Our Staff and Advisors

 

Our Staff

Francisco Castillo
Francisco Castillo
Director
francisco.castillo@sjsu.edu
  Juvenal Quinones
Juvenal D. Quinones
Administrative
Support Assistant 
juvenal.quinones@sjsu.edu

Our Advisors

  Taylor Colunga
Taylor Colunga
Academic Advisor 
taylor.colunga@sjsu.edu

no photo
Oscar David
Academic Advisor
oscar.david@sjsu.edu

no photo
Portia Ignacio
Academic Advisor
portia.ignacio@sjsu.edu

no photo
Vacant
Academic Advisor

Lin Sao
Lin Sao
Academic Advisor
lin.sao@sjsu.edu

no photo
Jessica Shillings
Academic Advisor
jessica.shillings@sjsu.edu

 

Renée Yuen
Renée Yuen
Academic Advisor
renee.yuen@sjsu.edu