Contact Us

We are located in BT 250
Hours:
M-TR 8:00am - 5:00pm,
Friday 8:00am - 4:00pm,
We are closed everyday from 12:00-1:00.
Phone: 408-924-7790
Fax: 408-924-7793

Staff Contacts

Dr. Timothy R. Hill

Department Chair

BT 250

408-924-3512

timothy.hill@sjsu.edu

Norma Ortiz

Department Analyst

BT 250

408-924-7790

norma.ortiz@sjsu.edu

Stephanie Gonzalez

Student Assistant 

BT 250

408-924-7790

stephanie.m.gonzalez@sjsu.edu

Marjorie Gonzalez

Student Assistant 

BT 250

408-924-7790

marjorie.gonzalez@sjsu.edu

Faculty Contact and Fall 2016 Office Hours

Name

Office

Phone

Office Hours

Email Address

Aggarwal, Nitin

BT 257

924-7711

T/R 1:30pm – 2:30pm & by appointment

nitin.aggarwal@sjsu.edu

 

Albert, Leslie

 

924-7767

All office hours are virtual T/R: 8:30-10:30am PST & by appointment

leslie.albert@sjsu.edu

Burkhard, Richard

 

BT 259

 

924-7778

M 12:30-1:15 pm T 1:30-2:00 pm W 12:30-1:15 pm

richard.burkhard@sjsu.edu

Dhar, Subhankar

BT 258

924-3499

M/W 10:45am -11:45am

subhankar.dhar@sjsu.edu

Gasich, Dushan

BT250D

924-7795

By appointment

dushan.gasich@sjsu.edu

Gee, Larry

BT 264

924-3522

M  8:50pm-9:50pm (188-03)
T  8:50pm-9:50pm (119A-03)
W  8:50pm-9:50pm (188-02)
All hours by appointment only

larry.gee@sjsu.edu

Hill, Timothy
Department Chair

BT 250H

924-3512

M/R 10:00am – 4:00pm
F 11:00pm - 2:00pm

timothy.hill@sjsu.edu

Jensen, Scott

BT 252

924-3487

W 4:00 - 5:00pm
TR 1:00 - 2:00pm & by appointment

scott.jensen@sjsu.edu

 

Kwan, Patricia

BT 260

924-3533

T 8:45pm - 9:15pm (in BBC 305) & by appointment

patricia.kwan@sjsu.edu

Lake, John

BT 264

924-7790

TR 5:00pm – 5:45pm By appointment only

john.lake@sjsu.edu

 

Nance, William

BT 251

924-3514

By appointment only

bill.nance@sjsu.edu

Nehoran, Dana

BT 261

924-3393

M/W 10:00am - 11:30am

dana.nehoran@sjsu.edu

Sawyer, Jeanne

BT 256

924-3526

M 1:45 - 2:45pm & by appointment

jeanne.sawyer@sjsu.edu

Sessions, Richard

BT 264

408-981-9573

M/W 3:00pm – 4:00pm

richard.sessions@sjsu.edu

Shirani, Ashraf

BT 263

924-3521

T/R 2:00 - 3:00pm

ashraf.shirani@sjsu.edu

Soohoo, Kevin

BT 265

924-7790

T 2:00-2:45 pm by appointment only

kevin.soohoo@sjsu.edu

Splane, Mike

BT 260

924-3533

T/W 4:45pm - 5:15pm

mike.splane@sjsu.edu

Sridar, Ramamurti

BT 256

924-3344

M 1:00pm - 2:00pm (119A Sec 02)
M 2:00pm - 3:00pm (119A Sec 01)
W 1:00pm – 2:00pm (188 Sec 5)
W 2:00pm – 3:00pm (188 Sec14)

ramamurti.sridar@sjsu.edu  or

rsridar@aol.com

Venkatsubramanyan, Shailaja

BT 254

924-7032

M 7:30-8:45 am
W 7:30-8:45 am

shailaja.venkatsubramanyan@sjsu.edu

Webb, Kent

BT 253

924-1348

W/R 1:45 - 2:45pm

g.webb@sjsu.edu