Faculty and Staff directory

Professors

Yinghua (Michelle) Huang Ph.D.

Advising A ~ E

SSC 533

 

(408) 924-3274

Yinghua.Huang@sjsu.edu

 

 

Jooyeon Ha Ph.D. 

Advising F ~ Le 

SSC 536A

 

(408) 924-2100

Jooyeon.Ha@sjsu.edu

 

Kate Sullivan Ph.D. 

Advising Li ~ R

SSC 534

 

(408) 924-3201

 Kate.Sullivan@sjsu.edu

 

 

Tsu-Hong Yen Ph.D.

Advising S ~ Z

SSC 536                           

 

 

(408) 924-3292

Tsu-Hong.Yen@sjsu.edu

Faranak Memarzadeh

 

faranak.memarzadeh@sjsu.edu

 

Lecturers

(Phone numbers are voice-mail only)

milde

Jeff Milde

 

 Jeff.Milde@sjsu.edu

 

Joseph E. Dworak

 SSC 537

 

(408) 286-5800

Joseph.Dworak@berliner.com

 

Dave Eriksen

 

 

 

 Shirin

 

Shirindokht Nourmanesh 

SSC 537

 

 

 

(408) 924-2614

Shirindokht.Nourmanesh@sjsu.edu

 

 

 

Pi-Shin Wey Ph.D.

SSC 537

 

 

 

(408) 924-2550

Pi-Shin.Wey@sjsu.edu

Efraim Wyeth

SSC 537

 

Efraim.Wyeth@sjsu.edu

 

Barbara Ratcliffe   

SSC 537

 

(408) 924-2528

(408) 891-4899

BarbaraR@hotelbiltmore.com

 

Terry Thompson

SSC 537

 

 

(408) 924-2615

Terry.Thompson@sjsu.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Staff

 

Cassidy Ramirez

SSC 535A

(408) 924-3001

Cassidy.Ramirez@sjsu.edu

 

Student Assistants

Quang

Quang Lam

SSC 535A

(408) 924-3000

quang.lam@sjsu.edu 

Tanya Camacho

SSC 535A

(408) 924-3000

tanya.camacho@sjsu.edu