Faculty Office Hours

Roni AbusaadRoni Abusaad
Lecturer
Fall 2016: Friday 5:30PM
 
William Armaline, Ph.D.William Armaline, Ph.D.
Director of Human Rights Program, Associate Professor
Fall 2016: M/W 1:00-3:00.
william.armaline@sjsu.edu
Yoko Baba, Ph.D.Yoko Baba, Ph.D.
Professor
Fall 2016: TBA.
yoko.baba@sjsu.edu
Jeffrey BaleJeffrey Bale
Lecturer
 
jeffrey.bale@sjsu.edu
Sara Benson, Ph.DSara Benson, Ph.D
Lecturer
Fall 2016: T/TH 10:30-12:00 Clark 406G.
sara.benson@sjsu.edu
  Louise Buckingham, MSc  Louise Buckingham, MSc
Lecturer
Fall 2016: W 10:15-11:15 Email anytime 
louise.buckingham@sjsu.edu
Alessandro De Giorgi, Ph.D.Alessandro De Giorgi, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Fall 2016: MW/10:00-11:00 W 7:00-8:00PM Online 
alessandro.degiorgi@sjsu.edu
Joseph Di Salvo, M.A.Joseph Di Salvo, M.A.
Lecturer
Fall 2016:TBA
TBA
Jeremiah GarridoJeremiah Garrido
Lecturer
Fall 2016: TBA.
jeremiah.garrido@sjsu.edu
Jess  B. Guy, Ph.D.Jess  B. Guy, Ph.D.
Lecturer
Fall 2016: MW 8:45-9:45.
jess.guy@sjsu.edu
Chris Hebert, Ph.D.Chris Hebert, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Undergraduate Coordinator
Fall 2016: TBA.
chris.hebert@sjsu.edu
Mary  Juno, M.S.Mary  Juno, M.S.
Lecturer
Fall 2016: Thursday- 10:00-12:00
mary.juno@sjsu.edu
Dina Kameda, M.S.Dina Kameda, M.S.
Lecturer
Fall 2016:TBA
dina.kameda@sjsu.edu
Sang Hea Kil, Ph.D.Sang Hea Kil, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Graduate Coordinator 
Fall 2016: T:1:00-4:00PM W:1:00-3:00PM Make appointment by           http://www.sjsu.edu/people/sang.kil
sang.kil@sjsu.edu
Edith Kinney, J.D., Ph.D.Edith Kinney, J.D., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Fall 2016: Tuesday 2:00-3:00.
edith.kinney@sjsu.edu
James  Lee, Ph.D.James  Lee, Ph.D.
Department Chair, Associate Professor
Fall 2016: Tuesday-Thursday 1:00-2:00 (or by appointment)
james.lee@sjsu.edu
Steven Lee, Ph.D.Steven Lee, Ph.D.
Director of Forensic Science Program, Professor
Fall 216: Fridays online by appointment 
steven.lee@sjsu.edu
Maureen  Lowell, M.A.Maureen  Lowell, M.A.
Lecturer 
Fall 2016: Online only 9:00-10:00 or by appointment.
maureen.lowell@sjsu.edu
Sheree Martinek, M.S.Sheree Martinek, M.S.
Lecturer 
Fall 2016: TBA.
sheree.martinek@sjsu.edu
    Virginia Montelongo, M.S.    Virginia Montelongo, M.S.
     Lecturer 
Fall 2016: W 7:30-8:45.
virginia.montelongo@sjsu.edu
Noam Perry, Doctoral CandidateNoam Perry, Doctoral Candidate
Lecturer 
Fall 2016: TBA.
noam.perry@sjsu.edu 
Harold Peterson, J.D.Harold Peterson, J.D.
Lecturer 
Fall 2016: TBA.
harold.peterson@sjsu.edu
Judith RandleJudith Randle
Lecturer 
Fall 2016: M/W/F 10:30-12:00 online or by appointment
judith.randle@sjsu.edu
Susie Rivera, M.S., J.D.Susie Rivera, M.S., J.D.
Lecturer 
Fall 2016: M/W 6:00-7:00 in person, F 5:00-6:00 online 
susan.rivera@sjsu.edu
Megan Schlegel, Ph.D.Megan Schlegel, Ph.D.
Lecturer
Fall 2016: TBA.
megan.schlegel@sjsu.edu
Eric  Sills Eric  Sills 
Lecturer
Fall 2016: Immediately after class
eric.sills@sjsu.edu
Peggy Stevenson, J.D.Peggy Stevenson, J.D.
Lecturer
Fall 2016: T/TH- 1:30-2:45 or by appointment
margaret.stevenson@sjsu.edu
Victor  Thompson, Ph.D.Victor  Thompson, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Fall 2016: TBA
victor.thompson@sjsu.edu
Mike  VallergaMike  Vallerga
Lecturer
Fall 2016: TBA.
michael.vallarga@sjsu.edu
Bryce Westlake, Ph.D.Bryce Westlake, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Fall 2016: Friday- 10:00-12:00 or by appointment
bryce.westlake@sjsu.edu
Greg Woods, J.D.Greg Woods, J.D.
Lecturer
Fall 2016: T: 2:00-3:00 W 10:00 AM- 1:00PM or by appointment
greg.woods@sjsu.edu
Yue "Wilson" Yuan, Ph.D.Yue "Wilson" Yuan, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Fall 2016:MW: 2:00-3:00PM
TBA