Faculty Office Hours

James Lee, Ph.DJames Lee, Ph.D
Department Chair, Professor
Spring 2018:Tuesday, Wednesday, Thursday 1:00-2:00
james.lee@sjsu.edu
Ericka Adams, Ph.D.Ericka Adams, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Human Rights Coordinator 
Spring 2018:Monday/Wednesday 1:00-2:00
ericka.adams@sjsu.edu
Yoko Baba, Ph.D.Yoko Baba, Ph.D.
Professor
Spring 2018:Thursdays 2:00-3:00
yoko.baba@sjsu.edu
Shawna Bolton, Ph.D.Shawna Bolton, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Forensic Science Coordinator
Spring 2018:Tuesday/Thursday 11:30-12:30, 1:30-2:30
shawna.bolton@sjsu.edu
Alessandro  De Giorgi, Ph.DAlessandro  De Giorgi, Ph.D
Associate Professor
Spring 2018: M/W 12:00-1:00, M 7:00pm-8:00pm online
alessandro.degiorgi@sjsu.edu
Sambuddha  Ghatak, Ph.D.Sambuddha  Ghatak, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Spring 2018:Monday/Wednesday 3:15-4:15
sambuddha.ghatak@sjsu.edu
John Halushka, Ph.D.John Halushka, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Spring 2018:Tuesday/Thursday 1:30-2:30
john.halushka@sjsu.edu
Chris  Hebert, Ph.D.Chris  Hebert, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Spring 2018:Tuesday/Thursday 11:45-12:15, 4:15-4:45
chris.hebert@sjsu.edu
Sang Hea Kil, Ph.D.Sang Hea Kil, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Spring 2018:Appts. only T 1:45-2:45;W 12:00-1:00 by phone. Go to advising page for appt. calendar
sang.kil@sjsu.edu
Edith Kinney, J.D.,  Ph.D.Edith Kinney, J.D.,  Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Legal Studies Coordinator
Spring 2018:Tuesdays 12:00-2:00 or by appointment. Go to advising page for appt. calendar
edith.kinney@sjsu.edu
Steven Lee, Ph.D.Steven Lee, Ph.D.
Professor
Spring 2018: Online only. See Syllabus.
steven.lee@sjsu.edu
Claudio Vera Sanchez, Ph.D.Claudio Vera Sanchez, Ph.D.
Associate Professor, Graduate Coordinator
Spring 2018:Monday/Wednesday 10:30-11:30, 1:30-2:30, Thursday 9:30-11:30 online.
claudio.verasanchez@sjsu.edu
Bryce  Westlake, Ph.DBryce  Westlake, Ph.D
Assistant Professor, Internship Coordinator
Spring 2018:Monday/Wednesday 12:00-1:30
bryce.westlake@sjsu.edu
Yue "Wilson" Yuan, Ph.D.Yue "Wilson" Yuan, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Undergraduate Coodinator, International Experience Coordinator
Spring 2018:Monday/Tuesday 1:00-4:00
wilson.yuan@sjsu.edu
Roni Abusaad, Ph.D.Roni Abusaad, Ph.D.
Lecturer
Spring 2018:Email professor directly.
roni.abusaad@sjsu.edu
Natalie Birthelmer, M.A.Natalie Birthelmer, M.A.
Lecturer
 Spring 2018: Wednesday 2:45-3:45
 natalie.birthelmer@sjsu.edu
Louise Buckingham, M.S.Louise Buckingham, M.S.
Lecturer
Spring 2018: Email professor directly.
 louise.buckingham@sjsu.edu
Amber Colbert, M.A.Amber Colbert, M.A.
Lecturer
Spring 2018:Online by appointment.
 amber.colbert@sjsu.edu
Joseph Di Salvo, M.A.Joseph Di Salvo, M.A.
Lecturer
Spring 2018: M/W before or after class.
joseph.disalvo@sjsu.edu
Jeremiah GarridoJeremiah Garrido
Lecturer
Spring 2018:Monday/Tuesday 9:30pm-10:30pm
jeremiah.garrido@sjsu.edu
Mary  Juno, M.S.Mary  Juno, M.S.
Lecturer,Forensic Science Co-Coordinator
Spring 2018:Monday 11:30-12:30, 3:00-4:00. No appointments.
mary.juno@sjsu.edu
Dina Kameda, M.S.Dina Kameda, M.S.
Lecturer
Spring 2018:Tuesday/Thursday 9:30-11:00
dina.kameda@sjsu.edu
Halima Kazem, B.S., M.A.Halima Kazem, B.S., M.A.
Lecturer
Spring 2018:Email professor directly.
halima.kazem@sjsu.edu
Maureen  Lowell, M.A.Maureen  Lowell, M.A.
Lecturer 
Spring 2018:Email professor directly.
maureen.lowell@sjsu.edu
Sheree Martinek, M.S.Sheree Martinek, M.S.
Lecturer 
Spring 2018:Wednesday 12:00-1:15
sheree.martinek@sjsu.edu
Virginia Montelongo, M.S.Virginia Montelongo, M.S.
 Lecturer 
Spring 2018:Thursday 9:00-10:00
virginia.montelongo@sjsu.edu
Elizabeth  Pacheco Tejada, J.D.Elizabeth  Pacheco Tejada, J.D.
Lecturer
Spring 2018:Thursday 10:30-11:30
elizabeth.pacheco@sjsu.edu
Harold Peterson, J.D.Harold Peterson, J.D.
Lecturer 
Spring 2018:Tuesday/Thursday 9:30-10:30
harold.peterson@sjsu.edu
Judith Randle, Ph.D., J.D.Judith Randle, Ph.D., J.D.
Lecturer 
Spring 2018:Wednesday 11:45-1:00
judith.randle@sjsu.edu
Susie Rivera, M.S., J.D.Susie Rivera, M.S., J.D.
Lecturer 
Spring 2018:Monday/Wednesday 6:00pm-7:15pm
susie.rivera@sjsu.edu
Jackson Sargent, Ph.D.Jackson Sargent, Ph.D.
Lecturer
Spring 2018: Email professor directly
jackson.sargent@sjsu.edu
Megan Schlegal, Ph.D.Megan Schlegal, Ph.D.
Lecturer
Spring 2018: Email professor directly
megan.schlegal@sjsu.edu
Eric  Sills, MIM Eric  Sills, MIM 
Lecturer
Spring 2018:Thursday 8:15pm-9:30pm
eric.sills@sjsu.edu
Margaret "Peggy" Stevenson, J.D.Margaret "Peggy" Stevenson, J.D.
Lecturer
Spring 2018:Tuesday/Thursday 1:30-2:45
margaret.stevenson@sjsu.edu
Mike  Vallerga, M.A.Mike  Vallerga, M.A.
Lecturer
Spring 2018:By appointment. Email professor directly.
michael.vallarga@sjsu.edu
Greg Woods, J.D.Greg Woods, J.D.
Lecturer
Spring 2018:Wednesdays 10:00-12:00, or by appointment
greg.woods@sjsu.edu
Gil Zamora, M.A.Gil Zamora, M.A.
Lecturer
Spring 2018:Mondays 10:30-11:30
gil.zamora@sjsu.edu