Advising

Meet with a major/minor adviser early in your college career to draw up a plan of study.   Call or email your advisor to make an appointment.

 

Tamara Goldie              

Tamara Goldie
BA Liberal Studies Teacher Preparation
Clark Hall 244
Tamara.Goldie@sjsu.edu
Appointments: 408-924-5095
Direct: 408-924-6804

 Scot guenter  
Scot Guenter  
BA Humanities, American Studies Concentration    
Clark Hall 420C
Scot.Guenter@sjsu.edu     
408-924-1366

Chris Jochim
Chris Jochim
BA Humanities, Asian Studies Concentration
Clark Hall 414L
Christian.Jochim@sjsu.edu
408-924-4465 
 Persis Karim
Persis Karim
BA Humanities, Middle East Studies Concentration
Faculty Office 216
Persis.Karim@sjsu.edu
408-924-4476 

Shannon Rose Riley
Shannon Rose Riley    
BA Creative Arts 
Clark Hall 419
ShannonRose.Riley@sjsu.edu
creativearts.sjsu@gmail.com
408-924-1365

Cynthia Rostankowski
Cynthia Rostankowski
BA Humanities, European Studies Concentration
Humanities Honors Program Coordinator
Clark Hall 441
Cynthia.Rostankowski@sjsu.edu
408-924-4508                    
Jennifer Rycenga
Jennifer Rycenga
BA Humanities, Religious Studies Concentration
Clark Hall 437
Jennifer.Rycenga@sjsu.edu
408-924-1367

Susan Verducci Sandford
Susan Verducci
BA Humanities, Liberal Arts Concentration
Clark Hall 439
Susan.Verducci@sjsu.edu
408-924-4459