Meet the Team

 

DarleneDarlene Guerrero

Director

Darlene.Guerrero@sjsu.edu

 

HanhHanh Le

Administrative Support Coordinator

Hanh.Le@sjsu.edu

 

Advisors

 

 

audrey

Audrey Freeman

Academic Advisor

Audrey.Freeman@sjsu.edu

 

tamara

Tamara Goldie

Academic Advisor

Tamara.Goldie@sjsu.edu

StephanieStephanie Garcia

Academic Advisor

Stephanie.Garcia@sjsu.edu

 

amyAmy Li

Academic Advisor

 Amy.Li@sjsu.edu 

 

Peer Advisors & Student Assistants 

 

 

WyattWyatt Holtkamp

Peer Advisor

Wyatt.Holtkamp@sjsu.edu

 

luisLuis Pamintuan

Student Assistant

Luis.Pamintuan@sjsu.edu

 

H&A SSC Liasons

 

leannaLeanna Madolora

Adademic Advisor    Academic Advising & Retention Services (AARS)

Leanna.Madolora@sjsu.edu

  
 

lynnLynn (Chang) Lewis

Career Counselor                    Career Center

Lynn.Lewis@sjsu.edu