Teaching Associates

   Math Department Teaching Associates
   Office: DH 209
   Phone: 924-5285

   Office Hours

Blank

Jeffery Cavallaro
jeffery.cavallaro@sjsu.edu

Blank

Emmanuel Estrada
emmanuel.m.estrada@gmail.com

Joseph Fitch

Joseph Fitch
joseph.fitch@sjsu.edu

Alan Ghazarians

Alan Ghazarians
alan.ghazarians@sjsu.edu

Blank

Liliana Gonzalez
lily_g246@yahoo.com

Blank

Nicholas Gonzalez
nicholas.gonzalez@sjsu.edu

Blank

Maxine Harrington
maxine.harrington@sjsu.edu

Susie Li

Susie Li
shanshanli.ss@gmail.com

Blank

Daniel Lopez
dlopez@csumb.edu

Blank

Phoebe Marco
phoebe.marco@sjsu.edu

Jessica Mean

Jessica Mean
jmean@csumb.edu

Blank

Belinda Nguyen
belinda.nguyen@sjsu.edu

Blank

Phoung Phan
phoung.phan@sjsu.edu

Blank

Carson Sprock
carson.sprock@sjsu.edu