Faculty

 Spring 2014 Office Hours

                                                     Math Department Faculty
Name Email Phone Office
Roger Alperin roger.alperin@sjsu.edu 924-5066 DH 239
Joanne Rossi Becker joanne.rossibecker@sjsu.edu 924-5112 MH 318B
Marilyn Blockus marilyn.blockus@sjsu.edu 924-5115 MH 311
Martina Bremer martina.bremer@sjsu.edu 924-1396 DH 215
Bem Cayco bem.cayco@sjsu.edu 924-5100 MH 308
Steven Crunk steven.crunk@sjsu.edu 924-5157 MH 414
Roger Dodd roger.dodd@sjsu.edu 924-1397 DH 239
Leslie Foster leslie.foster@sjsu.edu 924-5123 MH 312
Daniel Goldston daniel.goldston@sjsu.edu 924-5125 MH 315
Andrea Gottlieb andrea.gottlieb@sjsu.edu 924-5438 MH 415
Timothy Hsu tim.hsu@sjsu.edu 924-5071 MH 419
Bradley Jackson bradley.jackson@sjsu.edu 924-5129 MH 316
Hidefumi Katsuura hidefumi.katsuura@sjsu.edu 924-5130 MH 415
Plamen Koev plamen.koev@sjsu.edu 924-5175 MH 312
Richard Kubelka richard.kubelka@sjsu.edu 924-5132 MH 314
Bee Leng Lee beeleng.lee@sjsu.edu 924-5099 MH 414
Jared Maruskin jared.maruskin@sjsu.edu 924-5092 MH 310
Ho Kuen Ng ho-kuen.ng@sjsu.edu 924-5138 MH 317
Samih Obaid samih.obaid@sjsu.edu 924-5140 MH 412
Barbara Pence barbara.pence@sjsu.edu 924-5142 MH 419
Brian Peterson brian.peterson@sjsu.edu 924-5143 MH 417
Richard Pfiefer richard.pfiefer@sjsu.edu 924-5144 MH 316
Ferdinand Rivera ferdinand.rivera@sjsu.edu 924-5170 DH 339
Cheryl Roddick cheryl.roddick@sjsu.edu 924-5074 MH 313
Mohammad Saleem mohammad.saleem@sjsu.edu 924-5141 MH 313
Edward Schmeichel edward.schmeichel@sjsu.edu 924-5148 MH 310
Tatiana Shubin tatiana.shubin@sjsu.edu 924-5146 MH 314
Slobodan Simic slobodan.simic@sjsu.edu 924-7485 MH 318A
Julie Sliva Spitzer julie.sliva@sjsu.edu 924-5120 MH 315
Wasin So wasin.so@sjsu.edu 924-5155 MH 418
Maurice Stanley maurice.stanley@sjsu.edu 924-5154 MH 215