MST Faculty

Faculty Name Courses Taught Email Address
Joel Busch BUS 223G Taxation of Business Entities joel.busch@sjsu.edu
Danni Sternfeld Dunn Bus 223C Taxation of Corporations and Shareholders

Bus 225B Taxation of Corporate Reorganizations

Bus 225S Consolidated Returns
Wyo2step@aol.com
Vince Fong Bus 297D Personal Leadership Skills for Tax Practitioners Taxmas@aol.com
Kenneth Guilfoyle BUS 225X International Taxation – US & Foreign Individuals kguilfoyle@bdo.com
Daniela Ielceanu Bus 225U Fundamentals of Transfer Pricing daniela.ielceanu@us.pwc.com
Marios Karayannis BUS 297D Transfer Pricing Theory and Practice marios.karayannis@us.pwc.com
Peter Larsen BUS 297A Tax Practice and Procedure peterclarsen@deloitte.com
David Neighbors BUS 227A Individual Tax Compliance DNeighbors@gallina.com
Annette Nellen Bus. 223A Tax Research & Decision Making

Bus. 223E Business & Tax Aspects of High
Technology Companies

Bus. 223F Tax Accounting Methods/Periods

Bus. 225F State Taxation Fundamentals 

Bus. 225H Taxation of Property Transactions

Bus. 225K Advanced Individual Taxes

Bus 225R Tax Policy & Tax Reform (online)
annette.nellen@sjsu.edu
Kimberley Peterson Bus 225I Tax Practices, Penalties and Procedures kimpeterson@deloitte.com
Todd Robinson Bus 223D Seminar in Tax Planning & Practice trobinson@bergerlewis.com
William Skinner BUS 225C International Tax - US Corporations with Foreign Activities wrskinner@fenwick.com
Eric Ryan BUS 225V Tax Considerations for High Tech Companies eric.ryan@diapiper.com
Jeff Sokol Bus 225L Accounting for Income Taxes jsokol@deloitte.com
David Spence Bus 225A Taxation of Estates and Trusts dspence@rroyselaw.com