Lecturers

 Lecturers Office Hours

Math Department Lecturers
Name Email Phone Office
Shabeena Ahmed shabeena.ahmed@sjsu.edu 924-5286 DH 209
Sundararajan Arabhi sundararajan.arabhi@sjsu.edu 924-5069 DH 538
Medha Bodas medha.bodas@sjsu.edu 924-5286 DH 209
Carl Bugarin carl.bugarin@sjsu.edu 924-5100 MH 318A
Sandra DeSousa sandra.desousa@sjsu.edu 924-5069 DH 538
Gerald(Paul) Finnegan gerald.finnegan@sjsu.edu Use E-mail MH 224
Timothy Fish fishccc@charter.net Use E-mail DH 209
David Goulette david.goulette@sjsu.edu 924-5229 SCI 321A
Ben Hedrick benjamin.hedrick@sjsu.edu Use E-mail MH 425
Mary Helmer mary.helmer@sjsu.edu 924-5074 MH 425
Judy Hilliard judith.hilliard@sjsu.edu 924-5286 DH 209
Kathy Jensen kathy.jensen@sjsu.edu 924-5119 MH 317
Abera Jiru abera.jiru@sjsu.edu 924-5229 SCI 321A
Ginger Koev ginger.koev@sjsu.edu 924-5131 MH 417
Olga Kovaleva olga.kovaleva@sjsu.edu 924-7486 MH 439
Richard Low richard.low@sjsu.edu 924-7488 MH 439
Susan McClory susan.mcclory@sjsu.edu 924-5070 MH 311
Anh Nguyen anh.nguyen@sjsu.edu 924-5069 DH 538
TuAnh G. Nguyen tuanh.nguyen@sjsu.edu 924-5286 DH 209
Viet Nguyen viet.nguyen@sjsu.edu 924-5069 DH 538
Lauri Papay lauri.papay@sjsu.edu 924-5119 MH 317
Patricia Rogers patricia.rogers@sjsu.edu 239-9654 SH 343
Linda Roper linda.roper@sjsu.edu 924-5135 MH 424
Timothy Smith timothy.k.smith@sjsu.edu 924-5068 DH 538
Anna Strong anna.strong@sjsu.edu 924-5069 DH 538
Aaron Talebi aaron.talebi@sjsu.edu 924-5286 DH 209
Padmavati Tanniru padmavati.tanniru@sjsu.edu 924-7486 MH 439
Angela Tran angela.tran@sjsu.edu 924-5285 DH 209
Quang Tran quang.tran@sjsu.edu 924-5285 DH 209
Jeff Trubey jeffrey.trubey@sjsu.edu 924-7486 MH 439
Misako Van Der Poel misako.vanderpoel@sjsu.edu 924-7487 MH 439
Michael Vartanian michael.vartanian@sjsu.edu 924-5229 SCI 321A
Stephanie Vergara stephanie.vergara@sjsu.edu Use E-mail DH 209
Eva Zabric eva.zabric@sjsu.edu 924-7489 MH 439
Mokhtar Zoubeidi mokhtar.zoubeidi@sjsu.edu 924-5285 DH 209