Teaching Associates

 Teaching Associates Office Hours

Math Department Teaching Associates
Name Email Phone Office
Hai Nguyen Au hainguyen.au@sjsu.edu 408-924-5285 DH 209
Catherine Boersma catherine.boersma@sjsu.edu 408-924-5286 DH 209
Murat Bulut mulut.burat@sjsu,edu 408-924-5286 DH 209
YuanHui(Brenda) Dong yuanhui.dong@sjsu.edu 408-924-5285 DH 209
Wesley Ha wesley.ha@sjsu.edu 408-924-5286 DH 209
Kayla Howard kayla.howard@sjsu.edu 408-924-5285 DH 209
Bryan Humphreys bryan.humphreys@sjsu.edu 408-924-5286 DH 209
Nida Kazi nida,kazi@sjsu.edu 408-924-5285 DH 209
Sombo Koo sombo.koo@sjsu.edu 408-924-5285 DH 209
Matthew Litrus matthew.litrus@sjsu.edu 408-924-5285 DH 209
Lucas Mattick lucas.mattick@sjsu.edu 408-924-5286 DH 209
Neeti Mittal neeti.mittal@sjsu.edu 408-924-5286 DH 209
Belinda Nguyen belinda.nguyen@sjsu.edu 408-924-5285 DH 209
Celia Pender celia.pender@sjsu.edu 408-924-5286 DH 209
Nicholas Rodriquez nicholas.rodriquez@sjsu.edu 408-924-5285 DH 209
Valerie Sui valerie.sui@sjsu.edu 408-924-5286 DH 209
Minh Nhat Vu minh.vu03@sjsu.edu 408-924-5286 DH 209
Jiayin Wang jiayin.wang@sjsu.edu 408-924-5285 DH 209
Weitian Wu weitian.wu@sjsu.edu 408-924-5286 DH 209
Olga Zamoroueva olga.zamoroueva@sjsu.edu 408-924-5285 DH 209