Faculty Office Hours

James  Lee, Ph.DJames  Lee, Ph.D
Department Chair, Associate Professor 
Spring 2017: T-TH 1:00-2:00 (or by appointment)
james.lee@sjsu.edu
Yoko Baba, Ph.D.Yoko Baba, Ph.D.
Professor
Spring 2017: TH 2:00-3:00
yoko.baba@sjsu.edu
Alessandro  De Giorgi, Ph.DAlessandro  De Giorgi, Ph.D
Associate Professor
Spring 2017: M/W 2:00-3:00 office 7:00-8:00PM online
alessandro.degiorgi@sjsu.edu
Chris  Hebert, Ph.D.Chris  Hebert, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Undergraduate Coordinator
Spring 2017: M 10:00-3:00(1hr lunch) T/TH 10:00-11:00, 1:15-1:45, 3:45-4:15(priority to 156 students)
chris.hebert@sjsu.edu
Sang Hea Kil, Ph.D.Sang Hea Kil, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Graduate Coordinator
Spring 2017: T 12:30-4:30 office W 12:00-1:30 (appointment)            www.sjsu.edu/people/sang.kil
sang.kil@sjsu.edu
Edith Kinney, J.D.,  Ph.D.Edith Kinney, J.D.,  Ph.D.
Assistant ProfessorLegal Studies Coordinator
Spring 2017: W 1:00-3:00 or by appointment 
edith.kinney@sjsu.edu
Steven Lee, Ph.D.Steven Lee, Ph.D.
Forensic Science Coordinator, Professor
Spring 2017: F 11:30-1:30 appointment by email
steven.lee@sjsu.edu
Victor  Thompson, Ph.D.Victor  Thompson, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Spring 2017: Th 2:00-3:00, F 9:00-10:00 or by appointment 
victor.thompson@sjsu.edu
Bryce  Westlake, Ph.DBryce  Westlake, Ph.D
Assistant Professor
Spring 2017: On Leave
bryce.westlake@sjsu.edu
Yue "Wilson" Yuan, Ph.D.Yue "Wilson" Yuan, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Spring 2017: T/W 2:45-3:45
wilson.yuan@sjsu.edu
Roni Abusaad, Ph.D.Roni Abusaad, Ph.D.
Lecturer
Spring 2017: F 12:45-1:30, 4:20-5:20
 roni.abusaad@sjsu.edu
Jeffrey BaleJeffrey Bale
Lecturer
Spring 2017: T 3:00-4:00, F 2:00-3:00 Via phone or email
jeffrey.bale@sjsu.edu
  Louise Buckingham, MSc  Louise Buckingham, MSc
Lecturer
Spring 2017: By appointment online class only 
louise.buckingham@sjsu.edu
Amber Colbert, M.A.Amber Colbert, M.A.
Lecturer
Spring 2017: TBA
 
Joseph Di Salvo, M.A.Joseph Di Salvo, M.A.
Lecturer
Spring 2017: Before or after class or by appointment 
joseph.disalvo@sjsu.edu
Jeremiah GarridoJeremiah Garrido
Lecturer
Spring 2017: T/F 9:30-10:30PM
jeremiah.garrido@sjsu.edu
Jess  B. Guy, Ph.D.Jess  B. Guy, Ph.D.
Lecturer
Spring 2017: M/W 8:45-9:45
jess.b.guy@sjsu.edu
Waseem Iqbal, MPAWaseem Iqbal, MPA
 Lecturer
Spring 2017: T 5:30-6:00 or appointment 
 waseem.iqbal@sjsu.edu
Mary  Juno, M.S.Mary  Juno, M.S.
Lecturer
Spring 2017: TH 1:00-4:00
mary.juno@sjsu.edu
Dina Kameda, M.S.Dina Kameda, M.S.
Lecturer
Spring 2017: W/TH 10:45-11:45 or by appointment 
dina.kameda@sjsu.edu
Halima Kazem, B.S., M.A.Halima Kazem, B.S., M.A.
Lecturer
Spring 2017: DBH 215: TH 12:00-1:00 or by appointment 
halima.kazem@sjsu.edu
Maureen  Lowell, M.A.Maureen  Lowell, M.A.
Lecturer 
Spring: 2017: T/TH 9:00-10:00 or by appointment 
maureen.lowell@sjsu.edu
Sheree Martinek, M.S.Sheree Martinek, M.S.
Lecturer 
Spring 2017: TBA
sheree.martinek@sjsu.edu
    Virginia Montelongo, M.S.    Virginia Montelongo, M.S.
     Lecturer 
Spring 2017: Th 9:00-10:00
virginia.montelongo@sjsu.edu
Elizabeth  Pacheco, J.D.Elizabeth  Pacheco, J.D.
Lecturer
Spring 2017: T/TH 1:30-2:45
elizabeth.pacheco@sjsu.edu
Noam Perry, Ph.DNoam Perry, Ph.D
Lecturer 
Spring 2017: By appointment online class only 
noam.perry@sjsu.edu 
Harold Peterson, J.D.Harold Peterson, J.D.
Lecturer 
Spring 2017: T/TH 9:30-10:30
harold.peterson@sjsu.edu
Judith Randle, Ph.D., J.D.Judith Randle, Ph.D., J.D.
Lecturer 
Spring 2017: W 9:0-10:00
judith.randle@sjsu.edu
Susie Rivera, M.S., J.D.Susie Rivera, M.S., J.D.
Lecturer 
Spring 2017: M/W 6:00-7:00PM office, F 9:00-1:00 online
susie.rivera@sjsu.edu
David "Jackson" Sargent, MPADavid "Jackson" Sargent, MPA
Lecturer
Spring 2017: By appointment online class only 
david.sargent@sjsu.edu
Megan Schlegel, Ph.D.Megan Schlegel, Ph.D.
 Lecturer
Spring 2017: M 9:00-11:00 Online 
 megan.schlegel@sjsu.edu
Eric  Sills Eric  Sills 
Lecturer
Spring 2017: Immediately after class 
eric.sills@sjsu.edu
Margaret "Peggy" Stevenson, J.D.Margaret "Peggy" Stevenson, J.D.
Lecturer
Spring 2017: T/TH 1:30-2:45
margaret.stevenson@sjsu.edu
Mike  VallergaMike  Vallerga
Lecturer
Spring 2017: W 3:15-4:15 starting Feb 3rd MH 528
michael.vallarga@sjsu.edu
Greg Woods, J.D.Greg Woods, J.D.
Lecturer
Spring 2017: T 11:00-1:00, W 1:30-4:30 or appoint. 
greg.woods@sjsu.edu
Gil Zamora, M.A.Gil Zamora, M.A.
Lecturer
Spring 2017: M 10:30-11:30
gil.zamora@sjsu.edu