Contact Information

Faculty Contact Information
Name Phone Office E-mail
Alkire, Scott 924-1380 CL 406E scott.alkire@sjsu.edu
Barney, Victoria 924-4136 CL 406B victoria.barney@sjsu.edu
Benavides, Marta     benavides80@gmail.com
Cabral, Lucinda 924-4707 CL 406C lucinda.cabral@sjsu.edu
Chiu, Effie 924-7217 CL 408R effie.chiu@sjsu.edu
Course, Balltv     balltv@smccd.edu
Erkal, Zerrin 924-4716 CL 406K zerrin.erkal@sjsu.edu 
Frazier, Stefan 924-4443 CL 493 stefan.frazier@sjsu.edu
Glover-Morgan, Kelly     kelly@nagrom.org
Haven, Kathy 924-4484 CL 406H kathyhaven@gmail.com 
Henze, Rosemary 924-4438 CL 489 rhenze@sjsu.edu
Joseph, Roshini 924-7040 CL 406E  josephroshini@hotmail.com
Kataoka, Reiko     reiko.kataoka@sjsu.edu
Khan, Sharmin 924-1332 CL 406B sharmin.khan@sjsu.edu
Khuu, Ty 924-4452 CL 406F ty.khuu@sjsu.edu
Koo, Hahn 924-7093 CL 485 hahn.koo@sjsu.edu (On sabbatical AY 2014-15)
Kumaravadivelu, B. 924-4445 CL 483 bkumar@email.sjsu.edu (On sabbatical F 2014)
Lau, Lisa 924-4516 CL 408R llauesl@yahoo.com
McCluskey, Bobby 924-1352 CL 406M

bobby.mccluskey@sjsu.edu

Modirzadeh, Mahsa 924-7218 CL 406H mahsa.modirzadeh@sjsu.edu
Moore, Kevin 924-4734 CL 406D kevin.moore@sjsu.edu
Norgord, Jacqueline     jacqueline.norgord@gmail.com
Ohala, Manjari 924-3742 CL 473C manjari.ohala@sjsu.edu
Phillabaum, Scott 924-7095 CL 479 scott.phillabaum@sjsu.edu
Sanders, Kaye 924-4705 CL 404A kaye.sanders@sjsu.edu
Sansome, Victoria 924-7090 CL 408L victoria.sansome@sjsu.edu
Silverman, Dan 924-7220 CL 491 daniel.silverman@sjsu.edu 
Stark, Denise 924-4712 CL 404E denisestark@yahoo.com
Stranahan, Sharon     sharon.stranahan@gmail.com
Studer, Katharine     studerk2011@hotmail.com
Svorou, Roula 924-1379 CL 481 roula.svorou@sjsu.edu
Tran, Shawn 924-1317 CL 408G stran@sjsu.edu
VanBik, Kenneth 924-7087 CL 408N kenneth.vanbik@sjsu.edu
Vanniarajan, Swathi 924-4444 CL 477 swathi.vanniarajan@sjsu.edu