Board of General Studies Committee Members

photo: commencement

(Three-year terms elected by the colleges)

Member Department / College Term
Thalia Anagnos AVP, Office of Graduate and Undergraduate Programs EXO
Wendy Ng Associate Dean of Undergraduate Studies EXO
Robin Love Faculty--Education 2018
Dave Parent Faculty--Engineering 2018
Noelle Branda-Williams Faculty--Humanities & the Arts 2019
Revathi Krishnaswamy Faculty--Humanities & the Arts 2019
Martina Bremer Faculty--Science 2019
Peggy Plato Faculty--Applied Sciences and Arts 2019
Mathew Spangler Faculty--Social Science 2017
Simon Rodan, chair Faculty--Business 2017
Chris Tseng Director of Assessment  EXO
Vacant Student