Contact Us

School of Information Systems and Technology
Business Tower 250
Phone: 408-924-7790
Fax: 408-924-7793
Zip:0244
Office Hours:
M-TR 8:00am - 5:00pm, Friday 8:00am - 4:00pm,
We are closed everyday from 12:00-1:00 


Dr. Tim HillDr. Timothy R. Hill
School Director
408-924-3512

 

 



Norma OrtizNorma Ortiz
Department Analyst
408-924-7790

 

 

 

Stephanie Gonzalez
Student Assistant
408-924-7790

Michelle Krizo
Student Assistant
408-924-7790


Faculty Contact and Fall 2017 Office Hours

Aggarwal, Nitin
BT 257
924-7711
T/R 1:30pm – 2:30pm & by appointment Online office hours TBA
nitin.aggarwal@sjsu.edu

Andra, Usha
BT 260
924-3533
M 8:45pm - 9:15pm (in BBC 305)
usha.andra@sjsu.edu

Albert, Leslie
BT 265
924-7767
All office hours are virtual, T/R: 8:30am - 10:30am PST
leslie.albert@sjsu.edu

Burkhard, Richard
BT 259 
924-7778
M/W 12:30pm - 1:30pmAddtl & online TBA
richard.burkhard@sjsu.edu

Dhar, Subhankar
BT 258
924-3499
On Sabbatical Leave for Fall 2017
subhankar.dhar@sjsu.edu

Gee, Larry
BT 264
924-3522
M  8:50pm-9:50pm (188-02)T  8:50pm-9:50pm (119A-03)W  8:50pm-9:50pm (188-11)All hours by appointment only
larry.gee@sjsu.edu

Hill, Timothy
Department Chair
BT 250H
924-3512
M/R 10:00am – 3:00pm
timothy.hill@sjsu.edu

Jensen, Scott
BT 252
924-3487
T/R 3:00pm - 4:00pm
scott.jensen@sjsu.edu

Kwan, Patricia
BT 260
924-3533
T 8:45pm - 9:15pm (in BBC 305)
patricia.kwan@sjsu.edu

Nguyen, Huy
BT 251
924-7790
T 5:00pm – 6:00pm
huy.q.nguyen@sjsu.edu

Sawyer, Jeanne
BT 256
924-3526
M 1:45pm - 2:45pm& by appointment
jeanne.sawyer@sjsu.edu

Sessions, Richard
BT 264
408-981-9573
T/R 1:30pm – 2:30pm& by appointment
richard.sessions@sjsu.edu

Sha, Ron
BT 264
924-7790
M 2:00pm – 2:45pmby appointment only
ron.sha@sjsu.edu

Shirani, Ashraf
BT 263
924-3521
T/R 2:00pm - 3:00pm
ashraf.shirani@sjsu.edu

Soohoo, Kevin
BT 265
924-7790
W 5:00pm -5:45pm                          
by appointment only
kevin.soohoo@sjsu.edu

Splane, Mike
BT 260
924-3533
W 4:30pm - 5:00pm
mike.splane@sjsu.edu

Sridar, Ramamurti
BT 256
924-3344
M 2:45pm – 3:45pm (111 sec 2 & 4)T 2:45pm – 3:45pm (111-03)
W 2:45pm – 3:45pm (119A-01)R 2:45pm – 3:45pm (119A-02)
ramamurti.sridar@sjsu.edu  

Venkatsubramanyan, Shailaja
BT 354
924-7032
M/W 7:30am - 8:30am
shailaja.venkatsubramanyan@sjsu.edu

Webb, Kent
BT 253
924-1348
W/R 1:45pm - 2:45pm
g.webb@sjsu.edu

Wilde, Shawn
BT 251
924-3514
M 2:00pm – 3:00pmby appointment only
Shawn.wilde@sjsu.edu