Your Advising Team

College of Humanities and the Arts

Student Success Center 

Gisela Gray

 

Gisela Gray-Peoples

Director 

408-924-4224
Gisela.Gray-Peoples@sjsu.edu

Tamara

Tamara Goldie

Academic Advisor

408-924-6804
Tamara.Goldie@sjsu.edu

Darlene Guerrero

Darlene Guerrero

Academic Advisor

408-924-4725
Darlene.Guerrero@sjsu.edu

Ana Avina

Ana Navarrete

Academic Advisor

Ana.Navarrete@sjsu.edu
Audrey Freeman

Audrey Freeman

Academic Advisor

Audrey.Freeman@sjsu.edu
Stephanie Garcia

Stephanie Garcia

Academic Advisor

Stephanie.Garcia@sjsu.edu
Leanna Madolora

Leanna Madolora

Academic Advisor, Liaison from Academic Advising, Retention Services

Leanna.Madolora@sjsu.edu

Hanh

Hanh Le

Administrative Support Coordinator

408-924-5095
Hanh.Le@sjsu.edu

Richard Struck

Richard Struck

Peer Advisor
Major: Linguistics

Richard.Struck@sjsu.edu

wyat holtkamp

Wyatt Holtkamp

Peer Advisor
Major: Musical Performance

Wyatt.Holtkamp@sjsu.edu
Chynna Cavales

Chynna Cavales

Peer Advisor
Major: Music

Chynnarobin.Cavales@sjsu.edu