The Class of Ibid 2007/2008

NAME COMPANY EMAIL
Scott Berry Galina LLP calberry23@gmail.com
Maryanne Bisson Deloitte & Touche maryannebisson@gmail.com
Bo Chen Martin Stavolone & Hughes mp_chenb@hotmail.com
Gangzhu Chen   cgz@comcast.net
Xia Chen Global Tax Network xchen06@yahoo.com
Jesse Ann Cowan Coast Financial Services, Inc. jesseanncowan@yahoo.com
Yinong Dai Seiler & Company, LLP yvonne.dai123@gmail.com
Julie Griffith Mohler, Nixon & Williams julie.griffith@gmail.com
Ann Gutzman PricewaterhouseCoopers kate_2002_m@yahoo.com
Grace Jang Abbott, Stringham & Lynch gjang819@gmail.com
Jing Jin PricewaterhouseCoopers francesjj189@gmail.com
Jonathan Kim   mrjk03@gmail.com
Vivien Li Berger Lewis Accountancy Corp. vivienjiong.li@gmail.com
May Liao PricewaterhouseCoopers mayjliao@gmail.com
June Mao   qiong0318@yahoo.com
Xiaojia Mi   mixj1978@hotmail.com
Jungwon Moon Seiler & Company, LLP jwonjwon@gmail.com
Casey Poulos Ernst & Young kcp99@msn.com
Galina Saunicheva Abbott, Stringham & Lynch galsaunch@gmail.com
Qingzhu Song Global Tax Network qingzhus@yahoo.com
Li Sun Global Tax Network sunlier@gmail.com
Frances Umi Taylor PricewaterhouseCoopers frances.umi.taylor@gmail.com
Thuy Truong    
Alexandra Wang Deloitte Tax wang.alexandra@gmail.com
Amber Wang Armanino McKenna LLP amberwr@gmail.com
Lina Wang KPMG LLP linawang.bnk@gmail.com
Sydney Wright Ernst & Young sydcwright@gmail.com
Beth Yeh Petrinovich Pugh & Company caiyeh@yahoo.com
Yi Yu   carrieyuyi@yahoo.com
Lianlian Zhang KPMG LLP lianlianzhang@gmail.com
Yun Zhou Burr, Pilger & Mayer LLP diana0628@yahoo.com.cn