Contact Us

School of Information Systems and Technology
Business Tower 250
Phone: 408-924-7790
Fax: 408-924-7793
Zip:0244
Office Hours:
M-TR 8:00am - 5:00pm, Friday 8:00am - 4:00pm,
We are closed everyday from 12:00-1:00 


Dr. Tim HillDr. Timothy R. Hill
School Director
408-924-3512

 

 



Norma OrtizNorma Ortiz
Department Analyst
408-924-7790

 

 

 


Faculty Contact and Spring 2020 Office Hours

 

Aggarwal, Nitin
BT 257
924-7711
MW 1330-1430pm & By Appt.
nitin.aggarwal@sjsu.edu


Albert, Leslie
BT 265
924-7767
TR 800am-900am & 1330pm-1430pm & By Appt.
leslie.albert@sjsu.edu
 

Andra, Usha
BT 260
924-3533
M 1915pm-1930pm, 2045pm-2130pm (BBC 305)
usha.andra@sjsu.edu
 

Ceran, Yasin
BT 260
924-7778
MW 1030am-1130am
yasin.ceran@sjsu.edu
 

Chen, Yu
BT 255
924-5541
T 1400pm-1600pm & By Appt.
yu.chen@sjsu.edu
 

Dhar, Subhankar
BT 258
924-3499
MW 1230pm-1330pm
subhankar.dhar@sjsu.edu
 

Gee, Larry
BT 264
924-3522
M 2050pm-2150pm (Sec 188-05), T 2050pm-2150pm (Sec 119A-03),
W 2050pm-2150pm (Sec 188-13)
larry.gee@sjsu.edu

Hill, Timothy
BT 250H
924-3512
WR 1000am-1600pm
timothy.hill@sjsu.edu
 

Jensen, Scott
BT 252
924-3487
TR 1500pm-1600pm
scott.jensen@sjsu.edu

 
Kwan, Patricia
BT 260
924-3533
T 2045pm-2145pm (BBC 305)
patricia.kwan@sjsu.edu
 

Nguyen, Huy
BT 261
924-3531
W 1400pm-1500pm, R 1700pm-1800pm, & By Appt.
huy.q.nguyen@sjsu.edu
 

Polmanteer, Adina
BT 262
924-7793
M 1645pm-1745pm & By Appt.
adina.polmanteer@sjsu.edu
 

Roldan, Malu
BT 251
924-3434
On Sabbatical

Sessions, Richard
BT 264
924-3421
W 1500pm-1700pm, R 1500pm-1700pm, & By Appt.
richard.sessions@sjsu.edu
 

Sha, Rong
BT 254
924-3543
By Appt.
ron.sha@sjsu.edu
 

Shirani, Ashraf
BT 263
924-3521
TR 1400pm-1500pm
ashraf.shirani@sjsu.edu
 

Soohoo, Kevin
BT 254
924-3529
R 1645pm-1745pm & By Appt


Splane, Mike
BT 260
924-3533
R 1630pm-1730pm
mike.splane@sjsu.edu
 

Sridar, Ramamurti
BT 256
924-3344
M 1045am-1145am (188), T 1045am-1145am (111), W 1045am-1145am (119A)
ramamurti.sridar@sjsu.edu or rsridar@aol.com
 

Thadani, Ravi
BT 256
924-3526
R 1700pm-1800pm
ravindra.thadani@sjsu.edu
 

Webb, Kent
BT 253
924-1348
R 1345pm-1445pm
g.webb@sjsu.edu
 

Wilde, Shawn
BT 261
924-3514
M 1400pm-1500pm & By Appt.
shawn.wilde@sjsu.edu