Future Value Class 2002/2003

NAME COMPANY EMAIL
Wendee Bray PricewaterhouseCoopers wendeemae@yahoo.com
Nathan Brown Santa Cruz Bicycles natbrown527@yahoo.com
Tina Chen VMware, Inc. chenyytina@yahoo.com
Lily Choi KPMG lilyachoi@yahoo.com
Lisa Cole Chiorini, Hunt & Jacobs, Inc. lisa_cole@yahoo.com
Jennifer Cozakas PricewaterhouseCoopers cozakas@hotmail.com
Martita Emde Deloitte  
Zhaohui (Kelly) Fan Apple Computer kellyfanzh@gmail.com
Jiayin Ge KPMG jiayinyh@yahoo.com
Anita Gonzalez Deloitte gonzoanita@yahoo.com
Oksana Haidinyak Berger Lewis Accountancy Corp. anasko50@hotmail.com
McGill Hort   mcgillh@excite.com
Peggy Kingsley KPMG peggykingsley@hotmail.com
Seth Labadie US. Army - Embassy sethlabadie@hotmail.com
Mary Kay LaBarge PricewaterhouseCoopers haralamx@hotmail.com
Michelle Le Millenium 2000 Realty michelle_v_le@hotmail.com
Joseph Marini Ernst & Young jmarini211@yahoo.com
Autumn Olsen Ernst & Young qtee1460@yahoo.com
Diana Popescu Brach, Neal, Daney & Spence diana.popescu@sbcglobal.net
Emely Rosas PricewaterhouseCoopers rosas59@hotmail.com
Lixiang Shu   shulx@hotmail.com
Jonathan Trexel   jontrexel@yahoo.com
Mary Vang PricewaterhouseCoopers maryv177@hotmail.com
Christopher Young Petrinovich, Pugh & Co. cstys@hotmail.com
Ying Zhang   erin_y_zhang@yahoo.com
Ling Zhou Deloitte lmjolean@hotmail.com


Missing Future Value Class Alums

Jose Vilar-Hayden