Faculty Office Hours

Spring 2014

Name

Office

Phone

Office Hours

Email Address

Aggarwal, Nitin

BT 257

924-7711

T/R 12:30pm – 1:30pm

nitin.aggarwal@sjsu.edu

 

Albert, Leslie

BT 265

924-7767

T/R 1:15pm - 2:45pm &

Virtual office hours by appointment

leslie.albert@sjsu.edu

 

Burkhard, Richard

 

BT 259

 

924-7778

M/W 12:30pm  - 1:15pm

T 2:00-2:30pm

richard.burkhard@sjsu.edu

Dhar, Subhankar

BT 258

924-3499

M/W 10:45am -11:45am &

By Appointment

subhankar.dhar@sjsu.edu

Gaines, Jeff

BT 261

924-3531or

415-987-3086

W 4:00pm - 5:30pm

T/R 1:00-2:30pm

jeffrey.gaines@sjsu.edu

 

Gasich, Dushan

BT250D

924-7795

By Appointment

dushan.gasich@sjsu.edu

Gee, Larry

BT 264

924-3522

M(119A)/ T(119B)/ W(188)

 8:50pm -9:50pm

larry.gee@sjsu.edu

Hill, Timothy

Department Chair

BT 250H

924-3512

T 10:00am - 2:30 pm

W 1:30pm - 3:30 pm

F 9:30am -1:30pm

timothy.hill@sjsu.edu

Jensen, Scott

BT 252

924-3487

T 1:00pm - 2:00pm

W 4:00pm - 5:00pm

By Appointment

scott.jensen@sjsu.edu

 

Kwan, Patricia

BT 260

924-3533

T 8:45pm - 9:15pm (in BBC 301)

patricia.kwan@sjsu.edu

Kwan, Stephen

BT 251

924-3514

By Appointment Only

stephen.kwan@sjsu.edu

Rajaraman, Raja

BT 256

924-3344

On Leave Spring 2014

raja.rajaraman@sjsu.edu

Sawyer, Jeanne

BT 256

924-3526

M 1:45pm - 2:45pm

or By Appointment

jeanne.sawyer@sjsu.edu

Sessions, Richard

BT 264

408-981-9573

After Class or By Appointment

richard.sessions@sjsu.edu

Shirani, Ashraf

BT 263

924-3521

M/W 2:00pm - 3:00pm

ashraf.shirani@sjsu.edu

Splane, Mike

BT 260

924-3533

M/T/W 4:30pm - 5:00pm

mike.splane@sjsu.edu

Sridar, Ramamurti

BT 256

924-3344

M 1:30pm - 2:30pm (BUS4 188 – 1&2)

W 1:30pm - 2:30pm (BUS4 119A - 2)

ramamurti.sridar@sjsu.edu  or

rsridar@aol.com

Venkatsubramanyan, Shailaja

BT 254

924-7032

On Leave Spring 2014

shailaja.venkatsubramanyan@sjsu.edu

Webb, Kent

BT 253

924-1348

W/R 1:45 - 2:45pm

 

g.webb@sjsu.edu