Faculty Office Hours

James  Lee, Ph.DJames  Lee, Ph.D
Department Chair, Associate Professor 
Spring 2017: TBA
james.lee@sjsu.edu
Yoko Baba, Ph.D.Yoko Baba, Ph.D.
Professor
Spring 2017: TBA
yoko.baba@sjsu.edu
Alessandro  De Giorgi, Ph.DAlessandro  De Giorgi, Ph.D
Associate Professor
Spring 2017: TBA
alessandro.degiorgi@sjsu.edu
Chris  Hebert, Ph.D.Chris  Hebert, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Undergraduate Coordinator
Spring 2017: TBA
chris.hebert@sjsu.edu
Sang Hea Kil, Ph.D.Sang Hea Kil, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Graduate Coordinator
Spring 2017: TBAwww.sjsu.edu/people/sang.kil
sang.kil@sjsu.edu
Edith Kinney, J.D.,  Ph.D.Edith Kinney, J.D.,  Ph.D.
Assistant ProfessorLegal Studies Coordinator
Spring 2017: TBA
edith.kinney@sjsu.edu
Steven Lee, Ph.D.Steven Lee, Ph.D.
Forensic Science Coordinator, Professor
Spring 2017: TBA
steven.lee@sjsu.edu
Victor  Thompson, Ph.D.Victor  Thompson, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Spring 2017: TBA
victor.thompson@sjsu.edu
Bryce  Westlake, Ph.DBryce  Westlake, Ph.D
Assistant Professor
Spring 2017: TBA
bryce.westlake@sjsu.edu
Yue "Wilson" Yuan, Ph.D.Yue "Wilson" Yuan, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Spring 2017: TBA
wilson.yuan@sjsu.edu
Roni Abusaad, Ph.D.Roni Abusaad, Ph.D.
Lecturer
Spring 2017: TBA
 roni.abusaad@sjsu.edu
Jeffrey BaleJeffrey Bale
Lecturer
Spring 2017: TBA
jeffrey.bale@sjsu.edu
  Louise Buckingham, MSc  Louise Buckingham, MSc
Lecturer
Spring 2017: TBA 
louise.buckingham@sjsu.edu
Joseph Di Salvo, M.A.Joseph Di Salvo, M.A.
Lecturer
Spring 2017: TBA
joseph.disalvo@sjsu.edu
Jeremiah GarridoJeremiah Garrido
Lecturer
Spring 2017: TBA
jeremiah.garrido@sjsu.edu
Jess  B. Guy, Ph.D.Jess  B. Guy, Ph.D.
Lecturer
Spring 2017: TBA
jess.b.guy@sjsu.edu
Waseem Iqbal, MPAWaseem Iqbal, MPA
 Lecturer
Spring 2017: TBA
 
Mary  Juno, M.S.Mary  Juno, M.S.
Lecturer
Spring 2017: TBA
mary.juno@sjsu.edu
Dina Kameda, M.S.Dina Kameda, M.S.
Lecturer
Spring 2017: TBA
dina.kameda@sjsu.edu
Maureen  Lowell, M.A.Maureen  Lowell, M.A.
Lecturer 
Spring: 2017: TBA
maureen.lowell@sjsu.edu
Sheree Martinek, M.S.Sheree Martinek, M.S.
Lecturer 
Spring 2017: TBA
sheree.martinek@sjsu.edu
    Virginia Montelongo, M.S.    Virginia Montelongo, M.S.
     Lecturer 
Spring 2017: TBA
virginia.montelongo@sjsu.edu
Noam Perry, Ph.DNoam Perry, Ph.D
Lecturer 
Spring 2017: TBA
noam.perry@sjsu.edu 
Harold Peterson, J.D.Harold Peterson, J.D.
Lecturer 
Spring 2017: TBA
harold.peterson@sjsu.edu
Judith RandleJudith Randle
Lecturer 
Spring 2017: TBA
judith.randle@sjsu.edu
Susie Rivera, M.S., J.D.Susie Rivera, M.S., J.D.
Lecturer 
Spring 2017: TBA
susie.rivera@sjsu.edu
Megan Schlegel, Ph.D.Megan Schlegel, Ph.D.
Lecturer
Spring 2017: TBA
megan.schlegel@sjsu.edu
David "Jackson" Sargent, MPADavid "Jackson" Sargent, MPA
 Lecturer
Spring 2017: TBA
 david.sargent@sjsu.edu
Eric  Sills Eric  Sills 
Lecturer
Spring 2017: TBA
eric.sills@sjsu.edu
Margaret "Peggy" Stevenson, J.D.Margaret "Peggy" Stevenson, J.D.
Lecturer
Spring 2017: TBA
margaret.stevenson@sjsu.edu
Mike  VallergaMike  Vallerga
Lecturer
Spring 2017: TBA 
michael.vallarga@sjsu.edu
Greg Woods, J.D.Greg Woods, J.D.
Lecturer
Winter 2017:Tuseday/Thursday12:00pm-1:00pm  
greg.woods@sjsu.edu