Faculty and Staff directory


Professors

Jooyeon Ha Ph.D.

Advising F ~ Le

SSC 536A

 

(408) 924-2100

Jooyeon.Ha@sjsu.edu

 

Yinghua (Michelle) Huang Ph.D. 

Advising A ~ E

SSC 533

 

(408) 924-3274

Yinghua.Huang@sjsu.edu

 

Kate Sullivan Ph.D. 

Advising Li ~ R

SSC 534

 

(408) 924-3201

 Kate.Sullivan@sjsu.edu

 

 

Tsu-Hong Yen Ph.D.

Advising S ~ Z

SSC 536                           

 

 

(408) 924-3292

Tsu-Hong.Yen@sjsu.edu

 

Lecturers

(Phone numbers are voice-mail only)

Kuangnen (Hans) Cheng

SSC 537

 

(408) 924-2529

Kuangnen.Cheng@sjsu.edu

 

Joseph E. Dworak

 SSC 537

 

(408) 286-5800

Joseph.Dworak@berliner.com

 

Rich Larson

 SSC 537

 

(408) 924-3186

Richard.Larson@sjsu.edu

 

Mark McMinn

SSC 537

 

(408) 924-2548

MMcMinn@sanjose.org

 

Seth Orvis

SSC 537

 

(408) 924-7246

 Seth.Orvis@sjsu.edu

George Patten

SSC 537

 

(408) 924-7675

George.Patten@sjsu.edu

 

 Barbara Ratcliffe   

SSC 537

 

(408) 924-2528

(408) 891-4899

BarbaraR@hotelbiltmore.com

Brian Santor

SSC 537

 

 (408) 924-3205

Brian.Santor@sjsu.edu

 Shirin

Shirindokht Nourmanesh

SSC 537

 

(408) 924-2614

Shirindokht.Nourmanesh@sjsu.edu

 

Terry Thompson

SSC 537

 

(408) 924-2615

Terry.Thompson@sjsu.edu

 

Pi-Shin Wey Ph.D.

SSC 537

 

(408) 924-2550

Pi-Shin.Wey@sjsu.edu

Efraim Wyeth

SSC 537

 

(408) 924-2506

Efraim.Wyeth@sjsu.edu

 

Staff

 

Cassidy Ramirez

SSC 535A

(408) 924-3001

Cassidy.Ramirez@sjsu.edu

 

Student Assistants

Johnny Cao

SSC 535A

(408) 924-3000

Johnny.Cao@sjsu.edu

 Ann

Ann Mai

SSC 535A

(408) 924-3000

ann.mai@sjsu.edu

 Quang

Quang Lam

SSC 535A

(408) 924-3000

quang.lam@sjsu.edu