Faculty and Staff directory

 

Professors

Dan Cormany, Ph.D.

Advising A - D 
MH 438B
Office hour:

Monday/Wednesday: 1:00pm to 2:30pm

Tuesday: 1:30pm to 2:30pm

Or by appointment

 

(408) 924-2220

Dan.Cormany@sjsu.edu

 

Jooyeon Ha Ph.D. 

Advising E - K 
MH 514
Office hour:

Monday/Wednesday: 11:00am-1:00pm

Or by appointment

 

(408) 924-2100

Jooyeon.Ha@sjsu.edu

 

Yinghua (Michelle)

Huang Ph.D.

Advising L - M
MH 515
Office hour:

Monday/Wednesday: 10:30am-11:45am

Tuesday: 10:00am-11:30am

Or by appointment

 

(408) 924-3274

Yinghua.Huang@sjsu.edu

 

Kate Sullivan Ph.D. 

Advising N - R
MH 410
Office hour:

Tuesday/Thursday: 12:30am-2:45pm

Or by appointment

 

(408) 924-3201

Kate.Sullivan@sjsu.edu

Faranak Memarzadeh Ph.D.

Advising S - V
MH 409
Office hour:

Wednesday: 12:00pm-1:00pm

Tuesday/Thursday: 10:30am - 12:00pm

Or by appointment

 

 

(408) 924-7487

Faranak.Memarzadeh@sjsu.edu

 

 

Tsu-Hong Yen Ph.D.

Advising W - Z, minor, & change of major
MH 408
Office hour:

Monday: 10:00am-3:00pm

Tuesday/Wednesday: 1:00pm-3:00pm

or by appointment

 

(408) 924-3292

Tsu-Hong.Yen@sjsu.edu

 

Lecturers

(Phone numbers are voice-mail only)

milde

Jeff Milde

MH 437

 

(408) 924-2201

 Jeff.Milde@sjsu.edu

 

Joseph E. Dworak

 MH 438B

 

(408) 286-5800

Joseph.Dworak@berliner.com

 

Dave Eriksen

MH 438B

 

 

(408) 924-7246

David.Eriksen@sjsu.edu

 Shirin

 

Shirindokht Nourmanesh 

MH 409

 

 

 Shirindokht.Nourmanesh@sjsu.edu

 

 

Pi-Shin Wey Ph.D.

MH 515

 

 

Pi-Shin.Wey@sjsu.edu

Efraim Wyeth

MH 437

 

(408) 924-2506

Efraim.Wyeth@sjsu.edu

 

Barbara Ratcliffe   

MH 514

 

(408) 924-2528

(408) 891-4899

BarbaraR@hotelbiltmore.com

 

Terry Thompson

MH 437

 

 

(408) 924-2615

Terry.Thompson@sjsu.edu

 Male

Richard Larson

IS 206 

 

 (408) 924-3186

Richard.Larson@sjsu.edu

 Male

Walter "Haze" Dennis

MH 437

 

 walter.dennis@sjsu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

   

 

Staff

 

Kenda Seeley

MH 407

(408) 924-3001

Kenda Seeley

 

Student Assistants

Sharon Navarro

MH 407

(408) 924-3000

Sharon Navarro@sjsu.edu 

Arlen Merced

MH 407

(408) 924-3000

Arlen.Merced@sjsu.edu

Kieu Do

MH 407

(408) 924-3000

Kieu.Do@sjsu.edu