Faculty / Staff


Quick-look teaching faculty emails for Fall 2019:

Note: firstname.lastname (at) sjsu.edu should work for everybody!

Alison Bridger - alison.bridger@sjsu.edu Chair

Sen Chiao - sen.chiao@sjsu.edu

Craig Clements - craig.clements@sjsu.edu

Eugene Cordero - eugene.cordero@sjsu.edu 

Minghui Diao - minghui.diao@sjsu.edu

Elizabeth Walsh - elizabeth.walsh@sjsu.edu (on sabbatical 8/18-8/19)

Henry Bartholomew - henry.bartholomew@sjsu.edu

Diana Centeno - dianacenteno@gmail.com

AJ Eiserloh - arthur.eiserloh@sjsu.edu

Frank Freedman frank.freedman@sjsu.edu

Jeffrey Mirocha jeffrey.mirocha@sjsu.edu

Terrence Mullens terrence.mullens@sjsu.edu

Rhonda Plofkin rhonda.plofkin@sjsu.edu

Tasha Reddy - tasha.reddy@sjsu.edu 

Dione Rossiter dione.rossiter@sjsu.edu

Ju-Mee Ryoo ju-mee.ryoo@sjsu.edu

Qian Tan qian.tan@sjsu.edu

 

Liz Palfreyman liz.palfreyman@sjsu.edu Admin

Emily Fernandez Emily.fernandez@sjsu.edu Student Assistant

Justin Croly justin.croly@sjsu.edu  IT Support


 


Bridger, Alison
Professor, Department Chair 

phone: (408) 924-5206
email: alison.bridger@sjsu.edu
Chaio, Sen
Professor 

phone: (408) 924-5204
email: sen.chaio@sjsu.edu
Clements, Craig
Professor

phone (408) 924-5275
email: craig.clements@sjsu.edu
Cordero, Eugene
Professor

phone: (408) 924-5188
email: eugene.cordero@sjsu.edu

Diao, Minghui

Assistant Professor


phone: (408) 924-7371
email: minghui.diao@sjsu.edu
Elizabeth Walsh Walsh, Elizabeth
Assistant Professor

phone: (408) 924-5200
email: elizabeth.walsh@sjsu.edu
Henry Bartholomew

 

Bartholomew, Henry
Lecturer

phone: (408) 924-6348
   
Eiserloh, AJ
Lecturer

phone: (408) 924-5199
email:aruthr.eiserloh@sjsu.edu 
 
Freedman, Frank 
Lecturer

phone: (408) 924-1226
email: frank.freedman@sjsu.edu
  Leach, Marty 
Lecturer

phone: (408) 924-5207
email: marty.leach@sjsu.edu

Centeno, Diana 
Lecturer


phone: (408) 924-2813

 

 
Mullens, Terrence 
Lecturer

phone: (408) 924-5207

  Plofkin, Rhonda 
Lecturer

phone: (408) 924-5207
email: rhonda.plofkin@sjsu.edu
 Reddy, Tasha 
Lecturer

phone: (408) 924-5207
 Rossiter, Dione 
Lecturer

phone: (408) 924-5207
 Ryoo, Ju-Mee 
Lecturer

phone: (408) 924-5207
 Tan, Qian 
Lecturer

phone: (408) 924-5207
Mirocha, Jeffrey
Lecturer

phone: (408) 924-5207
Palfreyman, Liz 
Admin Analyst Specialist 

phone: (408) 924-5200 

 


San Jose State University Department of Meteorology, Duncan Hall 620
Phone: 408.924.5200 Email: meteorology@sjsu.edu