Teaching Associates

 Teaching Associates Office Hours

Math Department Teaching Associates
Name Email Phone Office
Hai Nguyen Au hainguyen.au@sjsu.edu 408-924-5229 SCI 321A
Catherine Boersma catherine.boersma@sjsu.edu 408-924-5229 SCI 321A
YuanHui(Brenda) Dong yuanhui.dong@sjsu.edu 408-924-5229 SCI 321A
Wilson Florero wilson.florero@sjsu.edu 408-924-5229 SCI 321A
Bryan Humphreys bryan.humphreys@sjsu.edu 408-924-5229 SCI 321A
Sombo Koo sombo.koo@sjsu.edu 408-924-5229 SCI 321A
Lucas Mattick lucas.mattick@sjsu.edu 408-924-5229 SCI 321A
Jim Quach jim.quach@sjsu.edu 408-924-5229 SCI 321A
Nicholas Rodriquez nicholas.rodriquez@sjsu.edu 408-924-5229 SCI 321A
Kevin Ruiz kevin.ruiz@sjsu.edu 408-924-5229 SCI 321A
Robert Sanders robert.sanders@sjsu.edu 408-924-5229 SCI 321A
ChenChen Shen chenchen.shen01@sjsu.edu 408-924-5229 SCI 321A
Hongyue Song hongyue.song@sjsu.edu 408-924-5229 SCI 321A
Valerie Sui valerie.sui@sjsu.edu 408-924-5229 SCI 321A
Andrew Yu andrewjianyu.yu@sjsu.edu 408-924-5229 SCI 321A
Olga Zamoroueva olga.zamoroueva@sjsu.edu 408-924-5229 SCI 321A
Zhong Zhuang zhong.zhuang@sjsu.edu 408-924-5229 SCI 321A