Contact Us

School of Information Systems and Technology
Business Tower 250
Phone: 408-924-7790
Fax: 408-924-7793
Zip:0244
Office Hours:
M-TR 8:00am - 5:00pm, Friday 8:00am - 4:00pm,
We are closed everyday from 12:00-1:00 


Dr. Tim HillDr. Timothy R. Hill
School Director
408-924-3512

 

 



Norma OrtizNorma Ortiz
Department Analyst
408-924-7790

 

 

 


Faculty Contact and Fall 2019 Office Hours

 

Aggarwal, Nitin
BT 257
924-7711
MW 1330-1430 & By Appt.
nitin.aggarwal@sjsu.edu 

Albert, Leslie
BT 265
924-7767
TR 1330-1530 & By Appt.
leslie.albert@sjsu.edu|
 

Andra, Usha
BT 260
924-3533
M 1745-1800, 1915-1930, & 2045-2115
usha.andra@sjsu.edu
 

Burkhard, Richard
BT 259
924-7778
MW 1030-1130
richard.burkhard@sjsu.edu
 

Ceran, Yasin
BT 260
924-7790
MW 1030-1145
yasin.ceran@sjsu.edu
 

Chen, Yu
BT 255
924-5541
T 1400-1600 & By Appt.
yu.chen@sjsu.edu


Dhar, Subhankar
BT 258
924-3499
MW 1400-1500
subhankar.dhar@sjsu.edu
 

Gee, Larry
BT 264
924-3522
M 2050-2150 (188-04), T 2050-2150 (119A-03), W 2050-2150 (188-12)
larry.gee@sjsu.edu
 

Hill, Timothy, School Director
BT 250H
924-3512
MW 1030-1430, R 1200-1430
timothy.hill@sjsu.edu
 

Jensen, Scott
BT 252
924-3487
TR 1500-1600
scott.jensen@sjsu.edu
 

Kwan, Patricia
BT 260
924-3533
T 2045-2145 (BBC 305)
patricia.kwan@sjsu.edu
 

Nguyen, Huy
BT 261
924-3531
T 1400-1500 & By Appt.
huy.q.nguyen@sjsu.edu
 

Polmanteer, Adina
BT 262
Cell: 408-425-9816
Office: 924-7798
M 1645-1745 & By Appt.
adina.polmanteer@sjsu.edu
 

Roldan, Malu
BT 251
924-3434
M 1300-1400 (Zoom), W 1200-1300
malu.roldan@sjsu.edu
 

Sessions, Richard
BT 264
Cell: 408-981-9573
Office: 924-3421
TR 1330-1430, W 1500-1600
richard.sessions@sjsu.edu
 

Sha, Rong
BT 254
924-3543
M 1350-1450
ron.sha@sjsu.edu
 

Shiraf, Ashraf
BT 263
924-3521
TR 1400-1500
ashraf.shirani@sjsu.edu
 

Soohoo, Kevin
BT 254
924-3529
R 1645-1745
kevin.soohoo@sjsu.edu
 

Splane, Mike
BT 260
924-3533
T 1630-1530
mike.splane@sjsu.edu
 

Sridar, Ramamurti
BT 256
924-3344
M 1045-1145 (B 188), T 1045-1145 (B 111), W 1045-1145 (B 119A)
ramamurti.sridar@sjsu.edu or rsridar@aol.com


Thadani, Ravi
BT 256
924-3526
R 1700-1800
ravidra.thadani@sjsu.edu
 

Webb, Kent
BT 253
924-1348
T 1345-1445
g.webb@sjsu.edu
 

Wilde, Shawn
BT 261
924-3514
M 1330-1500 & By Appt.
shawn.wilde@sjsu.edu