Staff

Karen O'Neill
International Programs & Services Director
408-924-5920, karen.oneill@sjsu.edu

Khim Lok
Office Coordinator
408-924-5920, khim.lok@sjsu.edu

Gail Lu
Program Support Service Coordinator
408-924-5920, gail.lu@sjsu.edu


Study Abroad

Vacant
Education Abroad Programs Coordinator
408-924-5931, studyabroad@sjsu.edu


International House

Leann Cherkasky-Makhni
International House Director
408-924-6570, leann.cherkaskymakhni@sjsu.edu

Kristen Pendleton
International House Office Manager
408-924-6570, kristen.pendleton@sjsu.edu

 

International Student Advising

Louis Gecenok
Assistant Director for International Students & Scholars
408-924-5920, louis.gecenok@sjsu.edu

Laura Covey
International Student Advisor
408-924-5920, laura.covey@sjsu.edu

Alejandra Lizardo
International Student Advisor
408-924-5920, alejandra.lizardo@sjsu.edu

Yuka Sakata
SEVIS Records Coordinator
408-924-5920, yuka.sakata@sjsu.edu