Delta Class 1993/1994

NAME COMPANY EMAIL
Dina Abu Rous   daburous@yahoo.com
Aarti Bakshi-Singh   aartib99@yahoo.com
Jaemie Ballesteros Altman   jaemieb@yahoo.com
Heather Blackmore   hblackmore@grandcentral.com
Terri Fukuda Charities Housing Development Corp. terrifukuda@yahoo.com
Jimmy Helms Citadel Broadcasting Corp. jimmy.helms@citcomm.com
Lily Hu   lily_s_hu@yahoo.com
Marian Jacklich Special Products, Inc. mjacklich@cfl.rr.com
Ellie Ogawa   elogawa@aol.com
Todd Tosti Public Company Accounting Oversight Board tmarcus23@yahoo.com
Gina Yao Intel Corporation gina.yao@intel.com


Missing Delta Class Alums

Olga Baraz
Matthew Finney
Christina Hermann
Jill Kvalsvik
Rebecca Titterton