Faculty Office Hours

William Armaline, Ph.D.William Armaline, Ph.D.
Director of Human Rights Program, Associate Professor
(MQH 513) Fall 2015: M/W 12:30-2:00pm  drop in only 408.924.2935
william.armaline@sjsu.edu
Yoko Baba, Ph.D.Yoko Baba, Ph.D.
Professor
(MQH 528) Fall 2015:  TBA  408.924.5334
yoko.baba@sjsu.edu
Jeffrey Bale, Ph.D.Jeffrey Bale, Ph.D.
Lecturer
(Online) Fall 2015: TBA
jeffrey.bale@sjsu.edu
Sara Benson, Ph.DSara Benson, Ph.D
Lecturer
(MQH 508) Fall 2015: T/Th 3:00-4:00pm
sara.benson@sjsu.edu
Louise Buckingham, MScLouise Buckingham, MSc
Lecturer
(MQH 508) Fall 2015: M/W 10:15-11:15am. 408.924.8974
louise.buckingham@sjsu.edu
Alessandro De Giorgi, Ph.D.Alessandro De Giorgi, Ph.D.
Associate Professor 
(MQH 508A) Fall 2015:  TBA 408.924.2967 
alessandro.degiorgi@sjsu.edu
Daniel Dexheimer, Doctoral CandidateDaniel Dexheimer, Doctoral Candidate
Lecturer
(Online) Fall 2015:  Live Chat or Skype - e-mail to schedule time.
daniel.dexheimer@sjsu.edu
Jeremiah GarridoJeremiah Garrido
Lecturer
(MQH 528) Fall 2015: T/W 8:00-9:00 pm  Contact via E-mail
scenetolab@gmail.com
Danielle Harris, Ph.D.Danielle Harris, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
(MQH 525) Fall 2015: M 1:00-4:00pm   408.924.2968
danielle.harris@sjsu.edu
Chris Hebert, Ph.D.Chris Hebert, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Undergraduate Coordinator
(MQH 527) Fall 2015: M 9:30-3:00, T 2:30-3:45 see door for complete schedule 408.924.1363
chris.hebert@sjsu.edu
Veronica Herrera, Ph.D.Veronica Herrera, Ph.D.
Lecturer
(MQH 508) Fall 2015: Th 11:00-1:00 or by appointment 408.924.2947
veronica.herrera@sjsu.edu
Mary Juno, M.S.Mary Juno, M.S.
Lecturer
(MQH 511)  Fall 2015: Th 9:00-12:00, F 9:00-10:00 am drop in only Contact via email.
mary.juno@sjsu.edu
Dina Kameda, M.S.Dina Kameda, M.S.
Lecturer
(MQH 508) Fall 2015: T 8:30-11:30 am, or by appointment   408.832.9939
dina.kameda@sjsu.edu
Sang Hea Kil, Ph.D.Sang Hea Kil, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Graduate Coordinator   
(MQH 512) Fall 2015:  T,TH 2:30-4:30 pm; W 1-2pm (Aug 26, Sept 30 &Oct 8) by appointment using Google Calendar
http://www.sjsu.edu/people/sang.kil/
Edith Kinney, J.D., Ph.D.Edith Kinney, J.D., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
(MQH 525B) Fall 2015:  T/Th 1:30-2:30, or by appointment 408.924.2946
edith.kinney@sjsu.edu
James Lee, Ph.D.James Lee, Ph.D.
Department Chair, Associate Professor
(MQH 524A) Summer 2015: T - Th 1:00-2:00, or byappointment. 408.924.3225
james.lee@sjsu.edu 
Steven Lee, Ph.D.Steven Lee, Ph.D.
Director of Forensic Science Program, Professor
(MQH 509) Fall 2015: W 4:30-5:30 online, by appointment only   408.924.2948
steven.lee@sjsu.edu
Maureen  Lowell, M.A.Maureen  Lowell, M.A.
Lecturer 
(Online) Fall 2015: W 9:00-10:00 or by appointment  408.924.3209
maureen.lowell@sjsu.edu
Sheree Martinek, M.S.Sheree Martinek, M.S.
Lecturer
(MQH 508) Fall 2015: M 4:00-5:15, 8:15-9:15 pm or by appointment. 408.924.8976
sheree.martinek@sjsu.edu
Jackye McClure, M.A.Jackye McClure, M.A.
Lecturer
(MQH 512) Fall 2015: M/W 8:30-8:50 on-line/phone by appt. 408.924.3339
jacqueline.mccclure@sjsu.edu
Virginia Montelongo, M.S.Virginia Montelongo, M.S.
Lecturer
(MQH 508) Fall 2015: Th 7:45-8:45am. 408.924.8975
 virginia.montelongo@sjsu.edu
Noam Perry, Doctoral CandidateNoam Perry, Doctoral Candidate
Lecturer
(MQH 513) Fall 2015:  Th 1:30-2:30pm
noam.perry@sjsu.edu
Richard Perry, Ph.D.Richard Perry, Ph.D.
Professor
Fall 2015:  TBA
richard.perry@sjsu.edu 
Harold Peterson, J.D.Harold Peterson, J.D.
Lecturer
(MQH 509) Fall 2015: T/Th 12:00-1:15 pm
harold.peterson@sjsu.edu
Susie Rivera, M.S., J.D.Susie Rivera, M.S., J.D.
Lecturer
(MQH 508) Fall 2015: Th 10:30-12:30, Fridays online 3:00-4:00pm or by appointment  408.206.3556
susan.rivera@sjsu.edu
Megan Schlegel, Ph.D.Megan Schlegel, Ph.D.
Lecturer
(Online) Fall 2015: M 1-2pm or by appointment via Google Hangouts.
megan.schlegel@sjsu.edu
Eric Sills, M.A.Eric Sills, M.A.
Lecturer
(MQH 508) Fall 2015: Th 8:30-9:30pm   831.223.5131 
esills@cityofsoledad.com
Peggy Stevenson, J.D.Peggy Stevenson, J.D.
Lecturer
(MQH 521) Fall 2015: T/TH 10:30-11:45 & by appointment   408.924.2758
margaret.stevenson@sjsu.edu
Michael VallergaMichael Vallerga
Lecturer
(MQH 528) Fall 2015: M/W 10:00-11:30am 408.924.2958
 
Claudio  Vera Sanchez, Ph. D.Claudio  Vera Sanchez, Ph. D.
Associate Professor
Fall 2015  N/A
claudio.verasanchez@sjsu.edu
Bryce Westlake, Ph.D.Bryce Westlake, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
(MQH 529) Fall 2015: M 3:00-4:00pm F 4:00-5:00pm 408.924.2743
bryce.westlake@sjsu.edu