Faculty and Staff

Full-time Faculty

Swathi Vanniarajan

Swathi Vanniarajan
Professor and Chair

swathi.vanniarajan@sjsu.edu

Stefan Frazier

Stefan Frazier
Associate Professor

stefan.frazier@sjsu.edu

Hahn Koo

Hahn Koo
Associate Professor

hahn.koo@sjsu.edu

  David Malinovski

David Malinowski
Assistant Professor

david.malinowski@sjsu.edu
Scott  Phillabaum

Scott Phillabaum
Associate Professor

scott.phillabaum@sjsu.edu

Daniel Silverman

Daniel Silverman
Associate Professor

daniel.silverman@sjsu.edu

Soteria (Roula) Svorou

Soteria (Roula) Svorou
Associate Professor

-Interim Associate Dean

roula.svorou@sjsu.edu

 Julia Swan

Julia Swan

Assistant Professor

julia.swan@sjsu.edu

Lecturers

 alkire  Scott Alkire  
Shama Ball Shama Ball  
Effie Chiu Effie Chiu  
 Tridha Chatterjee Tridha Chatterjee  
 Deborah Choe Deborah Choe  
 David Dodick

David Dodick

 
Chris Donlay Chris Donlay  
 Yang Gao

Yang Gao

 
 K Glover

K Glover

 
haven Kathleen Haven  
Debra Hunter Debra Hunter  
 Roshini Joseph Roshini Joseph  
katoaka Reiko Kataoka  
khan Sharmin Khan  
Janet Kitajima Janet Kitajima  
Mahsa Modirzadeh Mahsa Modirzadeh  
 Dennis Moradkhan Dennis Moradkhan  
moore Kevin Moore  
sanders Kaye Sanders  
 Nathan Shugan Nathan Shugan  
Stranahan Sharon Stranahan  
 Kaveh Varjoy Kaveh Varjoy  

                           Office Administrators

  Cookie Galvan Cookie Galvan