The League of Extraordinary Items 2006/2007

NAME COMPANY EMAIL
Zilan Chen   marpha.chen@gmail.com
Kimberly Cheong PricewaterhouseCoopers chikei.cheong@gmail.com
Steven Chow PricewaterhouseCoopers with.one.steven@gmail.com
Xiaoqing Fang PricewaterhouseCoopers qinger_wang@yahoo.com
Andrea Gremer Deloitte & Touche gremer7@yahoo.com
Kate Gulbicki Ernst & Young kategulbicki@yahoo.com
Grace Guo   happy2u@gmail.com
Ying Guo Petrinovich, Pugh, & Co. yingguo80@gmail.com
Christina Hancock   christinahancock@gmail.com
Jane Huang PricewaterhouseCoopers popo_@hotmail.com
Yan Huang PricewaterhouseCoopers yyhuang@gmail.com
Minnie Lau KPMG minnielau@gmail.com
Li Li Ernst & Young joyalily@hotmail.com
Colin Lynch Deloitte Tax colynch@deloitte.com
Eric Moore Deloitte Tax  
Michelle Okabe Accountemps michelle.okabe@accountemps.com
Yuliya Polonskaya PricewaterhouseCoopers yulchikp@yahoo.com
Lacy Rieber Petrinovich, Pugh, & Co. lrieber@ppandco.com
Kristina Rocchi PricewaterhouseCoopers Kristina.a.Rocchi@us.pwc.com
Jack Tang KPMG jacktang97@yahoo.com
Justin Williams Deloitte Tax j_miles1224@yahoo.com
Helen Zelinsky Petrinovich, Pugh, & Co. helenzelinsky@gmail.com
Qian Zhao Ernst & Young zhaoqian123@gmail.com

          
           Missing Alums - The League of Extraordinary Items

            None Missing !!