Teaching Associates

 Teaching Associates Office Hours

Math Department Teaching Associates
Name Email Phone Office
Jeffery Cavallaro jeffery.cavallaro@sjsu.edu 408-924-5285 DH 209
Emmanuel Estrada emmanuel.m.estrada@gmail.com 408-924-5285 DH 209
Joseph Fitch joseph.fitch@sjsu.edu 408-924-5285 DH 209
Alan Ghazarians alan.ghazarians@sjsu.edu 408-924-5285 DH 209
Liliana Gonzalez lily_g246@yahoo.com 408-924-5285 DH 209
Nicholas Gonzalez nicholas.gonzalez@sjsu.edu 408-924-5285 DH 209
Maxine Harrington maxine.harrington@sjsu.edu 408-924-5285 DH 209
Susie Li shanshanli.ss@gmail.com 408-924-5285 DH 209
Daniel Lopez dlopez@csumb.edu 408-924-5285 DH 209
Phoebe Marco phoebe.marco@sjsu.edu 408-924-5285 DH 209
Jessica Mean jmean@csumb.edu 408-924-5285 DH 209
Belinda Nguyen belinda.nguyen@sjsu.edu 408-924-5285 DH 209
Phoung Phan   408-924-5285 DH 209
Carson Sprock carson.sprock@sjsu.edu 408-924-5285 DH 209