Millenium 1999/2000

NAME COMPANY EMAIL
Karim Aburous Clorox Company k_aburous@yahoo.com
Leticia Acosta   letiacosta@yahoo.com
Yuko Adler Cisco Systems yadler@cisco.com
Shirin Amini Mentor Corporation shirinamini@yahoo.com
John Carter Blockhus & Associates brmintchip@yahoo.com
Tina Chiang PricewaterhouseCoopers tina.chiang@cn.pwc.com
Gary Craig Driscoll's gary.craig@driscolls.com
Lynn Eber Berger Lewis Accountancy leber@bergerlewis.com
Yue Fu PricewaterhouseCoopers florayuefu@hotmail.com
Lawrence Gallegos Guckenheimer Ent. Inc. LGallegos@guckenheimer.com
Wendy Iglesias (Wilson)   longhornI@sbcglobal.net
Ying Liu Credence Systems Inc. ying_liu@credence.com
Jerome Luft   romiluft@yahoo.com
Marni Meleen Mobile Money Ventures marnis@mmventures.net
Leslie Wang Fujitsu Computer Systems, Inc. yanwshu@yahoo.com
Yu-Ting Wang Berger Lewis Accountancy ywang@bergerlewis.com
Changyi Yang (Eva) Qualcomm evasd02@yahoo.com
Pingshan Yao   psyao@yahoo.com
Cindy Zhi KLA-Tencor xyzhi@yahoo.com
Yan Zhu   Pearlzhu_2000@yahoo.com


Missing Millenium Class Alums

James Gratiot
Rebecca Nguyen
Lane Pelphrey
Sylvia Rodriguez
Youtian Sun
James Tombor
Chris Won
Liyuan Xiao