Faculty


Quick-look teaching faculty emails for Fall 2019:

Note: firstname.lastname (at) sjsu.edu should work for everybody!

Sen Chiao - sen.chiao@sjsu.edu Chair

Alison Bridger - alison.bridger@sjsu.edu

Patrick Brown - patrick.brown@sjsu.edu

Craig Clements - craig.clements@sjsu.edu

Eugene Cordero - eugene.cordero@sjsu.edu 

Minghui Diao - minghui.diao@sjsu.edu

Elizabeth Walsh - elizabeth.walsh@sjsu.edu

Henry Bartholomew - henry.bartholomew@sjsu.edu

Diana Centeno - dianacenteno@gmail.com

Frank Freedman frank.freedman@sjsu.edu

Jeffrey Mirocha jeffrey.mirocha@sjsu.edu

Terrence Mullens terrence.mullens@sjsu.edu

Rhonda Plofkin rhonda.plofkin@sjsu.edu

Tasha Reddy - tasha.reddy@sjsu.edu 

Ju-Mee Ryoo ju-mee.ryoo@sjsu.edu

Qian Tan qian.tan@sjsu.edu

Mike Voss mike.voss@sjsu.edu  

Dr. Chaio
 

Chiao, Sen

Professor, Department Chair
phone: (408) 924-5204
email: sen.chaio@sjsu.edu


Dr. Brdiger Bridger, Alison
Professor
phone: (408) 924-5206
email: alison.bridger@sjsu.edu
 ptb Brown, Patrick
Assistant Professor
phone: (408) 924-5200
email: patrick.brown@sjsu.edu
Clements, Craig
Professor
phone (408) 924-5275
email: craig.clements@sjsu.edu
 y Cordero, Eugene
Professor
phone: (408) 924-5188
email: eugene.cordero@sjsu.edu
diao

Diao, Minghui

Assistant Professor


phone: (408) 924-7371
email: minghui.diao@sjsu.edu
Elizabeth Walsh

Walsh, Elizabeth

Associate Professor

phone: (408) 924-5200
email: elizabeth.walsh@sjsu.edu
Henry Bartholomew

 

Bartholomew, Henry
Lecturer

phone: (408) 924-6348
 
Freedman, Frank 
Lecturer
Senior Research Scientist, CAARE

phone: (408) 924-1226
email: frank.freedman@sjsu.edu

Centeno, Diana 
Lecturer


phone: (408) 924-2813

 

Mullens 
Mullens, Terrence 
Lecturer

phone: (408) 924-5207

  Plofkin, Rhonda 
Lecturer

phone: (408) 924-5207
email: rhonda.plofkin@sjsu.edu
Tasha Reddy Reddy, Tasha 
Lecturer

phone: (408) 924-5207
A Ryoo, Ju-Mee
Lecturer

phone: (408) 924-5207
Tan, Qian 
Lecturer

phone: (408) 924-5207
Mirocha, Jeffrey
Lecturer

phone: (408) 924-5207
 A Voss, Mike
Meteorologist/Technician/Lecturer

phone: (408) 924-5249 

 


San Jose State University Department of Meteorology, Duncan Hall 620
Phone: 408.924.5200 Email: meteorology@sjsu.edu