Faculty Office Hours

James Lee, Ph. DJames Lee, Ph. D
Department Chair, Professor
Summer 2018: T-Th 1-2 p.m. Hours subject to change
james.lee@sjsu.edu
Ericka Adams, Ph.D.Ericka Adams, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Graduate Coordinator 
Fall 2018: Undergratuate-Mondays/Wednesdays 10:30am-11:30am      Graduate-Thursdays 12:30pm-3:30pm
ericka.adams@sjsu.edu
Yoko Baba, Ph.D.Yoko Baba, Ph.D.
Professor
Fall 2018: TBD
yoko.baba@sjsu.edu
Shawna Bolton, Ph.D.Shawna Bolton, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Forensic Science Coordinator
Summer 2018: M/W 11-12 p.m. or by appointment
shawna.bolton@sjsu.edu
Alessandro  De Giorgi, Ph.DAlessandro  De Giorgi, Ph.D
Associate Professor
Fall 2018: TBD
alessandro.degiorgi@sjsu.edu
Sambuddha  Ghatak, Ph.D.Sambuddha  Ghatak, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Fall 2018: Monday/Wednesday 2:00pm-3:00pm & by appointment.
sambuddha.ghatak@sjsu.edu
John Halushka, Ph.D.John Halushka, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Fall 2018: Tuesday/Thursday 2:00pm-3:00pm
john.halushka@sjsu.edu
Chris  Hebert, Ph.D.Chris  Hebert, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Fall 2018: TBD
chris.hebert@sjsu.edu
Sang Hea Kil, Ph.D.Sang Hea Kil, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Fall 2018: TBD
sang.kil@sjsu.edu
Edith Kinney, J.D.,  Ph.D.Edith Kinney, J.D.,  Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Fall 2018: Thursday 10:40am-12:40pm & by appointment at this link: http://bit.ly/kinneyofficehours
edith.kinney@sjsu.edu
Steven Lee, Ph.D.Steven Lee, Ph.D.
Professor
Fall 2018: TBD
steven.lee@sjsu.edu
Claudio Vera Sanchez, Ph.D.Claudio Vera Sanchez, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Programs Coordinator 
Fall 2018: TBD
claudio.verasanchez@sjsu.edu
Bryce  Westlake, Ph.DBryce  Westlake, Ph.D
Assistant Professor, Internship & International Experience Coordinator
Fall 2018: Monday/Wednesday 2:00pm-4:00pm
bryce.westlake@sjsu.edu
Yue "Wilson" Yuan, Ph.D.Yue "Wilson" Yuan, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Undergraduate Coodinator
Fall 2018: Monday/Tuesday 1:30pm-4:30pm
wilson.yuan@sjsu.edu
Roni Abusaad, Ph.D.Roni Abusaad, Ph.D.
Lecturer
Fall 2018: TBD
roni.abusaad@sjsu.edu
Natalie Birthelmer, M.A.Natalie Birthelmer, M.A.
Lecturer
Fall 2018: TBD
 natalie.birthelmer@sjsu.edu
Louise Buckingham, M.S.Louise Buckingham, M.S.
Lecturer
Fall 2018: TBD
 louise.buckingham@sjsu.edu
Amber Colbert, M.A.Amber Colbert, M.A.
Lecturer
Fall 2018: TBD
 amber.colbert@sjsu.edu
Joseph Di Salvo, M.A.Joseph Di Salvo, M.A.
Lecturer
Fall 2018: Mondays 1:15pm-2:00pm Wednesdays 11:00am-11:45am and by appointment
joseph.disalvo@sjsu.edu
Jeremiah GarridoJeremiah Garrido
Lecturer
Fall 2018: TBD
jeremiah.garrido@sjsu.edu
Mary  Juno, M.S.Mary  Juno, M.S.
Lecturer,Forensic Science Co-Coordinator
Fall 2018: TBD
mary.juno@sjsu.edu
Dina Kameda, M.S.Dina Kameda, M.S.
Lecturer
Summer 2018: M/W 12:15-12:45, T/TH 12:00-12:30 or by appointment
dina.kameda@sjsu.edu
Halima Kazem, B.S., M.A.Halima Kazem, B.S., M.A.
Lecturer
Fall 2018: TBD
halima.kazem@sjsu.edu
Maureen  Lowell, M.A.Maureen  Lowell, M.A.
Lecturer 
Fall 2018: TBD
maureen.lowell@sjsu.edu
Sheree Martinek, M.S.Sheree Martinek, M.S.
Lecturer 
Fall 2018: TBD
sheree.martinek@sjsu.edu
Virginia Montelongo, M.S.Virginia Montelongo, M.S.
 Lecturer 
Fall 2018: TBD
virginia.montelongo@sjsu.edu
Elizabeth  Pacheco Tejada, J.D.Elizabeth  Pacheco Tejada, J.D.
Lecturer
Fall 2018: TBD
elizabeth.pacheco@sjsu.edu
Harold Peterson, J.D.Harold Peterson, J.D.
Lecturer 
Fall 2018: TBD
harold.peterson@sjsu.edu
Judith Randle, Ph.D., J.D.Judith Randle, Ph.D., J.D.
Lecturer 
Fall 2018: TBD
judith.randle@sjsu.edu
Susie Rivera, M.S., J.D.Susie Rivera, M.S., J.D.
Lecturer 
Fall 2018: TBD
susie.rivera@sjsu.edu
Jackson Sargent, Ph.D.Jackson Sargent, Ph.D.
Lecturer
Fall 2018: TBD
jackson.sargent@sjsu.edu
Megan Schlegal, Ph.D.Megan Schlegal, Ph.D.
Lecturer
Fall 2018: TBD
megan.schlegal@sjsu.edu
Eric  Sills, MIM Eric  Sills, MIM 
Lecturer
Fall 2018: Thursdays 8:15pm-9:30pm
eric.sills@sjsu.edu
Margaret "Peggy" Stevenson, J.D.Margaret "Peggy" Stevenson, J.D.
Lecturer
Fall 2018: TBD
margaret.stevenson@sjsu.edu
Mike  Vallerga, M.A.Mike  Vallerga, M.A.
Lecturer
Fall 2018: TBD
michael.vallarga@sjsu.edu
Greg Woods, J.D.Greg Woods, J.D.
Lecturer
Summer 2018: Monday - Thursday 11:43-1:00 or by appointment
greg.woods@sjsu.edu
Gil Zamora, M.A.Gil Zamora, M.A.
Lecturer
Fall 2018: TBD
gil.zamora@sjsu.edu