Lecturers

 Lecturers Office Hours

Math Department Lecturers
Name Email Phone Office
Shabeena Ahmed shabeena.ahmed@sjsu.edu 924-5229 SCI 321A
Sundararajan Arabhi sundararajan.arabhi@sjsu.edu 924-5069 DH 538
Medha Bodas medha.bodas@sjsu.edu 924-5229 SCI 321A
Carl Bugarin carl.bugarin@sjsu.edu 924-5229 SCI 321A
Sandra DeSousa sandra.desousa@sjsu.edu 924-5069 DH 538
Timothy Fish fishccc@charter.net Use E-mail DH 538
Judy Hilliard judith.hilliard@sjsu.edu 924-5086 DH 538
Ginger Holt ginger.koev@sjsu.edu 924-5127 MH 417
Abera Jiru abera.jiru@sjsu.edu 924-5229 SCI 321A
Olga Kovaleva olga.kovaleva@sjsu.edu 924-7486 MH 439
Richard Low richard.low@sjsu.edu 924-7488 MH 439
Susan McClory susan.mcclory@sjsu.edu 924-5070 MH 311
Anh Nguyen anh.nguyen@sjsu.edu 924-5069 DH 538
TuAnh G. Nguyen tuanh.nguyen@sjsu.edu 924-5286 DH 209
Viet Nguyen viet.nguyen@sjsu.edu 924-5069 DH 538
Linda Roper linda.roper@sjsu.edu 924-5135 MH 424
Timothy Smith timothy.k.smith@sjsu.edu 924-5068 DH 538
Anna Strong anna.strong@sjsu.edu 924-5069 DH 538
Padmavati Tanniru padmavati.tanniru@sjsu.edu 924-7486 MH 439
Angela Tran angela.tran@sjsu.edu 924-5285 SCI 321A
Jeff Trubey jeffrey.trubey@sjsu.edu 924-7486 MH 439
Misako Van Der Poel misako.vanderpoel@sjsu.edu 924-7487 MH 439
Eva Zabric eva.zabric@sjsu.edu 924-7489 MH 439
Mokhtar Zoubeidi mokhtar.zoubeidi@sjsu.edu 924-5285 SCI 321A