Teaching Associates

The Teaching Associates are located in DH 209, phone: 924-5285. See Office Hours for Office Hour information.


 

Blank

Travis Barton
Travis.Barton@sjsu.edu

Blank

Jesus Camarena
Jesus.Camarena@sjsu.edu

Blank

Nicholas Cazet
Nicholas.Cazet@sjsu.edu

Blank

Jeffery Cavallaro
jeffery.cavallaro@sjsu.edu

Blank

Emmanuel Estrada
emmanuel.m.estrada@gmail.com

Joseph Fitch

Joseph Fitch
joseph.fitch@sjsu.edu

 Alan Ghazarians

Alan Ghazarians
alan.ghazarians@sjsu.edu

 Blank

Liliana Gonzalez
liliana.gonzalez@sjsu.edu

 

 Blank

Nicholas Gonzalez
nicholas.gonzalez@sjsu.edu

 

Blank

Leroy Jeter
Leroy.Jeter@sjsu.edu 

Blank

Khai Le
Khai.Le@sjsu.edu

Blank 

Daniel Lopez
daniel.lopez@sjsu.edu

Blank

Dinh Luan
Dinh.Luan@sjsu.edu 

Blank

Phoebe Marco
phoebe.marco@sjsu.edu 

 

Jessica Mean

Jessica Mean
jessica.mean@sjsu.edu

 Blank 
David Ramirez
David.Ramirez@sjsu.edu 

Blank

Fatima Ramirez 
Fatima.Ramirez@sjsu.edu

Blank

 Stephanie Torres
Stephanie.Torres@sjsu.edu

Blank

 Yuval Vardi
Yuval.Vardi@sjsu.edu

Blank

Nicole Yamzon
Nicole.Yamzon@sjsu.edu