Lecturers

 Lecturers Office Hours

Math Department Lecturers
Name Email Phone Office
Medha Bodas medha.bodas@sjsu.edu 924-5229 SCI 321A
Carl Bugarin carl.bugarin@sjsu.edu 924-5229 DH 538
Sandra DeSousa sandra.desousa@sjsu.edu 924-5069 DH 538
Timothy Fish timothy.fish@sjsu.edu Use E-mail DH 538
Ginger Holt ginger.koev@sjsu.edu 924-5127 DH 215
Abera Jiru abera.jiru@sjsu.edu 924-5229 SCI 321A
Kenneth Kellum kenneth.kellum@sjsu.edu Use E-mail MH 317
Olga Kovaleva olga.kovaleva@sjsu.edu 924-7486 MH 439
Miriam Lawler miriam.lawler@sjsu.edu Use E-mail MH 439
Richard Low richard.low@sjsu.edu 924-7488 MH 439
Anh Nguyen anh.nguyen@sjsu.edu 924-5069 DH 538
TuAnh G. Nguyen tuanh.nguyen@sjsu.edu 924-5229 SCI 321A
Viet Nguyen viet.nguyen@sjsu.edu 924-5069 DH 538
Linda Roper linda.roper@sjsu.edu 924-5135 MH 424
Anna Strong anna.strong@sjsu.edu 924-5069 DH 538
Padmavati Tanniru padmavati.tanniru@sjsu.edu 924-7486 MH 439
Angela Tran angela.tran@sjsu.edu 924-5229 SCI 321A
Misako Van Der Poel misako.vanderpoel@sjsu.edu 924-7487 MH 439
Michael Vartanian michael.vartanian@sjsu.edu 924-5229 SCI 321A
Eva Zabric eva.zabric@sjsu.edu 924-7487 MH 439
Mokhtar Zoubeidi mokhtar.zoubeidi@sjsu.edu 924-5299 SCI 321A