Course Descriptions - MS Taxation

Required courses (12 units):

Course Number/Course Name

*Must be taken first term.


Complete 18 units from the following: At least one elective must be a multijurisdictional elective (shown below with an ^) and one must be a business entities elective (shown below with a *).

Course Number/Course Name


Courses no longer offered due to curriculum enhancements starting Fall 2013


Curriculum for students entering before Fall 2013, click here.