Teaching Associates

The Teaching Associates are located in DH 209, phone: 924-5285. See Office Hours for Office Hour information.

For Teaching Associate employment information, see this page.


 

Name
Email
Dylan ArceJaeger
dylan-miguel.arcejaeger@sjsu.edu
Travis Barton travis.barton@sjsu.edu
Terris Becker terris.becker@sjsu.edu
Jesus Camarena
jesus.d.camarena@sjsu.edu
Jeffery Cavallaro jeffery.cavallaro@sjsu.edu
Albert Chang
Albert Chang albert.chang@sjsu.edu
Mark Curiel mark.curiel@sjsu.edu
Luan Dinh luan.dinh@sjsu.edu
Joshua Fontes joshua.fontes@sjsu.edu
Benjamin Godkin benjamin.godkin@sjsu.edu
Liliana Gonzalez
liliana.gonzalez02@sjsu.edu
Emilyn Green emilyn.green@sjsu.edu
Diego Hernandez diego.hernandez@sjsu.edu
Jarrett Jimeno jarrett.jimeno@sjsu.edu
Jung-a Kim jung-a.kim@sjsu.edu
Khai Le khai.le@sjsu.edu
Phong Phan
quynhphuong.phan@sjsu.edu
Phoebe Marco phoebe.marco@sjsu.edu
Jane Park jane.park@sjsu.edu
Madhumita Roy madhumita.roy@sjsu.edu
Luis Torres luis.torres@sjsu.edu
Yuval Vardi yuval.vardi@sjsu.edu
Fernando Vargas-Chavez
fernando.vargas-chavez@sjsu.edu
Thu Huong Vu thuhuong.vu@sjsu.edu
Zhangqi Wang zhangqi.wang@sjsu.edu
Mengqi Yin mengqi.yin@sjsu.edu