Faculty Office Hours

James Lee, Ph.DJames Lee, Ph.D
Department Chair, Professor
Fall 2017: TWR 1:00 - 2:00
james.lee@sjsu.edu
Ericka Adams, Ph.D.Ericka Adams, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Human Rights Coordinator 
Fall 2017: R 1:30-3:30 or by appointment.
ericka.adams@sjsu.edu
Yoko Baba, Ph.D.Yoko Baba, Ph.D.
Professor
Fall 2017: On Leave
yoko.baba@sjsu.edu
Shawna Bolton, Ph.D.Shawna Bolton, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Forensic Science Coordinator
Fall 2017:R 11:30-12:30 & 2:00-3:00 or by appointment.
shawna.bolton@sjsu.edu
Alessandro  De Giorgi, Ph.DAlessandro  De Giorgi, Ph.D
Associate Professor
Fall 2017: MW 2:00-3:00 in person & M 7:00pm-8:00pm online
alessandro.degiorgi@sjsu.edu
Sambuddha  Ghatak, Ph.D.Sambuddha  Ghatak, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Fall 2017: TR 3:00-4:00
sambuddha.ghatak@sjsu.edu
John Halushka, Ph.D.John Halushka, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Fall 2017: TR 1:30-2:30 or by appointment
john.halushka@sjsu.edu
Chris  Hebert, Ph.D.Chris  Hebert, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Fall 2017: TBA
chris.hebert@sjsu.edu
Sang Hea Kil, Ph.D.Sang Hea Kil, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Fall 2017: T 1:45-2:45 in person & W 12:00-1:00 by phone appointment only. Use link to make appointment: www.sjsu.edu/people/sang.kil
sang.kil@sjsu.edu
Edith Kinney, J.D.,  Ph.D.Edith Kinney, J.D.,  Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Legal Studies Coordinator
Fall 2017: T 12:30-2:30
edith.kinney@sjsu.edu
Steven Lee, Ph.D.Steven Lee, Ph.D.
Professor
Fall 2017: F 2:30-4:00 in person or online
steven.lee@sjsu.edu
Victor  Thompson, Ph.D.Victor  Thompson, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor,Undergraduate Coordinator
Fall 2017: TBA
victor.thompson@sjsu.edu
Claudio Vera Sanchez, Ph.D.Claudio Vera Sanchez, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Graduate Coordinator
Fall 2017: MW 2:00-4:00
 claudio.verasanchez@sjsu.edu
Bryce  Westlake, Ph.DBryce  Westlake, Ph.D
Assistant Professor, Internship Coordinator
Fall 2017: MW 3:00-4:00
bryce.westlake@sjsu.edu
Yue "Wilson" Yuan, Ph.D.Yue "Wilson" Yuan, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor,International Experience Coordinator
Fall 2017: MT 2:30-3:30
wilson.yuan@sjsu.edu
Roni Abusaad, Ph.D.Roni Abusaad, Ph.D.
Lecturer
Fall 2017: by appointment only. Use Canvas.
 roni.abusaad@sjsu.edu
Amber Colbert, M.A.Amber Colbert, M.A.
Lecturer
Fall 2017: TBA
 amber.colbert@sjsu.edu
Joseph Di Salvo, M.A.Joseph Di Salvo, M.A.
Lecturer
Fall 2017: Before or after class or by appointment. 
joseph.disalvo@sjsu.edu
Jeremiah GarridoJeremiah Garrido
Lecturer
Fall 2017: MT 9:30pm-10:30pm or by appointment.
jeremiah.garrido@sjsu.edu
Jess  B. Guy, Ph.D.Jess  B. Guy, Ph.D.
Lecturer
Fall 2017: MW 8:45-9:45
jess.b.guy@sjsu.edu
Mary  Juno, M.S.Mary  Juno, M.S.
Lecturer
Fall 2017: M 8:00-9:00, W 5:30-6:30
mary.juno@sjsu.edu
Dina Kameda, M.S.Dina Kameda, M.S.
Lecturer
Fall 2017: T 10:45-11:45, W 9:15-10:30
dina.kameda@sjsu.edu
Halima Kazem, B.S., M.A.Halima Kazem, B.S., M.A.
Lecturer
Fall 2017: TR 12:30-1:30 in DBH215 or by appointment.
halima.kazem@sjsu.edu
Maureen  Lowell, M.A.Maureen  Lowell, M.A.
Lecturer 
Fall 2017: Online
maureen.lowell@sjsu.edu
Sheree Martinek, M.S.Sheree Martinek, M.S.
Lecturer 
Fall 2017: TBA
sheree.martinek@sjsu.edu
    Virginia Montelongo, M.S.    Virginia Montelongo, M.S.
 Lecturer 
Fall 2017: TBA
virginia.montelongo@sjsu.edu
Elizabeth  Pacheco Tejada, J.D.Elizabeth  Pacheco Tejada, J.D.
Lecturer
Fall 2017: MW by appointment only between 3:00-3:30
elizabeth.pacheco@sjsu.edu
Harold Peterson, J.D.Harold Peterson, J.D.
Lecturer 
Fall 2017: TR 12:15-1:15
harold.peterson@sjsu.edu
Judith Randle, Ph.D., J.D.Judith Randle, Ph.D., J.D.
Lecturer 
Fall 2017: T 10:00-11:00
judith.randle@sjsu.edu
Susie Rivera, M.S., J.D.Susie Rivera, M.S., J.D.
Lecturer 
Fall 2017: MW 6:00pm-7:30pm
susie.rivera@sjsu.edu
Eric  Sills, MIM Eric  Sills, MIM 
Lecturer
Fall 2017: R 8:15pm-9:30pm
eric.sills@sjsu.edu
Margaret "Peggy" Stevenson, J.D.Margaret "Peggy" Stevenson, J.D.
Lecturer
Fall 2017: TR 1:30-2:45 or by appointment. 
margaret.stevenson@sjsu.edu
Mike  Vallerga, M.A.Mike  Vallerga, M.A.
Lecturer
Fall 2017: Online
michael.vallarga@sjsu.edu
Greg Woods, J.D.Greg Woods, J.D.
Lecturer
Fall 2017: TR 10:00-12:00 or by appointment.
greg.woods@sjsu.edu
Gil Zamora, M.A.Gil Zamora, M.A.
Lecturer
Fall 2017: M 10:30-11:00
gil.zamora@sjsu.edu