Faculty Office Hours

William Armaline, Ph.D.William Armaline, Ph.D.
Director of Human Rights Program, Associate Professor
(MQH 513): Fall 2014 TBA, 408.924.2935
william.armaline@sjsu.edu
Yoko Baba, Ph.D.Yoko Baba, Ph.D.
Director of the Center for Criminal Justice Policy, Research, and Training, Professor
(MQH 510): Fall 2014 TBA, or by appointment. 408.924.5334
yoko.baba@sjsu.edu
Jeffrey Bale, Ph.D.Jeffrey Bale, Ph.D.
Lecturer
(Online)  Fall 2014 TBA  
jeffrey.bale@sjsu.edu
Alessandro De Giorgi, Ph.D.Alessandro De Giorgi, Ph.D.
Graduate Coordinator, Associate Professor 
(MQH 508A): Fall 2014: M/W 10:30-11:30, M 2:00-3:00, W 7:00PM-8:00PM (online), 408.924.2967 
alessandro.degiorgi@sjsu.edu
Daniel Dexheimer, Doctoral CandidateDaniel Dexheimer, Doctoral Candidate
Lecturer
(MQH 521): Fall 2014: M/W 10:30-1:00, or by appointment.  Contact via email.
daniel.dexheimer@sjsu.edu
Jeremiah GarridoJeremiah Garrido
Lecturer
Fall 2014 TBA
TBA
Danielle Harris, Ph.D.Danielle Harris, Ph.D.
Undergraduate Coordinator, Associate Professor
(MQH 525): Fall 2014 TBA, 408.924.2968
danielle.harris@sjsu.edu
Chris Hebert, Ph.D.Chris Hebert, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
(MQH 527): Fall 2014 TBA, or by appointment. 408.924.1363
chris.hebert@sjsu.edu
Veronica Herrera, Ph.D.Veronica Herrera, Ph.D.
Lecturer
(MQH 508): Fall 2014 TBA, 408.924.2947
veronica.herrera@sjsu.edu
Mary Juno, M.S.Mary Juno, M.S.
Lecturer
(MQH 511): Fall 2014 TBA,  408.924.2956 
mary.juno@sjsu.edu
Dina Kameda, M.S.Dina Kameda, M.S.
Lecturer
(MQH 521): Fall 2014 TBA: M/W 1:30-3:30 or by appointment.  408.832.9939
dina.kameda@sjsu.edu
Sang Hea Kil, Ph.D.Sang Hea Kil, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
(MQH 512): Fall 2014: T 1:30-4:40, or by appointment 408.924.2943 
sang.kil@sjsu.edu
Edith Kinney, J.D., Ph.D.Edith Kinney, J.D., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
(MQH 525B) Fall 2014:  T/TH 1:00-2:30 or by appointment.
TBA
James Lee, Ph.D.James Lee, Ph.D.
Department Chair, Associate Professor
(MQH 524A): Fall 2014: M - Th 1:00-2:00, or by appointment. 408.924.3225
james.lee@sjsu.edu 
Steven Lee, Ph.D.Steven Lee, Ph.D.
Director of Forensic Science Program, Professor
(MQH 509):  Fall 2014 TBA (in office),Fall 2014 TBA (online), 408.924.2948
steven.lee@sjsu.edu
Maureen  Lowell, M.A.Maureen  Lowell, M.A.
Lecturer 
(Online) Fall 2014 TBA, 408.924.3209
maureen.lowell@sjsu.edu
Jackye McClure, M.A.Jackye McClure, M.A.
Lecturer
(MQH 512): Fall 2014: M/W 11:50-1:00. Contact via email.
jacqueline.mccclure@sjsu.edu
Noam Perry, Doctoral CandidateNoam Perry, Doctoral Candidate
Lecturer
(MQH 513): Fall 2014 TBA.  Contact via email
noam.perry@sjsu.edu
Richard Perry, Ph.D.Richard Perry, Ph.D.
Professor
Fall 2014 TBA
richard.perry@sjsu.edu 
Harold Peterson, J.D.Harold Peterson, J.D.
Lecturer
(MQH 521): Fall 2014 TBA, 408.924.2754
harold.peterson@sjsu.edu
Susie Rivera, M.S., J.D.Susie Rivera, M.S., J.D.
Lecturer
(MQH 521): Fall 2014 TBA, 408.206.3556
susan.rivera@sjsu.edu
Eric Sills, M.A.Eric Sills, M.A.
Lecturer
(MQH 521): Fall 2014 TBA, 831.223.5131 
esills@cityofsoledad.com
Peggy Stevenson, J.D.Peggy Stevenson, J.D.
Lecturer
(MQH 529): Fall 2014: T/TH 12:15-1:15, or by appointment. 408.924.2758
margaret.stevenson@sjsu.edu
Claudio  Vera Sanchez, Ph. D.Claudio  Vera Sanchez, Ph. D.
Associate Professor
Fall 2014 TBA 
claudio.verasanchez@sjsu.edu