Adjunct Faculty


 

 
Name/Office Location
Campus Phone/E-Mail
 Joshua Brahinsky      Joshua Brahinsky
American Studies Program                 
Clark Hall 412K
408-924-4713 
jbrahins@ucsc.edu                  
 Jeff Danese Jeffrey Danese
American Studies Program
Comparative Religious Studies
Clark Hall 412F
408-924-4726
Jeffrey.Danese@sjsu.edu
Karen English Karen English
American Studies Program
Faculty Office 221
408-904-4506
Karen.English@sjsu.edu
Joel Franks Joel Franks
American Studies Program
DMH 238B
408-924-5752
Joel.Franks@sjsu.edu
jsfranks031492@yahoo.com
 Judith Georges Judith Georges
American Studies Program
Comparative Religious Studies
Clark Hall 414H
408-924-4780  
Judith.Georges@sjsu.edu
 Kathie Kratochvil Kathie Kratochvil
Creative Arts Program
Radio, Television & Film
HGH 202
408-924-4383
Kathie.Kratochvil@sjsu.edu
 James Lindahl James Lindahl
Humanities Honors Program
Philosophy
Faculty Office 205
408-924-4501
James.Lindahl@sjsu.edu
 William McCraw William McCraw
Emeritus
Creative Arts Program
Clark Hall 414B
408-924-4727
mccrawhumanities@earthlink.net
Johanna Movassat  Johanna Movassat 
Humanities Honors Program
Art History
ART 115
408-924-4336
johanna.movassat@sjsu.edu
Annapurna Pandey  Annapurna Pandey
Comparative Religious Studies  
Clark Hall 414K
408-924-4715
adpandey@ucsc.edu
adpandey101@gmail.com
 Todd Perreira Todd Perreira
Comparative Religious Studies
Clark Hall 414F

408-924-4795
Todd.Perreira@sjsu.edu
Jeanine Pfeiffer  Jeanine Pfeiffer
American Studies Program
Environmental Studies
Jeanine.Pfeiffer@gmail.com
Victoria Rue  Victoria Rue
Comparative Religious Studies
Clark Hall 412H
408-924-4722
Victoria.Rue@sjsu.edu
Lisa Stenmark Lisa Stenmark
Comparative Religious Studies
Clark Hall 414J
408-924-4461
lstenmark@earthlink.net
William McCraw  Khurram Tai
Middle East Studies
Clark Hall 414N
408-924-1364
Khurram.Tai@sjsu.edu
 Lou Ann Trost Lou Ann Trost
Humanities Honors Program
Comparative Religious Studies
Clark Hall 414G
408-924-4747
LouAnn.Trost@sjsu.edu
 Brent Walters Brent Walters
Comparative Religious Studies
Liberal Studies
Humanities
Clark Hall 414D
408-924-4314
profwalters@yahoo.com
 Dan Williamson Dan Williamson
American Studies Program
Philosophy
Faculty Office 225
408-924-4523
Dan.Williamson@sjsu.edu
 Marilyn Wyman Marilyn Wyman
American Studies Program
Art History
ART 117
408-924-4334
Marilyn.Wyman@sjsu.edu