The Survivors 2000/2001

NAME COMPANY EMAIL
Eric T. Allen PricewaterhouseCoopers eric.t.allen@us.pwc.com
Josephine Cheng Sun Microsystems josephine.cheng@sun.com
Fred Dolan   fdolan@comcast.net
Lena Giacomini PricewaterhouseCoopers lena.giacomini@us.pwc.com
Susan Labicane   rlabicane@aol.com
Theresa Lam PricewaterhouseCoopers theresa.h.lam@us.pwc.com
Mary Miller   mamiller_japan@yahoo.com
Weimin Ouyang   wmouyang@yahoo.com
Daniel Reuter Abbott, Stringham & Lynch dreuter@aslcpa.com
Veronika Rocksman Intuit, Inc. vrocksman@yahoo.com
Karen Shum Sanderling Ventures karenkmshum@yahoo.com
Elizabeth Stephens-Pande Francisco Partners stephens_ed@yahoo.com
Samuel Sun   sun_samuel@hotmail.com
Jili Wang Cognex Corporation jili.wang@cognex.com
Haiyan Wen   haiyen@yahoo.com
Randy Werner Abbott, Stringham & Lynch rrwlaywer@hotmail.com
Mark Zender Hawaiian Airlines mark.zender@hawaiianair.com
Yuqiu Zhou PricewaterhouseCoopers yuqiu.zhou@us.pwc.com


Missing Survivors Class Alums

Angela Henderson
Jingjing Zhang