Contact - The Hammer Team

Staff Email
Executive Director
Christopher Burrill

Chris.Burrill@sjsu.edu
Director of Marketing and Communications
Sheryl Spann

Sheryl.Spann@sjsu.edu
Director of Client Services
Lisa Laymon

Lisa.Laymon@sjsu.edu
Director of Patron Services
Maria Bones

Maria.Bones@sjsu.edu
Production Manager
Corinne O'Sullivan

Corinne.Osullivan@sjsu.edu
Technical Production Manager
Anthony Sutton

Anthony.Sutton@sjsu.edu