Intangibles 1998/1999

NAME COMPANY EMAIL
Han Chen SumTotal Systems, Inc. HChen@sumtotalsystems.com
Jie Chen   Boyden_Adam@gsb.stanford.edu
Xinyan (Cindy) Chen PricewaterhouseCoopers xinyan_chen@yahoo.com
Kristine Elksne PricewaterhouseCoopers kelksne@pacbell.net
Mindy Gilszmer   stormme@hotmail.com
Sandra Hao PricewaterhouseCoopers sandra.hao@us.pwc.com
Mark Morales VMware mmorales@vmware.com
Ben Scripoch KPMG bscripoch@kpmg.com
Adrian Sosa Symantec Corporation atsosa@pacbell.net
Michelle (Strickler) Weller Concise Consulting Group michelle@michelleweller.com
Lei Zheng Deloitte lzval@hotmail.com


Missing Intangibles Class Alums

Lorraine Catozzi
Josh Cohen
Bethany Kay
Brian Profancik
Michelle Reaves
Matthew Ryan
Eric Tipton