Faculty Advisor Hours

Ericka Adams, PhD                                 ericka.adams@sjsu.eduEricka Adams, PhD                                 ericka.adams@sjsu.edu
Human Rights Coordinator
MH 528
Spring 2018:Monday/Wednesday 1:00-2:00
Yoko Baba, PhD                         yoko.baba@sjsu.eduYoko Baba, PhD                         yoko.baba@sjsu.edu
 
MH 528
Spring 2018:Thursdays 2:00-3:00
Shawna Bolton, PhD shawna.bolton@sjsu.eduShawna Bolton, PhD shawna.bolton@sjsu.edu
Forensic Science Coordinator
MH 511
Spring 2018:Tuesday/Thursday 11:30-12:30, 1:30-2:30
Alessandro De Giorgi, PhD alessandro.degiorgi@sjsu.eduAlessandro De Giorgi, PhD alessandro.degiorgi@sjsu.edu
 
MH 508B
Spring 2018: M/W 12:00-1:00, M 7:00pm-8:00pm online
Sambuddha Ghatak, PhD sambuddha.ghatak@sjsu.eduSambuddha Ghatak, PhD sambuddha.ghatak@sjsu.edu
 
MH 513 
Spring 2018:Monday/Wednesday 3:15-4:15
John Halushka, PhD                                       john.halushka@sjsu.eduJohn Halushka, PhD                                       john.halushka@sjsu.edu
 
MH 513
Spring 2018:Tuesday/Thursday 1:30-2:30
Chris Hebert, PhD                                         chris.hebert@sjsu.eduChris Hebert, PhD                                         chris.hebert@sjsu.edu
 
MH 527 
Spring 2018: Dr. Hebert will not have office hours for the remainder of the Spring Semester.
Mary Juno, MS                                           mary.juno@sjsu.eduMary Juno, MS                                           mary.juno@sjsu.edu
 
MH 511
Spring 2018:Monday 11:30-12:30, 3:00-4:00. No appointments.
Sang Hea Kil, PhD                     sang.kil@sjsu.eduSang Hea Kil, PhD                     sang.kil@sjsu.edu
 
MH 512
Spring 2018:Appts. only T 1:45-2:45;W 12:00-1:00 by phone. Go to advising page for appt. calendar
Edith Kinney, PhD             edith.kinney@sjsu.eduEdith Kinney, PhD             edith.kinney@sjsu.edu
Legal Studies Coordinator
MH 525B
Spring 2018:Tuesdays 12:00-2:00 or by appointment. Go to advising page for appt. calendar
James Lee, PhD                             james.lee@sjsu.eduJames Lee, PhD                             james.lee@sjsu.edu
Department Chair
MH 524
Spring 2018:Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 1:00-2:00Authorizations and problem solving
 Steven Lee, PhD                steven.lee@sjsu.edu Steven Lee, PhD                steven.lee@sjsu.edu
 
MH 509
Spring 2018: Online only. See Syllabus.
Bryce Westlake, PhD         bryce.westlake@sjsu.eduBryce Westlake, PhD         bryce.westlake@sjsu.edu
Internship Coordinator
MH 529 
Spring 2018:Monday/Wednesday 12:00-1:30
Claudio Vera Sanchez, PhD   claudio.verasanchez@sjsu.eduClaudio Vera Sanchez, PhD   claudio.verasanchez@sjsu.edu
Graduate Coordinator
MH 509
Spring 2018:Monday/Wednesday 10:30-11:30, 1:30-2:30, Thursday 9:30-11:30 online.
Wilson Yuan, PhD wilson.yuan@sjsu.eduWilson Yuan, PhD wilson.yuan@sjsu.edu
Undergraduate Coordinator
MH 525B
Spring 2018:Monday/Tuesday 1:00-4:00