The Generation GAAP 2003/2004

NAME COMPANY EMAIL
Jonathan Adelman   trilojan@gmail.com
Mary Bhattacharyya Mohler, Nixon & Williams mary@mohlernixon.com
Greg Biagini Eichstaedt & Devereaux, LLP gregbiagini@yahoo.com
Houman Boussina   houman1@yahoo.com
Connie Chan PricewaterhouseCoopers javawater@yahoo.com
Lesley Chan BDO Seidman, LLP lesleychan@gmail.com
Grace Chow PricewaterhouseCoopers gracetchow@yahoo.com
Marina Dadayan PricewaterhouseCoopers marina.dayadan@us.pwc.com
Hesther Doblack PricewaterhouseCoopers hdoblack@hotmail.com
Julie Hull PricewaterhouseCoopers julie.s.hull@us.pwc.com
David Hsu Taiwan Depository & Clearing Corporation vegedave@gmail.com
Sarah Johnston Petrinovich, Pugh & Co. mulloka123@yahoo.com
Elena Khamutovskaya Deloitte elena_khamutovskaya@yahoo.com
Li Li Ruzzo, School & Murphy lili525@hotmail.com
Bill Lindley   bill.lindley@sbcglobal.net
Wenjun Liu PricewaterhouseCoopers wenjun_liu@yahoo.com
Sarada Majumder Hewlett Packard Corporation majumder_2002@yahoo.com
Janet Moritsugu PricewaterhouseCoopers janet.l.moritsugu@us.pwc.com
Thanh Nguyen   tdn30@yahoo.com
Scott Ranzal Ernst & Young scott.ranzal@gmail.com
Becky Richter   beckyrichter@sbcglobal.net
Janet Shum BDO Seidman LLP janet_shum@yahoo.com
Jeff Stark Ireland San Filippo jstark@reignyte.com
Anna Swank PricewaterhouseCoopers anna_y_swank@yahoo.com
Oanh Tran Deloitte olhtran@yahoo.com
Richard Waterman Sparkman and Waterman, LLP rich@sparkmancpa.net
Lijun Yu Mohler, Nixon & Williams annieylj@hotmail.com


Missing Generation GAAP Class Alums

None missing!