Faculty - MSA

Instructor Course Email
Tom Black, Ph.D. BUS 220T thomas.black@sjsu.edu
Mary Calegari, Ph.D. BUS 220E mary.calegari@sjsu.edu
Nanette Clinch, JD BUS 220L nanette.clinch@sjsu.edu
Marilyn Easter, Ph.D. BUS 220J dr_easter@msn.com
Nick Feakins, Ph.D. BUS 220I feakins@sbcglobal.net
Richard Fu, Ph.D. BUS 220D richard.fu@sjsu.edu
Elizabeth Grace, Ph.D BUS 220B elizabeth.grace@sjsu.edu
Laura Ingraham, Ph.D. BUS 220C,
BUS 220U
laura.ingraham@sjsu.edu
Frank Jones, Ph.D. BUS 220X frank.jones@sjsu.edu
Arvinder Loomba, Ph.D. BUS 220N arvinder.loomba@sjsu.edu
Mallory McWilliams BUS 220A mcwilliamsschool@aol.com
Thomas Moschetti, MST BUS 220P,
BBC 220G
thomas.moschetti@sjsu.edu
Arnie Pahler, MBA BUS 220S arnold.pahler@sjsu.edu
Edward Webb BUS 220V edward.webb@sjsu.edu
Janis Zaima, Ph.D. BUS 220K janis.zaima@sjsu.edu
Jian Zhang, Ph.D. BUS 220H jian.zhang@sjsu.edu