Lecturers

   Math Department Lecturers

   Office Hours

Blank

Medha Bodas

SCI 321A
924-5229
medha.bodas@sjsu.edu

Blank

Carl Bugarin

DH 538
924-1396
carl.bugarin@sjsu.edu

Blank

Timothy Fish

DH 538
Use email
timothy.fish@sjsu.edu

Blank

Kathy Jensen
M.A. Mathematics, M.S. Scientific Computing

DH 538
Use email
kathy.jensen@sjsu.edu

Abera Jiru

Abera Jiru
M.S. Mathematics, M.S. Statistics

SCI 321A
924-5229
abera.jiru@sjsu.edu

Blank

Olga Kovaleva
Ph.D. Mathematics

MH 439
924-7486
olga.kovaleva@sjsu.edu

Richard Low

Richard Low
Ph.D. Mathematics

MH 439
924-7488
richard.low@sjsu.edu

Anh Nguyen

Anh Nguyen
M.S. Mathematics

DH 538
924-5068
anh.nguyen@sjsu.edu

Blank

 TuAnh G. Nguyen

Sci 321A
924-5229
tuanh.nguyen@sjsu.edu

Blank

Viet Nguyen

DH 538
924-5067
viet.nguyen@sjsu.edu

Bettina Pedemonte

Bettina Pedemonte
Ph.D. Mathematics, Ph.D. Education

SCI 321A
924-5229
bettina.pedemonte@sjsu.edu

Blank

Anatasiya Pryvarnikova
Ph.D. Mathematics

MH 439
924-7486
anastasiya.pryvarnikova@sjsu.edu

Blank

Linda Roper
M.A. Mathematics

MH 424
924-5135
linda.roper@sjsu.edu

Blank

Anna Strong

DH 538
924-5106
anna.strong@sjsu.edu

Blank

Padmavati Tanniru

MH 439
924-7486
padmavati.tanniru@sjsu.edu

Blank

Angela Tran

SCI 321A
924-5229
angela.tran@sjsu.edu

Blank

Jeff Trubey

MH 439
924-7487 (use email)
jeff.trubey@sjsu.edu

Blank

Misako Van Der Poel
M.S. Mathematics

MH 439
924-7487
misako.vanderpoel@sjsu.edu

Michael Vartanian

Michael Vartanian
Ph.D. Physics, M.S. Mathematics

SCI 321A
924-5229
michael.vartanian@sjsu.edu

Blank

Minh Nhat Vu

TBD
924-5286
vpmnhat@gmail.com

Mohammed Yahdi

Mohammed Yahdi
Ph.D. Mathematics

MH 317
Use email
mohammed.yahdi@sjsu.edu

Blank

Eva Zabric

MH 439
924-7487
eva.zabric@sjsu.edu

Blank

 Mokhtar Zoubeidi

SCI 321A
924-7487
mokhtar.zoubeidi@sjsu.edu