Adjunct Faculty


Fall 2015 Faculty Office Hours (pdf)

 
Name/Office Location
Campus Phone/E-Mail

 Joshua Brahinsky     

Joshua Brahinsky
American Studies Program                 
Clark Hall 412K
408-924-4713 
jbrahins@ucsc.edu                  

 Ari Cushner

Ari Cushner
American Studies Program
Clark Hall 414N

 

408-924-1391
ari.cushner@sjsu.edu

 Karen English

Karen English
American Studies Program
Faculty Office 221
408-904-4506
Karen.English@sjsu.edu

Joel Franks

Joel Franks
American Studies Program
DMH 238B
408-924-5752
Joel.Franks@sjsu.edu
jsfranks031492@yahoo.com

 Judith Georges

Judith Georges
American Studies Program
Comparative Religious Studies
Clark Hall 414H
408-924-4780  
Judith.Georges@sjsu.edu
William McCraw

 

Thanayi Jackson
American Studies Program
Clark Hall 414N

408-924-1364
tjackson@umd.edu

 Kathie Kratochvil

Kathie Kratochvil
Creative Arts Program
Radio, Television & Film
HGH 202
408-924-4383
Kathie.Kratochvil@sjsu.edu
James Lindahl

 

James Lindahl
Humanities Honors Program
Philosophy
Faculty Office 205

408-924-4501
James.Lindahl@sjsu.edu
William McCraw

 

Kennard Lipman
Comparative Religious Studies
Clark Hall 412H

408-924-4722
lipman.ka@sbcglobal.net
kan.lipman@sbcglobal.net

Valerie Lo

Valerie Lo
American Studies Program
Clark Hall 414L

408-924-4737
valerielo23@gmail.com
 William McCraw

 

William McCraw
Emeritus
Creative Arts Program
Clark Hall 414B

408-924-4727
mccrawhumanities@earthlink.net

 William McCraw


Matthew Moore
American Studies Program
Clark Hall 412K
408-924-4460
Matthew.Moore@sjsu.edu

 Johanna Movassat 

Johanna Movassat 
Humanities Honors Program
Art History
ART 115
408-924-4336
johanna.movassat@sjsu.edu

 Annapurna Pandey 

Annapurna Pandey
Comparative Religious Studies  
Clark Hall 414K
408-924-4715
adpandey@ucsc.edu
adpandey101@gmail.com

 Todd Perreira

Todd Perreira
Comparative Religious Studies
Clark Hall 414F

408-924-4795
Todd.Perreira@sjsu.edu

 Jeanine Pfeiffer 

Jeanine Pfeiffer
American Studies Program
Environmental Studies
408-924-4312
Jeanine.Pfeiffer@gmail.com

 Victoria Rue

Victoria Rue
Comparative Religious Studies
Clark Hall 412H
408-924-4722
Victoria.Rue@sjsu.edu

 Gregory Smay

 

Gregory Smay
Humanities Honors Program
DMH 221

408-924-5747
gsmay@rocketmail.com

 Lisa Stenmark

 

Lisa Stenmark
Comparative Religious Studies
Clark Hall 414J
408-924-4461
lstenmark@earthlink.net

 Lou Ann Trost

Lou Ann Trost
Humanities Honors Program
Comparative Religious Studies
Clark Hall 414G
408-924-4747
LouAnn.Trost@sjsu.edu

Brent Walters

Brent Walters
Comparative Religious Studies
Liberal Studies
Humanities
Clark Hall 414D
408-924-4314
profwalters@yahoo.com

 Dan Williamson


Dan Williamson
American Studies Program
Philosophy
Faculty Office 225
408-924-4523
Dan.Williamson@sjsu.edu

 Jazon Wozniak


Jazon Wozniak
American Studies Program
Clark Hall 414L
408-924-1264
Jason.Wozniak@sjsu.edu