Faculty and Staff directory

Professors

 

Yinghua (Michelle) Huang

SPX 53

 

(408) 924-3274

Yinghua.Huang@sjsu.edu

 

Kate Sullivan    

SPX 54

 

(408) 924-3201

 Kate.Sullivan@sjsu.edu

 

Tsu-Hong Yen                                                                 

SPX 48

 

(408) 924-3292

Tsu-Hong.Yen@sjsu.edu

 

Lecturers

Kuangnen Cheng

 

Kuangnen.Cheng@sjsu.edu

 

Joseph E. Dworak

SPX 51

 

(408) 286-5800

Joseph.Dworak@berliner.com

 

Alan Finkelstein

CCB 109

 

(408) 924-3216

Alan.Finkelstein@sjsu.edu

 

Rich Larson

SPX 53

 

(408) 924-3186

Richard.Larson@sjsu.edu

 

Mark McMinn

SPX 51

 

MMcMinn@sanjose.org

 

Shirindokht Nourmanesh

SPX 53

 

Shirindokht.Nourmanesh@sjsu.edu

 

 Seth Orvis

SPX 52

 

 Seth.Orvis@sjsu.edu

 

 Barbara Ratcliffe   

SPX 51 

 

(408) 891-4899

BarbaraR@hotelbiltmore.com

 

 Alice Southwell

SPX 52

 

(408) 924-3291

Alice.Southwell@sjsu.edu

 

Terry Thompson

SPX 52

 

Terry.Thompson@sjsu.edu

 

Pi-Shin Wey

MH 437

 

Pi-Shin.Wey@sjsu.edu

Efraim Wyeth

SPX 53 

 

Efraim.Wyeth@sjsu.edu

 

Staff

 

Cassidy Ramirez

SPX 49

(408) 924-3001

Cassidy.Ramirez@sjsu.edu

 

Student Assistants

Johnny Cao

SPX 50

(408) 924-3000

Johnny.Cao@sjsu.edu

     

Eileen Lu

SPX 50

(408) 924-3000

Eileen.Lu@sjsu.edu