LLDSA People

LLDSA People


President: Annika Ronay 
Vice President: Janine Robinson
Treasurer:  Michal Rudzki
Secretary:  Tiffany Janthorn
Director of Communications:  Rachael Silva
LLDSA Tech:  Adrian Marroquin
Alumni Liaison:  Lorenzo Tlacaelel L. 
TESOL Rep: Anthony Mardirosian
LING Rep:  Netta Ben-Meir


LING Coordinator: Dr. Roula Svorou  (official advisor)
TESOL Coordinator: Dr. Scott Phillabaum
Department Chair: Dr. Swathi Vanniarajan 

All students are welcome!

Contact any officer if you would like to participate in the following activities:

  • Guest speakers
  • Graduation planning
  • Fundraising
  • Web site/e-mail list maintenance
  • Any project of your choosing!