Project Steering Committee

The steering committee is responsible for strategic direction and oversight of both the CHRS and CS 9.2 projects, ensuring effective and timely communication and providing direction on project decisions that have significant impact on the campus. In addition, the steering committee ensures that all affected campus community members are included in applicable conversations, committees and project teams. The committee will also advocate for resources for the project, as appropriate.

Project Sponsor: Jaye Bailey, VP Organizational Development/Chief of Staff

  • James Anderson, IT Student Success Project Manager
  • Robb Drury, Sr. Director, Resource Management for Student Affairs
  • Carl Kemnitz, Deputy Provost
  • Marna Genes, AVP, Finance
  • Carrie Medders, Senior Director, University Personnel
  • Beth Pugliese, Interim Senior AVP, University Personnel
  • Jennifer Sclafani, Director, E.S. Technical Implementation and Communication
  • Sharon Willey, Interim Vice President, Student Affairs
  • Bob Wrenn, Senior Director/Associate CIO, Enterprise Solutions