Faculty Office Hours

William Armaline, Ph.D.William Armaline, Ph.D.
Director of Human Rights Program, Associate Professor
(MQH 513) Spring 2016: On Sabbatical 408.924.2935
william.armaline@sjsu.edu
Yoko Baba, Ph.D.Yoko Baba, Ph.D.
Professor
(MQH 528) Spring 2016: T 1:00-2:30, Except 2/23, 3/22 & 4/26 (12:00-1:30)  408.924.5334
yoko.baba@sjsu.edu
Sara Benson, Ph.DSara Benson, Ph.D
Lecturer
(MQH 508) Spring 2016: TBA
sara.benson@sjsu.edu
Louise Buckingham, MScLouise Buckingham, MSc
Lecturer
(MQH 508) Spring 2016: M/W 10:45-11:30 408.924.8974
louise.buckingham@sjsu.edu
Alessandro De Giorgi, Ph.D.Alessandro De Giorgi, Ph.D.
Associate Professor 
(MQH 508A) Spring 2016: M/W 3:00-4:00 in office, 7:00pm-8:00pm online.  408.924.2967 
alessandro.degiorgi@sjsu.edu
Daniel Dexheimer, Doctoral CandidateDaniel Dexheimer, Doctoral Candidate
Lecturer
(Online)Spring 2016: By appointment.
daniel.dexheimer@sjsu.edu
Jeremiah GarridoJeremiah Garrido
Lecturer
(MQH 511) Spring 2016: TBA  Contact via E-mail
scenetolab@gmail.com
Danielle Harris, Ph.D.Danielle Harris, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
(MQH 525) Spring 2016: Mondays 10:30-12:30.  408.924.2968
danielle.harris@sjsu.edu
Chris Hebert, Ph.D.Chris Hebert, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Undergraduate Coordinator
(MQH 527) Spring 2016: M: 9:45-3:00, T: 9:30-10:00, 11:45-12:30, 2:00-3:00  Th: 11:45-12:30, 3:00-4:00, 7:15pm-7:45pm 408.924.1363
chris.hebert@sjsu.edu
Veronica Herrera, Ph.D.Veronica Herrera, Ph.D.
Lecturer
(MQH 508) Spring 2016: Wednesdays 2:00-4:00.  408.924.2947
veronica.herrera@sjsu.edu
Mary Juno, M.S.Mary Juno, M.S.
Lecturer
(MQH 511)  Spring 2016: Thursdays 10:00-1:00 drop in only. Contact via email.
mary.juno@sjsu.edu
Dina Kameda, M.S.Dina Kameda, M.S.
Lecturer
(MQH 508) Spring 2016: T/TH 10:45-11:30, W 9:00-11:00 or by appointment. 408.832.9939
dina.kameda@sjsu.edu
Sang Hea Kil, Ph.D.Sang Hea Kil, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Graduate Coordinator   
(MQH 512) Spring 2016: T/W 2:00-4:00 by appointment using Google Calendar
http://www.sjsu.edu/people/sang.kil/
Edith Kinney, J.D., Ph.D.Edith Kinney, J.D., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
(MQH 525B) Spring 2016: Mondays 12:30-2:00 or by appointment. 408.924.2946
edith.kinney@sjsu.edu
James Lee, Ph.D.James Lee, Ph.D.
Department Chair, Associate Professor
(MQH 524A) Spring 2016: Tuesday-Thursday 1:00-2:00 drop-in or by appointment. 408.924.3225
james.lee@sjsu.edu 
Steven Lee, Ph.D.Steven Lee, Ph.D.
Director of Forensic Science Program, Professor
(MQH 509) Spring 2016: TBA   408.924.2948
steven.lee@sjsu.edu
Maureen  Lowell, M.A.Maureen  Lowell, M.A.
Lecturer 
(Online) Spring 2016: TBA  408.924.3209
maureen.lowell@sjsu.edu
Sheree Martinek, M.S.Sheree Martinek, M.S.
Lecturer
(Online) Spring 2016: TBA 408.924.8976
sheree.martinek@sjsu.edu
Virginia Montelongo, M.S.Virginia Montelongo, M.S.
Lecturer
(MQH 439)Spring 2016: Wednesdays 7:45am-8:45am 408.924.8975
 virginia.montelongo@sjsu.edu
Noam Perry, Doctoral CandidateNoam Perry, Doctoral Candidate
Lecturer
(MQH 513) Spring 2016: Thursdays 11:00-12:00
noam.perry@sjsu.edu
Harold Peterson, J.D.Harold Peterson, J.D.
Lecturer
(MQH 509) Spring 2016: T/TH 12:00-1:15 in person or online.
harold.peterson@sjsu.edu
Susie Rivera, M.S., J.D.Susie Rivera, M.S., J.D.
Lecturer
(MQH 508) Spring 2016: Mondays 4:30-6:30.   408.206.3556
susan.rivera@sjsu.edu
Megan Schlegel, Ph.D.Megan Schlegel, Ph.D.
Lecturer
(Online)Spring 2016: TBA
megan.schlegel@sjsu.edu
Eric Sills, M.A.Eric Sills, M.A.
Lecturer
(MQH 508) Spring 2016: After class.  831.223.5131 
esills@cityofsoledad.com
Peggy Stevenson, J.D.Peggy Stevenson, J.D.
Lecturer
(MQH 521) Spring 2016: T/Th 10:15-11:45 or by appointment.   408.924.2758
margaret.stevenson@sjsu.edu
Michael VallergaMichael Vallerga
Lecturer
(MQH 439) Spring 2016: M/W 3:00-4:15.  408.924.2958
 
Claudio  Vera Sanchez, Ph. D.Claudio  Vera Sanchez, Ph. D.
Associate Professor
Spring 2016: TBA
claudio.verasanchez@sjsu.edu
Bryce Westlake, Ph.D.Bryce Westlake, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
(MQH 529) Spring 2016: M/W 2:00-4:00 408.924.2743
bryce.westlake@sjsu.edu
Greg  Woods, J.D.Greg  Woods, J.D.
Lecturer
(MQH 439) Spring 2016: T 2:00-3:00, W 12:00-2:00.  
greg.woods@sjsu.edu
 Jess  B. Guys Jess  B. Guys
Lecturer
(MQH 493) Spring 2016: M/W: 1:30 - 2:30
jess.guy@sjsu.edu
 Judith  Randle Judith  Randle
Lecturer
(MQH 439) Spring 2016: M/W: 11:45 - 1:00
judith.randle@sjsu.edu