Faculty Advisor Hours

Ericka Adams, PhD                                 ericka.adams@sjsu.eduEricka Adams, PhD                                 ericka.adams@sjsu.edu
Graduate Coordinator
MH 528
Fall 2018: JS Advising (for students in Adam's classes) : 10:30- 11:30 p.m. and Graduate Advising: M/W 11:30-12:00 p.m. and Th 12:30- 3:30 p.m. 
Yoko Baba, PhD                         yoko.baba@sjsu.eduYoko Baba, PhD                         yoko.baba@sjsu.edu
 
MH 528
TBA
Shawna Bolton, PhD shawna.bolton@sjsu.eduShawna Bolton, PhD shawna.bolton@sjsu.edu
Forensic Science Coordinator
HB 210A
 Fall 2018: TBA   
Alessandro De Giorgi, PhD alessandro.degiorgi@sjsu.eduAlessandro De Giorgi, PhD alessandro.degiorgi@sjsu.edu
 
MH 508B
Fall 2018: M/W 2:00 - 3:00 p.m. , M 7:00-8:00 p.m. Online
Sambuddha Ghatak, PhD sambuddha.ghatak@sjsu.eduSambuddha Ghatak, PhD sambuddha.ghatak@sjsu.edu
 Human Rights Coordinator 
MH 513 
Fall 2018 M/W 2:00 - 3:00 p.m. or by appointment
John Halushka, PhD                                       john.halushka@sjsu.eduJohn Halushka, PhD                                       john.halushka@sjsu.edu
 
MH 513
Fall 2018 TBA
Chris Hebert, PhD                                         chris.hebert@sjsu.eduChris Hebert, PhD                                         chris.hebert@sjsu.edu
 
MH 527 
Fall 2018 TBA
Mary Juno, MS                                           mary.juno@sjsu.eduMary Juno, MS                                           mary.juno@sjsu.edu
 
HB 127
Fall 2018 TBA
Sang Hea Kil, PhD                     sang.kil@sjsu.eduSang Hea Kil, PhD                     sang.kil@sjsu.edu
 
MH 512
Fall 2018: Use link. 
Edith Kinney, PhD             edith.kinney@sjsu.eduEdith Kinney, PhD             edith.kinney@sjsu.edu
Legal Studies Coordinator
MH 525B
Fall 2018 : Th 10:40-12:30 p.m. Use link . 
James Lee, PhD                             james.lee@sjsu.eduJames Lee, PhD                             james.lee@sjsu.edu
Department Chair
MH 524
Summer 2018:Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 1:00-2:00. Authorizations and problem solving
 Steven Lee, PhD                steven.lee@sjsu.edu Steven Lee, PhD                steven.lee@sjsu.edu
 
MH 509
See office door. 
Bryce Westlake, PhD         bryce.westlake@sjsu.eduBryce Westlake, PhD         bryce.westlake@sjsu.edu
Internship / Internaitonal Experience Coordinator
MH 529 
Fall 2018 : M/W 2:00-4:00 p.m. 
Claudio Vera Sanchez, PhD   claudio.verasanchez@sjsu.eduClaudio Vera Sanchez, PhD   claudio.verasanchez@sjsu.edu
Programs Coordinator
MH 509
Fall 2018:T/Th 1:00-2:00 p.m. , W 1:0-3:00 p.m. , 7:00-8:00 p.m. online.
Wilson Yuan, PhD wilson.yuan@sjsu.eduWilson Yuan, PhD wilson.yuan@sjsu.edu
Undergraduate Coordinator
MH 525B
Fall 2018: M/T 1:30 - 4:30 p.m.