Contact Us

We are located in BT 250


Office Hours:
M-TR 8:00am - 5:00pm, Friday 8:00am - 4:00pm,
We are closed everyday from 12:00-1:00 
Phone: 408-924-7790 - Fax: 408-924-7793

Staff Contacts

Dr. Timothy R. Hill

Department Chair

BT 250

408-924-3512

timothy.hill@sjsu.edu

Norma Ortiz

Department Analyst

BT 250

408-924-7790

norma.ortiz@sjsu.edu

Stephanie Gonzalez

Student Assistant 

BT 250

408-924-7790

stephanie.m.gonzalez@sjsu.edu

Michelle Krizo

Student Assistant 

BT 250

408-924-7790

Michelle.krizo@sjsu.edu


Faculty Contact and Spring 2017 Office Hours

Name Office Phone Office Hours Email Address
Aggarwal, Nitin BT 257 924-7711 T/R 2:30pm-3:30pm & by appointment nitin.aggarwal@sjsu.edu
Albert, Leslie   924-7767 By appointment leslie.albert@sjsu.edu
Burkhard, Richard  BT 259  924-7778 M/W 12:30-1:15pm T 1:30-2:00pm richard.burkhard@sjsu.edu
Dhar, Subhankar BT 258 924-3499 M/W 10:45-11:45am subhankar.dhar@sjsu.edu
Gasich, Dushan BT250D 924-7795 By appointment dushan.gasich@sjsu.edu
Gee, Larry BT 264 924-3522 M 8:50pm-9:50pm (188-02) larry.gee@sjsu.edu
T 8:50pm-9:50pm (119A-01)
W 8:50pm-9:50pm (188-10)
All hours by appointment only
Hill, Timothy, School Director BT 250H 924-3512 M/R 10:00am-4:00pm F 11:00am-2:00pm timothy.hill@sjsu.edu
Jensen, Scott BT 252 924-3487 T/R 10:30am-11:30am scott.jensen@sjsu.edu
Kwan, Patricia BT 260 924-3533 T 8:45-9:15pm (BBC 305) patricia.kwan@sjsu.edu
Lake, John BT 264 924-7790 R 5:00pm-5:45pm By appointment only john.lake@sjsu.edu
Nehoran, Dana BT 261 924-3393 M/W 8:30am- 10:10am dana.nehoran@sjsu.edu
Sawyer, Jeanne BT 256 924-3526 M 1:45-2:45pm & by appointment jeanne.sawyer@sjsu.edu
Sessions, Richard BT 264 408-981-9573 W 3:00-5:30pm, before/after class &by appointment richard.sessions@sjsu.edu
Shirani, Ashraf BT 263 924-3521 T/R 2:00-3:00pm ashraf.shirani@sjsu.edu
Soohoo, Kevin BT 265 924-7790 W 2:00-2:45pm by appointment only kevin.soohoo@sjsu.edu
Splane, Mike BT 260 924-3533 W 4:45-5:15pm mike.splane@sjsu.edu
Sridar, Ramamurti BT 256 924-3344 M 1:30pm-2:30pm (119A Sec 02) ramamurti.sridar@sjsu.edu
T 1:30pm-2:30pm (188 Sec 11)
T 2:30pm-3:30pm (188 Sec 01)
Venkatsubramanyan, Shailaja BT 254 924-7032 M/W 7:30am-8:30am shailaja.venkatsubramanyan@sjsu.edu
Webb, Kent BT 253 924-1348 W/R 1:45-2:45pm g.webb@sjsu.edu
Wilde, Shawn   2151371 M 5:00pm-5:45pm By appointment only shawn.wilde@sjsu.edu