Contact Information

Faculty Contact Information
Name Phone Office E-mail
Alkire, Scott 924-1380 CL 406E s_alkire@pacbell.net
Barney, Victoria 924-4136 CL 406B victoria.barney@sjsu.edu
Berghoff, Susan 924-7089 CL 408J susanberghoff@aol.com
Cabral, Lucinda 924-4707 CL 406C lucinda.cabral@sjsu.edu
Chiu, Effie 924-7217 CL 408R effie.chiu@yahoo.com
Erkal, Zerrin 924-4716 CL 406K  
Frazier, Stefan 924-4443 CL 493 stefan.frazier@sjsu.edu
Harper, Judy 924-4741 CL 406A jharper@email.sjsu.edu
Haven, Kathy 924-4484 CL 406H  
Henze, Rosemary 924-4438 CL 489 rhenze@sjsu.edu
Joseph, Roshini 924-7040 CL 406E  
Khan, Sharmin 924-1332 CL 406B sharmin.khan@sjsu.edu
Khuu, Ty 924-4452 CL 406F sanjosestateuniversity@gmail.com
Kiadeh, Valerie 924-4740 CL 408E valeriebk@yahoo.com
Koo, Hahn 924-7093 CL 485 hahn.koo@sjsu.edu
Kumaravadivelu, B. 924-4445 CL 483 bkumar@email.sjsu.edu
Lau, Lisa 924-4516 CL 408R llauesl@yahoo.com
Lee, Daisy 924-1335 CL 408E daisy.lee@sjsu.edu
Leih, John 924-4420 CL 244  
McCluskey, Bobby 924-1352 CL 406M bobybat2002@yahoo.com
Modirzadeh, Mahsa 924-7218 CL 406H modirzadehmahsa@yahoo.com
Moore, Kevin 924-4734 CL 406D kevin.moore@sjsu.edu
Ohala, Manjari 924-3742 CL 473C ohala@socrates.berkeley.edu
Phillabaum, Scott 924-7095 CL 479 scott.phillabaum@sjsu.edu
Sanders, Kaye 924-4705 CL 404A kaye.sanders@sjsu.edu
Sansome, Victoria 924-7090 CL 408L vickieucb@yahoo.com
Shamshayooadeh, George 924-4730 CL 408C georgesadeh@gmail.com
Shimelman, Aviva 924-1333 CL 406P wshimelm@email.sjsu.edu
Silverman, Dan 924-7220 CL 491  
Stark, Denise 924-4712 CL 404E denisestark@yahoo.com
Svorou, Roula 924-1379 CL 481 roula.svorou@sjsu.edu
Tran, Shawn 924-1317 CL 408G stran@sjsu.edu
VanBik, Kenneth 924-7087 CL 408N kenneth.vanbik@sjsu.edu
Vanniarajan, Swathi 924-4444 CL 477 swathi@pacbell.net