Faculty Office Hours

Agarwal, Vivek
BT 756
(408) 746-7626
M/W 10:00am - 10:30am
vivek.agarwal01@sjsu.edu

Ahuja, Yudhi
BT565
(408) 924-3507
T/TH 1:30pm-2:30pm 
 

Bechkoff, Jennifer
BT 751
(408) 924-3693
By appointment only (WebEx)
jennifer.bechkoff@sjsu.edu

Boveda, Benny
BT 756
(650) 291-3204
T/Th 3:15pm - 4:15pm
benny.boveda@sjsu.edu

Castro, Gary
BT 757
(408) 924-2831
M/W 10:20-11:55am & 2:45pm by Appointment
gary.castro@sjsu.edu

Combs, Howard
BT 760
(408) 924-3501
ONLINE Th 1:00pm - 4:00pm & F 10:00am - 12:00pm
howard.combs@sjsu.edu

Czerwinski, David
BT 753
(408) 924-3528
W 2:00pm - 4:00pm Online and by Appointment
david.czerwinski@sjsu.edu

Easter, Marilyn
BT 763
(408) 924-3530
By appointment only (WebEx)
marilyn.easter@sjsu.edu 

Fadiman, Jeffrey
BT 553
(408) 924-3527
T/R 11:30am-12:15pm & W 4:00pm - 5:00pm
jeffrey.fadiman@sjsu.edu

Gehrt, Ken
BT 562 
(408) 924-3534
T/Th 8:00am - 9:00am
kenneth.gehrt@sjsu.edu

Giglierano, Joe
BT 750
(408) 924-3539
By Appointment
joseph.giglierano@sjsu.edu

Johnson, Jennifer
BT 356
(408) 924-7207
W/F By Appointment
jennifer.p.johnson@sjsu.edu

Kalinowski, Ann
BT 565
(510) 845-3623
M/W 10:30am - 11:45am & 3:00pm - 4:00pm
 ann.kalinowski@sbcglobal.net

Kallis, Jeff
BT 760
(408) 924-3516
TEACHES SPRING ONLY
jeffery.kallis@sjsu.edu

Klein, Michael
BT 755
(408) 924-3520
M/T 4:30pm - 6:30pm
Michael.Klein@sjsu.edu

Lee, Hyojin
BT 764
(408) 924-8160
M 2:30pm - 4:30pm
hyojin.lee@sjsu.edu

Lilienthal,Sonja
BT 255
(408) 924-2697
W 10:30am-12:00pm (YUH 158)
sonja.lilienthal@sjsu.edu

Louie, Therese
BT 551
(408) 924-3454
T/Th 8:20-8:50am & by appointment
therese.louie@sjsu.edu

Makani, Bobbi
BT 452
(408) 924-3302
W 7:00am - 7:30am & By Appointment
bobbi.makani@sjsu.edu

McFeely, David
BT 553 
(408) 924-2839
M/W 2:00pm - 3:00pm
david.mcfeely@sjsu.edu

Merz, Michael
BT 762
(408) 924-3536
Online & By Appointment
michael.merz@sjsu.edu

Merz, Miwa
BT 754
(408) 924-3519
Online & By Appointment
miwa.merz@sjsu.edu

Mobin, Sadegh
BT 356
(408) 924-7208
W 10:00am - 11:30am, F 4:00pm - 5:30pm & By Appointment
sadegh.mobin@sjsu.edu

Murray, Reggie
BT 756
(408) 206-6409
T/Th 12:30pm - 1:30pm
reginald.murray@sjsu.edu

Onkvisit, Sak
BT 758
(408) 924-3535
M/W 9:00am -10:25am & 4:15pm - 4:30pm By Appointment
sak.onkvisit@sjsu.edu

Rajan, Mahesh
BT 759
(408) 924-3537
M/T Online & T 4:30pm - 6:00pm
mahesh.rajan@sjsu.edu

Sessions, Richard
BT 264
(408) 981-9573
T/Th 1:30pm - 2:30pm
richard.sessions@sjsu.edu

Sibley, Robert
BT 761
(408) 924-3443
T/W 1:45pm -2:45pm, B&A class & By Appointment
robert.sibley@sjsu.edu

Silver, Steven
BT 255
(408) 924-3525
Th 3:30pm - 5:00pm & by appointment
steven.silver@sjsu.edu

Tian, Shaonan
BT 752
(408) 924-7245
R 11:45am-12:30pm & by appointment
shaonan.tian@sjsu.edu

Vitale, Robert
BT 760
(408) 924-3532
T/R 10:30-11:30am & 3:00pm - 4:00pm                             
robert.vitale@sjsu.edu

Yu, Oliver
BT 757
(650) 922-5588
M/W 3:00pm - 4:30pm
oliver.yu@sjsu.edu

Zhang, Jing
BT 765
(408) 924-1346
T/Th 2:30pm - 4:00pm & By Appointment
jing.zhang@sjsu.edu