GUP Staff

      

Thalia AnagnosThalia Anagnos
Associate Vice President for Graduate and Undergraduate Programs
408-924-2446
thalia.anagnos@sjsu.edu
Kim HuynhKim Huynh
Resource Analyst 
408-924-2446
kim.huynh@sjsu.edu
      

 David  Bruck David  Bruck
 Associate Dean for Graduate Studies
408-924-2484
david.bruck@sjsu.edu
Cheryl CowanCheryl Cowan
Graduate Studies Associate
408-924-2485
cheryl.cowan@sjsu.edu
Scott  FosdickScott  Fosdick
Faculty Administrator:  Graduate Studies 
Email Only
scott.fosdick@sjsu.edu
Ben WelshBen Welsh
Student Assistant
408-924-2445
 
      

Wendy NgWendy Ng
Associate Dean for Undergraduate Studies
408-924-2447
wendy.ng@sjsu.edu
Stephen BranzStephen Branz
Professor of Chemistry
408-924-2447
stephen.branz@sjsu.edu
Marisela MillánMarisela Millán
Graduate and Undergraduate Programs Office Analyst 
408-924-2449
marisela.millan@sjsu.edu
Spoorthy PrakashSpoorthy Prakash
Student Assistant
408-924-2445
 
      

Delia  ChávezDelia  Chávez
Articulation Officer
408-924-2711
delia.chavez@sjsu.edu
Jill Stahl Jill Stahl 
Assistant Articulation Officer 
408-924-2622 
jill.stahl@sjsu.edu
Nancy DayNancy Day
Degree Audit Analyst
408-924-2463
nancy.day@sjsu.edu
Vicki RobisonVicki Robison
E-Advising Analyst
408-924-2763
vicki.robison@sjsu.edu
Cynthia WongCynthia Wong
E-Advising Analyst
408-924-2688
cynthia.wong@sjsu.edu
Chi NguyenChi Nguyen
Lead, Transfer Credit Technical Analyst
408-924-2652
chi.k.nguyen@sjsu.edu
Phaly PhonPhaly Phon
Transfer Credit & Articulation Data Coordinator
408-924-2651
phaly.phon@sjsu.edu
Quynh NguyenQuynh Nguyen
Transfer Credit & Articulation Data
408-924-2434
quynh.l.nguyen@sjsu.edu
Ha NguyenHa Nguyen
Student Assistant
 
 
      

Nicole LoeserNicole Loeser
Curriculum & Catalog Analyst
408-924-3484
curriculum@sjsu.edu
      

Sheri Tomisaka-WongSheri Tomisaka-Wong
Data Reporting Technician
408-924-2473
sheri.tomisaka-wong@sjsu.edu
Michelle LiuMichelle Liu
Academic Activities Coordinator
408-924-2448
michelle.liu@sjsu.edu
Claudia QuiñonezClaudia Quiñonez
Academic Scheduling Coordinator 
408-924-1988
claudia.quinonez@sjsu.edu
Carey NetzloffCarey Netzloff
Academic Scheduling Coordinator 
408-924-1989
carey.netzloff@sjsu.edu
Ayren WilliamsAyren Williams
Student Assistant 
 
 
Ira SharmaIra Sharma
Student Assistant
 
 
      

Chris TsengChris Tseng
Director of Assessment
Email Only
chris.tseng@sjsu.edu