Faculty Office Hours

William Armaline, Ph.D.William Armaline, Ph.D.
Director of Human Rights Program, Associate Professor
(MQH 513): Summer 2015: M-Th 3:00-4:00   408.924.2935
william.armaline@sjsu.edu
Yoko Baba, Ph.D.Yoko Baba, Ph.D.
Professor
(MQH 510): Summer 2015:  N/A  408.924.5334
yoko.baba@sjsu.edu
Jeffrey Bale, Ph.D.Jeffrey Bale, Ph.D.
Lecturer
(Online)  Summer 2015: N/A
jeffrey.bale@sjsu.edu
Alessandro De Giorgi, Ph.D.Alessandro De Giorgi, Ph.D.
Graduate Coordinator, Associate Professor 
(MQH 508A): Summer 2015: M/W 1:00-2:00 in person, 7:00pm-8:00pm online.    408.924.2967 
alessandro.degiorgi@sjsu.edu
Daniel Dexheimer, Doctoral CandidateDaniel Dexheimer, Doctoral Candidate
Lecturer
Summer 2015:  N/A
daniel.dexheimer@sjsu.edu
Jeremiah GarridoJeremiah Garrido
Lecturer
(MQH 528) Summer 2015: N/A
scenetolab@gmail.com
Danielle Harris, Ph.D.Danielle Harris, Ph.D.
Undergraduate Coordinator, Associate Professor
(MQH 525): Summer 2015: N/A  408.924.2968
danielle.harris@sjsu.edu
Chris Hebert, Ph.D.Chris Hebert, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
(MQH 527): Summer 2015: M/W 12:00-12:30, 4:20-5:00  408.924.1363
chris.hebert@sjsu.edu
Veronica Herrera, Ph.D.Veronica Herrera, Ph.D.
Lecturer
(MQH 508): Summer 2015: N/A 408.924.2947
veronica.herrera@sjsu.edu
Mary Juno, M.S.Mary Juno, M.S.
Lecturer
(MQH 511): Summer 2015: online  Contact via email
mary.juno@sjsu.edu
Dina Kameda, M.S.Dina Kameda, M.S.
Lecturer
(MQH 521): Summer 2015: T 12:30-1:30   408.832.9939
dina.kameda@sjsu.edu
Sang Hea Kil, Ph.D.Sang Hea Kil, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
(MQH 512): Summer 2015: N/A  
http://www.sjsu.edu/people/sang.kil/
Edith Kinney, J.D., Ph.D.Edith Kinney, J.D., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
(MQH 525B) Summer 2015:  N/A
edith.kinney@sjsu.edu
James Lee, Ph.D.James Lee, Ph.D.
Department Chair, Associate Professor
(MQH 524A): Summer 2015:M - Th 1:00-2:00, or byappointment. 408.924.3225
james.lee@sjsu.edu 
Steven Lee, Ph.D.Steven Lee, Ph.D.
Director of Forensic Science Program, Professor
(MQH 509):  Summer 2015: N/A  408.924.2948
steven.lee@sjsu.edu
Maureen  Lowell, M.A.Maureen  Lowell, M.A.
Lecturer 
(Online) Summer 2015:  N/A, 408.924.3209
maureen.lowell@sjsu.edu
Jackye McClure, M.A.Jackye McClure, M.A.
Lecturer
(MQH 512): Summer 2015: N/A
jacqueline.mccclure@sjsu.edu
Noam Perry, Doctoral CandidateNoam Perry, Doctoral Candidate
Lecturer
(MQH 513): Summer 2015:  N/A
noam.perry@sjsu.edu
Richard Perry, Ph.D.Richard Perry, Ph.D.
Professor
Summer 2015:  N/A
richard.perry@sjsu.edu 
Harold Peterson, J.D.Harold Peterson, J.D.
Lecturer
(MQH 521): Summer 2015: Online
harold.peterson@sjsu.edu
Susie Rivera, M.S., J.D.Susie Rivera, M.S., J.D.
Lecturer
(MQH 521): Summer 2015: Online 408.206.3556
susan.rivera@sjsu.edu
Eric Sills, M.A.Eric Sills, M.A.
Lecturer
(MQH 521): Summer 2015:  N/A   831.223.5131 
esills@cityofsoledad.com
Peggy Stevenson, J.D.Peggy Stevenson, J.D.
Lecturer
(MQH 529): Summer 2015:  TBA   408.924.2758
margaret.stevenson@sjsu.edu
Claudio  Vera Sanchez, Ph. D.Claudio  Vera Sanchez, Ph. D.
Associate Professor
Summer 2015:  N/A
claudio.verasanchez@sjsu.edu