Faculty - MSA

Instructor Course Email
Jennifer Bechkoff BUS 220J jennifer.bechkoff@sjsu.edu
Tom Black, Ph.D.   thomas.black@sjsu.edu
Carroll Buck BUS 220F caroll.buck@sjsu.edu
Joel Busch BUS 220P joel.busch@sjsu.edu
Mary Calegari, Ph.D. BUS 220B mary.calegari@sjsu.edu
Nanette Clinch, JD   nanette.clinch@sjsu.edu
Nick Feakins, Ph.D.   feakins@sbcglobal.net
Richard Fu, Ph.D.   richard.fu@sjsu.edu
Ken Fowler BUS 220C kenneth.fowler@sjsu.edu
Elizabeth Grace, Ph.D BUS 220E elizabeth.grace@sjsu.edu
Laura Ingraham, Ph.D.   laura.ingraham@sjsu.edu
Frank Jones, Ph.D. BUS 220X frank.jones@sjsu.edu
Mallory McWilliams BUS 220A mcwilliamsschool@aol.com
Thomas Moschetti, MST BBC 220G thomas.moschetti@sjsu.edu
Bill O'Brien BUS 220I wfocpa@aol.com
Marco Pagani BUS 220D marco.pagani@sjsu.edu
Arnie Pahler, MBA   arnold.pahler@sjsu.edu
Edward Webb   edward.webb@sjsu.edu
Jian Zhang, Ph.D. BUS 220H jian.zhang@sjsu.edu