Hot Assets 2004/2005

NAME COMPANY EMAIL
Andrea Adura-Miranda Grant Thornton andrea_adura@yahoo.com
Emily Ah Sing Palm, Inc. Emily.AhSing@palm.com
James Barajas Grant Thornton james.barajas@gt.com
Jeremy Brady PricewaterhouseCoopers jbrady25@hotmail.com
Gavin Burgess PricewaterhouseCoopers g-burge@sbcglobal.net
Julia Camp Moss Adams LLP julia@juliacamp.net
Anamika Ghosh Ernst &Young anamikag2003@yahoo.com
Irit Golan PricewaterhouseCoopers irit.golan@us.pwc.com
Lei Ding Green PricewaterhouseCoopers linda_ding85@yahoo.com
Matthew Krehe PricewaterhouseCoopers mkrehe@gmail.com
Karen Lee PricewaterhouseCoopers kclee157@yahoo.com
Ling Lee Petrinovich, Pugh & Co. lingstam@yahoo.com
Qin Li Petrinovich, Pugh & Co. liqin526@@hotmail.com
Ivy Nguyen KPMG ngoc_ha@yahoo.com
Yazhen Sun   ysun04@yahoo.com
Sukhjinder Thethy Onyx Pharmaceuticals, Inc. s_thethy@hotmail.com
Janet Underwood Brach, Neal, Daney & Spence juwood26@hotmail.com
Joy Upalakalin Deloitte joy_upalakalin@yahoo.com
Alyne Walters PricewaterhouseCoopers alyne545@hotmail.com
Deidre Winters PricewaterhouseCoopers deidre.winters@gmail.com
Rong Xu   alana_xu@yahoo.com
Karen Zhang Deloitte zhangh_1999@yahoo.com
Wanwan Zhang Berger Lewis Accountancy Corp. zh_vivian@yahoo.com
Hana Zhong PricewaterhouseCoopers hana.zhong@us.pwc.com
Helen Zhong BDO Seidman, LLP helenzzy@hotmail.com


Missing Hot Assets Class Alums

None Missing !!