Faculty and Staff directory

Professors

Yinghua (Michelle) Huang Ph.D.

Advising A ~ E

MH 515

 

(408) 924-3274

Yinghua.Huang@sjsu.edu

 

 

Jooyeon Ha Ph.D. 

Advising F ~ K 

MH 514

 

(408) 924-2100

Jooyeon.Ha@sjsu.edu

 

Faranak Memarzadeh Ph.D.

Advising L ~ N

MH 409

 

(408) 924-7487

Faranak.Memarzadeh@sjsu.edu 

 

Kate Sullivan Ph.D. 

Advising O ~ S

MH 410                        

 

 

(408) 924-3201

Kate.Sullivan@sjsu.edu

 

Tsu-Hong Yen Ph.D.

Advising T ~ Z

MH 408

 

(408) 924-3292

Tsu-Hong.Yen@sjsu.edu

 

 

Lecturers

(Phone numbers are voice-mail only)

milde

Jeff Milde

MH 437

 

(408) 924-2201

 Jeff.Milde@sjsu.edu

 

Joseph E. Dworak

 MH 438B

 

(408) 286-5800

Joseph.Dworak@berliner.com

 

Dave Eriksen

MH 438B

 

 

(408) 924-7246

David.Eriksen@sjsu.edu

 Shirin

 

Shirindokht Nourmanesh 

MH 409

 

 

 Shirindokht.Nourmanesh@sjsu.edu

 

 

Pi-Shin Wey Ph.D.

MH 515

 

 

Pi-Shin.Wey@sjsu.edu

Efraim Wyeth

MH 437

 

(408) 924-2506

Efraim.Wyeth@sjsu.edu

 

Barbara Ratcliffe   

MH 514

 

(408) 924-2528

(408) 891-4899

BarbaraR@hotelbiltmore.com

 

Terry Thompson

MH 437

 

 

(408) 924-2615

Terry.Thompson@sjsu.edu

 Male

Richard Larson

IS 206 

 

 (408) 924-3186

Richard.Larson@sjsu.edu

 Male

Walter "Haze" Dennis

MH 437

 

 walter.dennis@sjsu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Staff

 

Cassidy Ramirez

MH 407

(408) 924-3001

Cassidy.Ramirez@sjsu.edu

 

Student Assistants

Quang

Quang Lam

MH 407

(408) 924-3000

Quang.Lam@sjsu.edu 

Tanya Camacho

MH 407

(408) 924-3000

Tanya.Camacho@sjsu.edu