Advising

Meet with a major/minor adviser early in your college career to draw up a plan of study.   Call or email your advisor to make an appointment.

 

Tamara Goldie              

Tamara Goldie
BA Liberal Studies
Liberal Arts Concentration
Clark Hall 419C
Tamara.Goldie@sjsu.edu
408-924-4463 (appointments)
408-924-4478

 Scot guenter  
Scot Guenter  
American Studies Concentration
& Minor     
Clark Hall 420C
Scot.Guenter@sjsu.edu     
408-924-1366

Chris Jochim
Chris Jochim
Asian Studies Concenration & Minor
Clark Hall 419D
Christian.Jochim@sjsu.edu
408-924-4465 
 Persis Karim
Persis Karim
Middle East Studies Concentration
& Minor
Faculty Office 216
Persis.Karim@sjsu.edu
408-924-4476 

Shannon Rose Riley
Shannon Rose Riley    
BA Creative Arts & Minor
Clark Hall 419A
creativearts.sjsu@gmail.com
408-924-4481

Cynthia Rostankowski
Cynthia Rostankowski
European Studies Concentration; Humanities Minor
Clark Hall 441
Cynthia.Rostankowski@sjsu.edu
408-924-4508                    
Jennifer Rycenga
Jennifer Rycenga
Religious Studies Concentration
& Minor
Clark Hall 437
Jennifer.Rycenga@sjsu.edu
408-924-1367

Susan Verducci Sandford
Susan Verducci
BA Liberal Studies
Liberal Arts Concentration
Clark Hall 420D
Susan.Verducci@sjsu.edu
408-924-4459 

(On sabbatical leave for AY2013-14)