Faculty Office Hours

William Armaline, Ph.D.William Armaline, Ph.D.
Director of Human Rights Program, Associate Professor
Summer 2016: no office hours.
william.armaline@sjsu.edu
Yoko Baba, Ph.D.Yoko Baba, Ph.D.
Professor
Summer 2016: no office hours.
yoko.baba@sjsu.edu
Sara Benson, Ph.DSara Benson, Ph.D
Lecturer
Summer 2016: no office hours.
sara.benson@sjsu.edu
Louise Buckingham, MScLouise Buckingham, MSc
Lecturer
Summer 2016: T/TH 12:00-1:00
louise.buckingham@sjsu.edu
Alessandro De Giorgi, Ph.D.Alessandro De Giorgi, Ph.D.
Associate Professor 
Summer 2016: M/W 1:00-2:00
alessandro.degiorgi@sjsu.edu
Joseph Di Salvo, M.A.Joseph Di Salvo, M.A.
Lecturer
Summer 2016: no office hours.
TBA
Jeremiah GarridoJeremiah Garrido
Lecturer
Summer 2016: no office hours.
jeremiah.garrido@sjsu.edu
 Jess  B. Guy, Ph.D. Jess  B. Guy, Ph.D.
 Lecturer
Summer 2016: no office hours.
jess.guy@sjsu.edu
Chris Hebert, Ph.D.Chris Hebert, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Undergraduate Coordinator
Summer 2016: June 3, 17, 24 and July 6, 13 9:30-4:00
chris.hebert@sjsu.edu
Mary Juno, M.S.Mary Juno, M.S.
Lecturer
Summer 2016: Online or by appointment.
mary.juno@sjsu.edu
Dina Kameda, M.S.Dina Kameda, M.S.
Lecturer
Summer 2016: T/Th 8:00-8:30
dina.kameda@sjsu.edu
Sang Hea Kil, Ph.D.Sang Hea Kil, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Graduate Coordinator   
Summer 2016: Online or by appointment.
sang.kil@sjsu.edu
Edith Kinney, J.D., Ph.D.Edith Kinney, J.D., Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Summer 2016: no office hours.
edith.kinney@sjsu.edu
James Lee, Ph.D.James Lee, Ph.D.
Department Chair, Associate Professor
Summer 2016: Tuesday-Thursday 12:30-2:00.
james.lee@sjsu.edu 
Steven Lee, Ph.D.Steven Lee, Ph.D.
Director of Forensic Science Program, Professor
Summer 2016: Online or by appointment.
steven.lee@sjsu.edu
Maureen  Lowell, M.A.Maureen  Lowell, M.A.
Lecturer 
Summer 2016: no office hours.
maureen.lowell@sjsu.edu
Sheree Martinek, M.S.Sheree Martinek, M.S.
Lecturer
Summer 2016: Online or by appointment.
sheree.martinek@sjsu.edu
Virginia Montelongo, M.S.Virginia Montelongo, M.S.
Lecturer
Summer 2016: no office hours.
virginia.montelongo@sjsu.edu
Noam Perry, Doctoral CandidateNoam Perry, Doctoral Candidate
Lecturer
Summer 2016: no office hours.
noam.perry@sjsu.edu
Harold Peterson, J.D.Harold Peterson, J.D.
Lecturer
Summer 2016: Thursdays 10:00-12:00
harold.peterson@sjsu.edu
Judith RandleJudith Randle
Lecturer
Summer 2016: no office hours.
judith.randle@sjsu.edu
Susie Rivera, M.S., J.D.Susie Rivera, M.S., J.D.
Lecturer
Summer 2016: Online or by appointment.
susan.rivera@sjsu.edu
Megan Schlegel, Ph.D.Megan Schlegel, Ph.D.
Lecturer
Summer 2016: no office hours.
megan.schlegel@sjsu.edu
Eric Sills, M.A.Eric Sills, M.A.
Lecturer
Summer 2016: no office hours.
eric.sills@sjsu.edu
Peggy Stevenson, J.D.Peggy Stevenson, J.D.
Lecturer
Summer 2016: T/TH 1:30-2:30 or by appointment
margaret.stevenson@sjsu.edu
Victor Thompson, Ph.D.Victor Thompson, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Summer 2016: no office hours.
TBA
Michael VallergaMichael Vallerga
Lecturer
Summer 2016: no office hours.
michael.vallarga@sjsu.edu
Bryce Westlake, Ph.D.Bryce Westlake, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Summer 2016 T/TH 1200-1:00
bryce.westlake@sjsu.edu
Greg  Woods, J.D.Greg  Woods, J.D.
Lecturer
Summer 2016: M/W 12:00-1:00
greg.woods@sjsu.edu
Yue "Wilson" Yuan, Ph.D.Yue "Wilson" Yuan, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Summer 2016: no office hours.
TBA