Faculty Office Hours Spring 2017

Faculty Name Office  Phone Office Hours Email
Ahuja, Yudhi BT 565 (408)924-3507 M-R 11:00a - 12:00p & 1500 - 1615 yudhi.ahuja@sjsu.edu
Agarwal, Vivek BT 756 (408) 746-7626 M/W 11:00a-12:00p vivek.agarwal01@sjsu.edu
Bechkoff, Jennifer BT 751 (408) 924-3693 By appointment only (WebEx) jennifer.bechkoff@sjsu.edu
Boveda, Benny BT 756 (650) 291-3204 T 1630-1730 & R 1400-1445 & by appointment benny.boveda@sjsu.edu
Castro, Gary BT 757 (408) 924-2831 M/W 10:20-11:55 (by appt.) & 1445 (by appt.) gary.castro@sjsu.edu
Chen, Hao-Wei BT 756 Email By appointment only hao-wei.chen@sjsu.edu
Combs, Howard BT 760 (408) 924-3501 ON LEAVE howard.combs@sjsu.edu
Czerwinski, David BT 753 (408) 924-3528 Online and by appointment david.czerwinski@sjsu.edu
Easter, Marilyn BT 763 (408) 924-3530 By appointment only (WebEx) marilyn.easter@sjsu.edu 
Fadiman, Jeffrey BT 553 (408) 924-3527 T/R 11:30a-12:15p & W 1600-1700 jeffrey.fadiman@sjsu.edu
Gehrt, Ken BT 562  (408) 924-3534 T/R 8:00-9:00 kenneth.gehrt@sjsu.edu
Giglierano, Joe BT 356 (408) 924-3539 M/W 1500-1530 & by appointment joseph.giglierano@sjsu.edu
Kalinowski, Ann BT 565 (510) 845-3623   ann.kalinowski@sbcglobal.net
Kallis, Jeff BT 760 (408) 924-3516 R 1500-1800 (Skype) & by appt. jeffery.kallis@sjsu.edu
Lee, Hyojin BT 764 (408) 924-8160 T/R 1500-1600 & by appointment hyojin.lee@sjsu.edu
Lilienthal,Sonja BT 255 (408) 924-2697 W 10:30a-12:00p (YUH 158) sonja.lilienthal@sjsu.edu
Louie, Therese BT 551 (408) 924-3454 T/R 8:20-8:50am & by appointment therese.louie@sjsu.edu
Makani, Bobbi BT 452 (408) 924-3302 M 10:30-11:30 a.m. & by appointment bobbi.makani@sjsu.edu
McFeely, David BT 553  (408) 924-2839 M/W 1400-1500 david.mcfeely@sjsu.edu
Merz, Michael BT 762 (408) 924-3536 ON LEAVE michael.merz@sjsu.edu
Merz, Miwa BT 754 (408) 924-3519 Online and by appointment miwa.merz@sjsu.edu
Murray, Reggie BT 756 (408) 206-6409 M/W 10:30-11:30a reginald.murray@sjsu.edu
Onkvisit, Sak BT 758 (408) 924-3535 ON LEAVE sak.onkvisit@sjsu.edu
Rajan, Mahesh BT 759 (408) 924-3537 M/T 1630-1745 mahesh.rajan@sjsu.edu
Sessions, Richard BT 264 (408) 981-9573 W 1500-1730, before/after class & by appt. richard.sessions@sjsu.edu
Sibley, Robert BT 761 (408) 924-3443 T/W 1345-1445, before & after class & by appointment. robert.sibley@sjsu.edu
Tian, Shaonan BT 752 (408) 924-7245 R 11:45-12:30pm & by appointment shaonan.tian@sjsu.edu
Vitale, Robert BT 760 (408) 924-3532 T/R 10:30-11:30 & 1500-1600                              robert.vitale@sjsu.edu
Wang, Wen-Ya BT 755 (408) 924-7272 By appointment only  wenya.wang@sjsu.edu
Yu, Oliver BT 757 (650) 922-5588 M/W 1330-1500 oliver.yu@sjsu.edu
Zhang, Jing BT 765 (408) 924-1346 T/R 1400-1530, online, & by appt. jing.zhang@sjsu.edu