Faculty Office Hours

Spring 2015 --Office Hours

Full-time Faculty

Name Office Office Hours
Raghu Agarwal E 310D  TTh 2:00-4:15pm
Fred Barez E 310C M 2:20pm-4:20pm
Buff Furman E 310G Tu 1:30-2:30pm and Thurs 11:30am-12:30pm or by appointment
Tai-ran Hsu E 117/E 310H  Th 1:00-4:00pm or by appointment.
John Lee E 310A M 1:30pm-2:30pm, F 1:30-2:00pm and by appointment
Nicole Okamoto E 310B  W 10:30-11:30pm, Th 1:00-2:00pm
Raymond Yee E 310E M 1:00-2:00PM, T 10:00am-11:00am


Part-time Faculty

Name Office Office Hours
Davood Abdollahian  E-348 ThT 11:00am-12:00pm or by appointment
Bryan Burlingame E 348 TBA
Eduardo Chan E-348 TBA
Nik Djordjevich E 348 TBA
Tyler Grushkowitz E 348 TBA
Kedar Hardikar E 348 TBA
Neyram Hemati E-348 MW 8:45-9:45pm
Sargon Ishaya E-348 By appointment or after class
Hussameddine Kabbani E-348 T 8:00–9:00am, Th 12:30–1:30pm
Paul Kutler E 348 MW 3:15-4:15pm
Sathish Manickam E-348 TR 7:00-7:30am and 8:45-9:15am
James Mokri E 113 Office hours and location to be arranged on an as-needed basis between instructor and student.
Ananda Mysore E 133 M 4:30-5:30pm or by appointment
Alireza Rahimi E 348 M 7:00pm-7:30m TTh 7:00pm-7:30pm
Abdie Tabrizi E-348 TBA
Rex Tsou E-348 MW 5:50-6:00pm and after class or by appointment
Ernest Thurlow E 329 TTh 7:30am-8:00am, 9:40am-10:10am or by appointment
Kevin Sawyer E 34 TBA
Michael Signorelli E-213 TBA
Younes Shabany E 348 TBA
Mark Sullivan E-348 M 6:30pm-7:30pm or by appointment
Ken Youssefi E 137 M 10:00-12:00pm W 9:00-11:00am
Syed Zaidi CL-117 T 5:00pm-6:00pm