Faculty Office Hours

William Armaline, Ph.D.William Armaline, Ph.D.
Director of Human Rights Program, Associate Professor
TBA
william.armaline@sjsu.edu
Yoko Baba, Ph.D.Yoko Baba, Ph.D.
Professor
TBA
yoko.baba@sjsu.edu
Sara Benson, Ph.DSara Benson, Ph.D
Lecturer
TBA
sara.benson@sjsu.edu
Louise Buckingham, MScLouise Buckingham, MSc
Lecturer
TBA
louise.buckingham@sjsu.edu
Alessandro De Giorgi, Ph.D.Alessandro De Giorgi, Ph.D.
Associate Professor 
TBA
alessandro.degiorgi@sjsu.edu
Daniel Dexheimer, Doctoral CandidateDaniel Dexheimer, Doctoral Candidate
Lecturer
TBA
daniel.dexheimer@sjsu.edu
Jeremiah GarridoJeremiah Garrido
Lecturer
TBA
jeremiah.garrido@sjsu.edu
 Jess  B. Guy, Ph.D. Jess  B. Guy, Ph.D.
 Lecturer
TBA
jess.guy@sjsu.edu
Danielle Harris, Ph.D.Danielle Harris, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
TBA
danielle.harris@sjsu.edu
Chris Hebert, Ph.D.Chris Hebert, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Undergraduate Coordinator
TBA
chris.hebert@sjsu.edu
Veronica Herrera, Ph.D.Veronica Herrera, Ph.D.
Lecturer
TBA
veronica.herrera@sjsu.edu
Mary Juno, M.S.Mary Juno, M.S.
Lecturer
TBA
mary.juno@sjsu.edu
Dina Kameda, M.S.Dina Kameda, M.S.
Lecturer
TBA
dina.kameda@sjsu.edu
Sang Hea Kil, Ph.D.Sang Hea Kil, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Graduate Coordinator   
TBA
sang.kil@sjsu.edu
Edith Kinney, J.D., Ph.D.Edith Kinney, J.D., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
TBA
edith.kinney@sjsu.edu
James Lee, Ph.D.James Lee, Ph.D.
Department Chair, Associate Professor
TBA
james.lee@sjsu.edu 
Steven Lee, Ph.D.Steven Lee, Ph.D.
Director of Forensic Science Program, Professor
TBA
steven.lee@sjsu.edu
Maureen  Lowell, M.A.Maureen  Lowell, M.A.
Lecturer 
TBA
maureen.lowell@sjsu.edu
Sheree Martinek, M.S.Sheree Martinek, M.S.
Lecturer
TBA
sheree.martinek@sjsu.edu
Virginia Montelongo, M.S.Virginia Montelongo, M.S.
Lecturer
TBA
virginia.montelongo@sjsu.edu
Noam Perry, Doctoral CandidateNoam Perry, Doctoral Candidate
Lecturer
TBA
noam.perry@sjsu.edu
Harold Peterson, J.D.Harold Peterson, J.D.
Lecturer
TBA
harold.peterson@sjsu.edu
Judith RandleJudith Randle
Lecturer
TBA
judith.randle@sjsu.edu
Susie Rivera, M.S., J.D.Susie Rivera, M.S., J.D.
Lecturer
TBA
susan.rivera@sjsu.edu
Megan Schlegel, Ph.D.Megan Schlegel, Ph.D.
Lecturer
TBA
megan.schlegel@sjsu.edu
Eric Sills, M.A.Eric Sills, M.A.
Lecturer
TBA
eric.sills@sjsu.edu
Peggy Stevenson, J.D.Peggy Stevenson, J.D.
Lecturer
TBA
margaret.stevenson@sjsu.edu
Michael VallergaMichael Vallerga
Lecturer
TBA
michael.vallarga@sjsu.edu
Claudio  Vera Sanchez, Ph. D.Claudio  Vera Sanchez, Ph. D.
Associate Professor
TBA
claudio.verasanchez@sjsu.edu
Bryce Westlake, Ph.D.Bryce Westlake, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
TBA
bryce.westlake@sjsu.edu
Greg  Woods, J.D.Greg  Woods, J.D.
Lecturer
TBA
greg.woods@sjsu.edu