Faculty / Staff

Quick-look teaching faculty emails for Fall 2015:

Note that the email firstname.lastname (at) sjsu.edu should work for everybody!

Alison Bridger - alison.bridger@sjsu.edu

Sen Chiao - sen.chiao@sjsu.edu

Craig Clements - craig.clements@sjsu.edu

Eugene Cordero - eugene.cordero@sjsu.edu 

Minghui Diao - minghui.diao@sjsu.edu

Elizabeth Walsh - elizabeth.walsh@sjsu.edu

Marty Leach - martin.leach@sjsu.edu

Jeffrey Mirocha - mirocha2@llnl.gov

Brandon Murphy - brandon.murphy@sjsu.edu

Bill O'Shaughnessy - william.o'shaughnessy@sjsu.edu

Shaun Tanner - tanner.shaun@gmail.com

Weile Wang - weile.wang@nasa.gov

Jan Null -  jnull@ggweather.com

Henry Bartholomew - henry.bartholomew@sjsu.edu

Philip Martin - philipisaacmartin@gmail.com

AJ Eiserloh - arthur.eiserloh@gmail.com

Frank Freedman - frf0104@gmail.com

Chrissy Williams - chrissy.williams@sjsu.edu

Amy Ip - amy.ip@sjsu.edu

Henry Bartholomew
Bartholomew, Henry

phone: (408) 924-5199
email: henry.bartholomew@sjsu.edu
Leslie Blum Blum, Leslie
Admin Support Coordinator

phone: (408) 924-5200
email: leslie.blum@sjsu.edu
Alison Bridger Bridger, Alison
Professor, Department Chair

phone: (408) 924-5206
email: alison.bridger@sjsu.edu
Sen Chiao Chiao, Sen
Associate Professor

phone (408) 924-5204
email: sen.chiao@sjsu.edu
Craig Clements Clements, Craig
Associate Professor

phone (408) 924-5275
email: craig.clements@sjsu.edu
Eugene Cordero Cordero, Eugene

phone: (408) 924-5188
email: eugene.cordero@sjsu.edu
Justin Croly Croly, Justin
Information Technology Consultant

phone: (408) 924-5056
email: justin.croly@sjsu.edu
AJ Eiserloh 
Eiserloh, AJ

phone: (408) 924-5200
email: arthur.eiserloh@gmail.com
Frank Freedman 
Freedman, Frank
Adjunct Faculty

phone: (408) 924-5200 
email: frf0104@gmail.com
Marty Leach Leach, Marty

phone: (408) 924-5200
email: mleach29@gmail.com
Minghui Diao 
Diao, Minghui
Assistant Professor

phone: (408) 924-7371
email: minghui.diao@sjsu.edu
Jan Null 
Null, Jan

phone: (408) 924-5181
email: jan.null@sjsu.edu
Bill O'Shaughnessy O'Shaughnessy, Bill

phone: (408) 924-5181
email: william.o'shaughnessy@sjsu.edu
Shaun Tanner Tanner, Shaun

phone: (408) 924-5200
email: tanner.shaun@gmail.com
 Elizabeth Walsh Walsh, Elizabeth
Assistant Professor

phone: (408) 924-5200
email: elizabeth.walsh@sjsu.edu


San Jose State University Department of Meteorology, Duncan Hall 620
Phone: 408.924.5200 Email: meteorology@sjsu.edu