Our Staff and Advisors

 

Our Staff

Francisco Castillo
Francisco Castillo
Director
francisco.castillo@sjsu.edu
  no photo
Emma Cárdenas
Administrative Support Coordinator
emma.cardenas@sjsu.edu

Our Advisors

Jane
Jane Comden

Academic Advisor
jane.comden@sjsu.edu
Oscar David
Oscar David
Academic Advisor
oscar.david@sjsu.edu
no photo
Abby Perez
Academic Advisor
abby.perez@sjsu.edu

Portia
Portia Ignacio
Academic Advisor
portia.ignacio@sjsu.edu
Lin Sao
Lin Sao
Academic Advisor
lin.sao@sjsu.edu
no photo
Angela Rabe
Academic Advisor
angela.rabe@sjsu.edu


Renée Yuen
Renée Yuen
Academic Advisor
renee.yuen@sjsu.edu