Faculty Office Hours - Spring 2012

Name

Office

Phone

Office Hours

Email Address

Andra, Usha BT 260 408-924-3533 W 17:15 -18:00 PM AND 20:45 - 21:15 PM usha.andra@sjsu.edu
Basu, Anuradha BT 556 408-924-3593 M 14:30 - 16:00 PM anu.basu@sjsu.edu
Bennet, Steve BT 554 408-924-3487 FR 11:45 AM - 13:30 PM steven.bennet@sjsu.edu
Bentley, David BT 660 408-924-3565 MW 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM AND BY APPT. david.bentley@sjsu.edu
Blitzer, Roy BT 564 408-924-8025 MW 16:30 - 18:00 PM AND BY APPT. roy.blitzer@sjsu.edu
Boschken, Herman BT 656 408-924-3563 TTH 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM AND 15:00 - 15:30 PM herman.boschken@sjsu.edu
Brown, Tim BT 652 408-321-2516 TH 17:45 – 19:00 PM; AND BY APPT. timothy.brown@sjsu.edu
Bryant, Ken BT 652 408-924-8027 FR 12:15 - 13:30 PM kenneth.bryant@sjsu.edu
Casey, Art BT 653 408-924-8028 M 16:30 - 17:45 PM AND BY APPT. arthur.casey@sjsu.edu
Clinch, Nanette BT 664 408-924-3515 M 12:00 - 16:00 PM AND 17:30 - 18:30 PM; W 8:30 - 9:00 AM nanette.clinch@sjsu.edu
Cohen, Isaac BT 661 408-924-3567 ON LEAVE isaac.cohen@sjsu.edu
Cole, Sasha BT 553 408-924-8042 M 15:00- 17:00 PM alexander.cole@sjsu.edu
Da Silva, Nancy BT 262 408-924-7798 T 10:15 – 11:30 AM nancy.dasilva@sjsu.edu
Denzler, David BT 560 Email ON LEAVE david.denzler@sjsu.edu
Dworak, Joseph BT 552 408-924-8033 T 8:45 - 9:00 AM AND TH 17:15 - 17:30 PM AND BY APPOINTMENT joseph.dworak@sjsu.edu
Fairchild, Deanna BT 655 408-924-8046 M 17:00 - 18:00 PM AND
20:45 - 21:00 PM
deanna.fairchild@sjsu.edu
Fishel, Charles BT 553 831-224-8800 W 16:00 - 18:00 PM AND
TH 14:00 - 15:00 PM
charles.fishel@sjsu.edu
Francis, Steven BT 564 408-924-8037 TTH 6:15 - 7:30 AM and BY APPT. steven.francis@sjsu.edu
Fruin, Mark BT 665 408-924-3570 T 16:30 - 18:00 PM AND TH 17:00 - 18:00 PM AT TECHMART wmark.fruin@sjsu.edu
Gee, Larry BT 264 408-712-8092 TH 20:50 - 22:05 PM (146) AND BY APPT. larry.gee@sjsu.edu
Gilliss, David BT 660 408-924-8039 MW 14:00 - 1500 PM AND TTH 1500 - 1630 PM david.gilliss@sjsu.edu
Hover, David BT 660 408-924-8041 M 16:20 - 18:05 PM, W 14:00 - 14:55 PM AND 16:20 - 17:25 PM, AND BY APPT. david.hover@sjsu.edu
Inamdar,Noorein BT 363 408-924-3447 T 10:30 AM - 13:00 PM syeda.inamdar@sjsu.edu
Jankovich, Les BT 560 408-924-3581 BY APPT. AS ARRANGED, E-MAIL ONLY les.jankovich@sjsu.edu
Jiang, William BT 650H 408-924-3551 CHECK WITH BT650 STAFF FOR AVAILABILITY william.jiang@sjsu.edu
Johnson, Camille BT 359 408-924-3416 BY APPOINTMENT, SKYPE, AND PHONE camille.johnson@sjsu.edu
Kepple, Richard BT 653 408-924-8044 MW 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM AND TTH 10:30 AM - 12:00 PM AND BY APPOINTMENT rick.kepple@sjsu.edu
Lawrence, Anne BT 354 408-924-3586 TTH 9:15 - 10:15 AM AND BY APPT. anne.lawrence@sjsu.edu
Lescent-Giles, Isabelle BT 365 408-924-3599 MW 13:20 - 14:20 PM AND BY APPOINTMENT isabelle.lescent-giles@sjsu.edu
Long, Nancy BT 655 408-924-8045 TH 16:45 - 18:00 PM AND BY APPT. nancy.long@sjsu.edu
Loomba, Arvinder BT 657 408-924-3578 M 17:30 - 18:00 PM / 22:00 - 22:30 PM AT TECHMART AND MW 12:45 PM - 13:30 PM arvinder.loomba@sjsu.edu
Makani, Bobbi BT 764 924-3504 OR 924-1345 MW 9:15 - 10:15 AM AND 13:30 - 14:00 PM; T 12:00 - 14:00 PM . bobbi.makani@sjsu.edu
Malos, Stan BT 651 408-924-1342 TW 16:15 - 17:45 PM STARTING W 02/01/12 stanley.malos@sjsu.edu
Marino, Jess BT 552 Email M-TH 7:00 - 7:30 AM AND BY APPT. jess.marino@sjsu.edu
Mathur, Gita BT 358 408-924-3553 ON LEAVE gita.mathur@sjsu.edu
McKenna, Mark BT 252 408-924-7197 TTH 12:15 - 13:30 PM ,W 12:00 - 14:30 PM, AND BY APPOINTMENT mark.mckenna@sjsu.edu
Musgrave, Bill BT 252 408-924-8024 MW 15:00 - 16:00 PM AND TTH 13:00 - 14:00 PM william.musgrave@sjsu.edu
Okumoto, Rich BT 564 408-924-8029 M 15:30 - 17:00 PM AND BY APPOINTMENT richard.okomuto@sjsu.edu
Osland, Asbjorn BT 650D 408-924-3574 MW 10:30 AM - 12:15 PM  asbjorn.osland@sjsu.edu
Osland, Joyce BT 360 408-924-3583 BY APPOINTMENT ONLY joyce.osland@sjsu.edu
Park, Taeho BT 654 408-924-3561 MW 9:30 -10:30 AM AND W 15:30 - 18:00 PM taeho.park@sjsu.edu
Partridge, Rick BT 552 408-924-8049 M 10:45 AM - 12:00 PM AND MW 16:15 - 17:30 PM; AND BY APPOINTMENT rick.partridge@sjsu.edu
Perry, Keith ENG 265 408-390-2464 M 15:00 - 17:30 PM AND MW 12:15 - 13:15 PM keith.perry@sjsu.edu
Phipps, Carole BT 553 408-924-8035 TTH 12:00 - 13:15 PM carole.phipps@sjsu.edu
Pollard, Rolanda BT 664 408-924-3502 M-TH 17:00 - 18:00 PM AND BY APPOINTMENT rolanda.pollard@sjsu.edu
Quan, Xiaohong BT 459 408-924-3542 ON LEAVE xiaohong.quan@sjsu.edu
Rao, Alaka BT 663 408-924-3417 M 14:30 -15:00 PM / 17:45 -18:00 PM  AND BY APPOINTMENT alaka.rao@sjsu.edu
Reade, Carol BT 361 408-924-1343 BY APPOINTMENT ONLY carol.reade@sjsu.edu
Rodan, Simon BT 457 408-418-8547 MW 13:30 - 15:00 PM simon.rodan@sjsu.edu
Roman, Ron BT 652 408-924-8051 TTH 12:15 - 1:15 PM , T 15:00 - 16:15 PM, AND BY APPOINTMENT ronald.roman@sjsu.edu
Salstrom, Roger BT 652 408-924-8053 TH 14:00 - 15:00 PM AND 21:00 - 22:00 PM roger.salstrom@sjsu.edu
Shirley, Thomas BT 660 408-924-8032 W 17:00 - 17:45 PM AND BY APPT. thomas.shirley@sjsu.edu
Snell, Jackie ADM 164 408-924-3484 MW 16:15 - 17:00 PM AND BY APPOINTMENT jacqueline.snell@sjsu.edu
Stross, Randy BT 658 408-924-3566 ON LEAVE randall.stross@sjsu.edu
Turner, Marlene BT 362 408-924-3585 BY APPOINTMENT ONLY marlene.turner@sjsu.edu
Virick, Meghna BT 662 408-924-3575 TTH 11:45 AM - 12:30 PM AND BY APPT. m.virick@sjsu.edu
Vuorikoski-Bullis, Anu BT 961 408-924-3463 T 17:00 - 17:45 PM AND W 12:45 - 13:15 PM / 16:45 - 17:15 PM AND BY APPT. anu.vuorikoski-bullis@sjsu.edu
Wang, Chunlei BT 557 408-924-2775 TTH 9:30 - 11:00 AM AND TH 16:30 - 17:20 PM chunlei.wang@sjsu.edu
Wells, Pam BT 655 408-924-8054 W 12:30 - 14:45 PM AND BY APPOINTMENT. pamela.wells@sjsu.edu
Wells, Stuart BT 560 408-924-3584 BY APPOINTMENT ONLY stuart.wells@sjsu.edu
Whaley, George BT 560 408-924-3564 BY APPOINTMENT ONLY george.whaley@sjsu.edu
Wood, Robert BT 357 408-924-3573 ON LEAVE robert.wood@sjsu.edu
Zhou, Ming BT 659 408-924-3572 M 15:00 - 17:30 PM AND W 15:00 - 16:15 PM ming.zhou@sjsu.edu
Zhou, Shu BT 458 408-924-3571 T 16:45  - 18:00 PM shu.zhou@sjsu.edu