SOX Appeal 2005/2006

NAME COMPANY EMAIL
Alicia Alvarez Grant Thornton potion_nine@hotmail.com
Hector Barron PricewaterhouseCoopers barronhector@sbcglobal.net
Li Cao PricewaterhouseCoopers licao98@yahoo.com
Cynthia Chen Burr, Pilger & Mayer, LLP cynthiachen414@yahoo.com
Dacia Fernandez Alliance Title and Escrow dacia_fernandez@alliancetitle.com
Jinghua Hao Ernst & Young jinghua.hao@ey.com
Mark Harasym Berger Lewis Accountancy Corp. mharasym@yahoo.com
Erin Hoang Ernst & Young erin.hoan@ey.com
Yuuichi Inomata KPMG yinomata@gmail.com
Randall Ito PricewaterhouseCoopers rkojito@hotmail.com
Mi Jiang PricewaterhouseCoopers mijiang@gmail.com
Jing Li PricewaterhouseCoopers lij44_99@yahoo.com
Wenjie Li PricewaterhouseCoopers wenjielitang@gmail.com
Jessica McKim BDO Seidman jemucsc@yahoo.com
Akiko Nishiyama Seiler & Co. aapbaly@sbcglobal.net
Susie Sanderson Matson and Isom ssanderson@matson-isom.com
Grigory Svidenko Applied Materials gsvidenko@gmail.com
Phuong Tran Petrinovich, Pugh & Co. pntran606@hotmail.com
Christopher Wang The Mixingbox (http://www.themixingbox.com) chrisdwang@gmail.com
Hongjin Wei Lautze & Lautze hongjinwei@yahoo.com
Peiling Wei Ruzzo, Scholl & Murphy pelingwei@hotmail.com
Judy Wong PricewaterhouseCoopers judyhwong@gmail.com
Michelle Wu Ernst & Young michellewu2@yahoo.com
Zhoulin Yan PricewaterhouseCoopers zhoulinyan@hotmail.com
Jingjing Yu PricewaterhouseCoopers yujingjing@yahoo.com
Yawei Yuan Seiler & Co. yaweiyuan@yahoo.com


          Missing SOX Appeal Class Alums

           None Missing !!