  Undergraduate Studies Office  
 
408-924-2447
grad-undergrad-programs@sjsu.edu
Wendy NgWendy Ng
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Studies
408-924-5594
wendy.ng@sjsu.edu
Marisela MillánMarisela Millán
Graduate & Undergraduate Programs Office Analyst
408-924-2449
marisela.millan@sjsu.edu
Articulation Office  Articulation Office  
 
 
 
Delia  ChávezDelia  Chávez
Univ. Articulation Officer
408-924-2711
delia.chavez@sjsu.edu 
Jill Stahl Jill Stahl 
Assistant Articulation Officer 
408-924-2622 
jill.stahl@sjsu.edu 
Degree Audit and E-Advising  Degree Audit and E-Advising  
 
 
 degreeprogress@sjsu.edu 
Nancy DayNancy Day
Degree Audit Analyst Lead E-Advising Analyst
408-924-2463
nancy.day@sjsu.edu 
Cynthia WongCynthia Wong
E-Advising Analyst
408-924-2688
cynthia.wong@sjsu.edu
Kendra SikorskiKendra Sikorski
E-Advising Analyst
408-924-2538
kendra.sikorski@sjsu.edu
Lauren AndersenLauren Andersen
E-Advising Analyst
408-924-8133
lauren.andersen@sjsu.edu
Chi NguyenChi Nguyen
Lead, Transfer Credit Technical Analyst
408-924-2652
chi.k.nguyen@sjsu.edu 
Phaly PhonPhaly Phon
Transfer Credit & Articulation Data Coordinator
408-924-2651
phaly.phon@sjsu.edu 
Quynh NguyenQuynh Nguyen
Transfer Credit & Articulation Data Coordinator
408-924-2434
quynh.l.nguyen@sjsu.edu 
Curriculum and Catalog  Curriculum and Catalog  
 
 
curriculum@sjsu.edu 
Nicole MendozaNicole Mendoza
Curriculum & Catalog Analyst
408-924-3484
nicole.mendoza@sjsu.edu 
Academic Scheduling Office  Academic Scheduling Office  
 
 
 
Sheri Tomisaka-WongSheri Tomisaka-Wong
Data Reporting Technician
408-924-2473
sheri.tomisaka-wong@sjsu.edu 
Michelle LiuMichelle Liu
Academic Activities Coordinator
408-924-2448
michelle.liu@sjsu.edu 
Claudia QuiñonezClaudia Quiñonez
Lead, Academic Scheduling Coordinator 
408-924-1988
claudia.quinonez@sjsu.edu 
Carey NetzloffCarey Netzloff
Academic Scheduling Coordinator 
408-924-1989
carey.netzloff@sjsu.edu 
Assessment and Accreditation  Assessment and Accreditation  
 
 
 
Chris TsengChris Tseng
Director of Assessment
Email Only
chris.tseng@sjsu.edu 
Kathleen McConnellKathleen McConnell
Chair of Accreditation Review Committee (WSCUC)
408-924-5374
kathleen.mcconnell@sjsu.edu