Faculty Advisor Hours

Ericka Adams, PhD                                 ericka.adams@sjsu.eduEricka Adams, PhD                                 ericka.adams@sjsu.edu
Human Rights Coordinator
MH 528
T 1:30-3:30;or by appointment
Yoko Baba, PhD                         yoko.baba@sjsu.eduYoko Baba, PhD                         yoko.baba@sjsu.edu
 
MH 528
On leave
Shawna Bolton, PhD          shawna.bolton@sjsu.eduShawna Bolton, PhD          shawna.bolton@sjsu.edu
Forensic Science Coordinator
MH 511
R 11:30-12:30 & 2:00-3:00;or by appointment
Alessandro De Giorgi, PhD alessandro.degiorgi@sjsu.eduAlessandro De Giorgi, PhD alessandro.degiorgi@sjsu.edu
 
MH 508B
MW 2:00-3:00 in person; M 7:00pm-8:00pm online
Sambuddha Ghatak, PhD sambuddha.ghatak@sjsu.eduSambuddha Ghatak, PhD sambuddha.ghatak@sjsu.edu
 
MH 513 
TR 3:00-4:00
John Halushka, PhD                                       john.halushka@sjsu.eduJohn Halushka, PhD                                       john.halushka@sjsu.edu
 
MH 513
TR 1:30-2:30;  or by appointment
Chris Hebert, PhD                                         chris.hebert@sjsu.eduChris Hebert, PhD                                         chris.hebert@sjsu.edu
 
MH 527 
T 11:45-12:15 & 3:00-4:00;R 11:45-12:15
Mary Juno, MS                                           mary.juno@sjsu.eduMary Juno, MS                                           mary.juno@sjsu.edu
 
MH 511
M 8:00-9:00;W 5:30-6:30
Sang Hea Kil, PhD                     sang.kil@sjsu.eduSang Hea Kil, PhD                     sang.kil@sjsu.edu
 
MH 512
T 1:45-2:45 in person;W 12:00-1:00 phone by appointment, go to: www.sjsu.edu/people/sang.kil/
Edith Kinney, PhD             edith.kinney@sjsu.eduEdith Kinney, PhD             edith.kinney@sjsu.edu
Legal Studies Coordinator
MH 525B
T 12:30-2:30
James Lee, PhD                             james.lee@sjsu.eduJames Lee, PhD                             james.lee@sjsu.edu
Department Chair
MH 524
TWR 1:00 - 2:00        Authorizations and problem solving
 Steven Lee, PhD                steven.lee@sjsu.edu Steven Lee, PhD                steven.lee@sjsu.edu
 
MH 509
F 2:30-4:00 in person or online
Bryce Westlake, PhD         bryce.westlake@sjsu.eduBryce Westlake, PhD         bryce.westlake@sjsu.edu
Internship Coordinator
MH 529 
MW 3:00-4:00
Victor Thompson, PhD victor.thompson@sjsu.eduVictor Thompson, PhD victor.thompson@sjsu.edu
Undergraduate Coordinator
MH 513
T 1:00-3:00;W 2:00-5:00;R 1:00-3:00;F 10:00-12:00
Claudio Vera Sanchez, PhD   claudio.verasanchez@sjsu.eduClaudio Vera Sanchez, PhD   claudio.verasanchez@sjsu.edu
Graduate Coordinator
MH 509
MW 2:00-4:00; R 10:00-11:00 & 2:00-3:00, online
Wilson Yuan, PhD             wilson.yuan@sjsu.eduWilson Yuan, PhD             wilson.yuan@sjsu.edu
International Experience Coordinator
MH 525B
MT 8:00-10:00 & 2:30-3:30