Faculty and Staff

Tenure / Tenure-Track Faculty

Stefan Frazier

Stefan Frazier
Department Chair, Associate Professor

stefan.frazier@sjsu.edu

 
Hahn Koo

Hahn Koo
Associate Professor

hahn.koo@sjsu.edu

 
  David Malinovski

David Malinowski
Assistant Professor

david.malinowski@sjsu.edu  
Scott  Phillabaum

Scott Phillabaum
Associate Professor

scott.phillabaum@sjsu.edu

 
Soteria (Roula) Svorou

Soteria (Roula) Svorou
Associate Professor

Interim Associate Dean, College of Humanities and the Arts

roula.svorou@sjsu.edu

 
 Julia Swan

Julia Swan

Assistant Professor

julia.swan@sjsu.edu

 
 Swathi Vanniarajan

Swathi Vanniarajan

Professor

swathi.vanniarajan@sjsu.edu    

Lecturers

 alkire  Scott Alkire    
Shama Ball Shama Ball    
Effie Chiu Effie Chiu    
 Tridha Chatterjee Tridha Chatterjee    
 David Dodick

David Dodick

   
Chris Donlay Chris Donlay    
 K Glover

Kelly Glover

   
haven Kathleen Haven    
Debra Hunter Debra Hunter    
 Roshini Joseph Roshini Joseph    
katoaka Reiko Kataoka    
khan Sharmin Khan    
 

 

Ty Khuu

 

   
Janet Kitajima Janet Kitajima    
Mahsa Modirzadeh Mahsa Modirzadeh    
moore Kevin Moore    
 

 

Vicky Rounti

 

   
sanders Kaye Sanders    
 Nathan Shugan Nathan Shugan    
Stranahan Sharon Stranahan    

                           Office Administrators

  Cookie Galvan Cookie Galvan