Faculty and Staff directory

Professors

 

Yinghua (Michelle) Huang

Ph.D.

 

(408) 924-3274

Yinghua.Huang@sjsu.edu

 

Kate Sullivan

Ph.D.

SSC 400-19

 

(408) 924-3201

 Kate.Sullivan@sjsu.edu

 

 

Tsu-Hong Yen

Ph.D.

SSC 506                            

 

 

(408) 924-3292

Tsu-Hong.Yen@sjsu.edu

 

Lecturers

Kuangnen Cheng

 

Kuangnen.Cheng@sjsu.edu

 

Joseph E. Dworak

 

 

(408) 286-5800

Joseph.Dworak@berliner.com

 

Alan Finkelstein

 

 

(408) 924-3216

Alan.Finkelstein@sjsu.edu

 

Rich Larson

 

 

(408) 924-3186

Richard.Larson@sjsu.edu

 

Mark McMinn

 

 

MMcMinn@sanjose.org

 

Seth Orvis

 

 

 Seth.Orvis@sjsu.edu

 

 Barbara Ratcliffe   

 

 

(408) 891-4899

BarbaraR@hotelbiltmore.com

Brian Santor

   
 

 

 Shirindokht Nourmanesh

  Shirindokht.Nourmanesh@sjsu.edu
 

Terry Thompson

 

 

Terry.Thompson@sjsu.edu

 

Pi-Shin Wey

 Ph.D.

 

Pi-Shin.Wey@sjsu.edu

Efraim Wyeth

 

 

Efraim.Wyeth@sjsu.edu

 

Staff

 

Cassidy Ramirez

SSC 507

(408) 924-3001

Cassidy.Ramirez@sjsu.edu

 

Student Assistants

Johnny Cao

SSC 400-30

(408) 924-3000

Johnny.Cao@sjsu.edu