Advising

Meet with a major/minor adviser early in your college career to draw up a plan of study.   Call or email your advisor to make an appointment.

Cooper 

Tova Cooper 
BA Humanities, European Studies
Clark Hall 412M
tova.cooper@sjsu.edu     
408-924-4455

 

Amy Li , Advisor 
BA Liberal Studies, Teacher Preparation
(All Sophomore; Juniors & Seniors with last names starting from N -Z)
E-Mail:amy.li@sjsu.edu 
Clark Hall 244 
Phone: 408-924-5095 (appointment line)  

Jochim


Chris Jochim
BA Humanities, Asian Studies Concentration
Area Studies Minor
Clark Hall 414L
Christian.Jochim@sjsu.edu
408-924-4465 

ormsbee

Todd Ormbee
BA Humanities, Liberal Arts Concentration
BA Humanities, American Studies Concentration      Clark Hall 443
Todd.Ormsbee@sjsu.edu

408-924-4544

Riley

 

Shannon Rose Riley    
BA Creative Arts, CA Teacher Preparation 
Clark Hall 419
ShannonRose.Riley@sjsu.edu
creativearts.sjsu@gmail.com
408-924-1365


Rostankowski

 

Cynthia Rostankowski
BA Humanities, European Studies Concentration
Humanities Honors Program Coordinator
Clark Hall 441
Cynthia.Rostankowski@sjsu.edu
408-924-4508    
       
        

Rycenga

 

Jennifer Rycenga
BA Humanities, Religious Studies Concentration, Middle East Studies Concentration
Clark Hall 437
Jennifer.Rycenga@sjsu.edu
408-924-1367


Veducci

 

Susan Verducci
BA Liberal Studies, Teacher Preparation
(All Freshman; Juniors & Seniors with last names starting from A-M)
E-Mail: Susan.Verducci@sjsu.edu
Clark Hall 439
Phone: 408-924-4459