Faculty Office Hours


Semester - Spring 2014

Faculty Name Office  Phone Office Hours Email
Ahuja, Yudhi BT 752 924-3507 T/R 13:00-14:00 and by appt.  yudhi.ahuja@sjsu.edu
Bechkoff, Jennifer BT 751 924-3693 Canvas, Skype,WebEx,  Email, and by appt.  jennifer.bechkoff@sjsu.edu
Boveda, Benny TBA TBA By appt. benny.boveda@sjsu.edu
Castro, Gary BT 356 TBA M 8:15-8:55AM, and by appt. gary.castro@sjsu.edu
Chen, Hao-Wei BT 364 TBA Not teaching this semester. hao-wei.chen@sjsu.edu
Combs, Howard BT 757 924-3501 T 15:00-18:00, R 15:00-17:00, Off-Campus:before/after class as needed. howard.combs@sjsu.edu
Czerwinski, David BT 753 924-3528 By Appointment david.czerwinski@sjsu.edu
Davis, Ron BT 355 924-3547 T/R 12:00-13:15, 16:30-17:45 ronald.davis@sjsu.edu
Easter, Marilyn BT 763 924-3530 WebEx, Email by Canvas, and by appt. marilyn.easter@sjsu.edu 
Fadiman, Jeffrey BT 356 924-3527 T/R 11:30-12:15PM, W 16:00-17:00, and by appt. Please Call 
Gehrt, Ken BT 750H 924-3534 Walk in kenneth.gehrt@sjsu.edu
Giglierano, Joe BT 956 924-3539 T/R 9:25-10:15AM, 16:30-17:00PM, and by appt. joseph.giglierano@sjsu.edu
Hibshoosh,Aharon BT 764 924-3520 Not teaching this semester. aharon.hibshoosh@sjsu.edu
Kalinowski, Ann BT 764 510-845-3623 M/W 10:30-11:30AM, and by appt. ann.kalinowski@sbcglobal.net
Kallis, Jeff BT 760 924-3516 or 287-4LAW M/T 16:30-18:00 and after class as needed. jeffery.kallis@sjsu.edu
Louie, Therese BT 551 924-3454 W 17:55-18:25, and by appt. therese.louie@sjsu.edu
Makani, Bobbi BT 764 924-3504 W 10:30-11:30AM bobbi.makani@sjsu.edu
Mease, David BT 755 419-944-9652 On leave david.mease@sjsu.edu
Merz, Michael BT 762 924-3536 T/R 10:00-11:00AM, and by appt. michael.merz@sjsu.edu
Merz, Miwa BT 754 924-3519 T/R 11:45-12:45PM, and by appt. miwa.merz@sjsu.edu
Murray, Reggie BT 756 924-3440 M/W 17:00-18:00  reginald.murray@sjsu.edu
Onkvisit, Sak BT 758 924-3535 M/W 9:00-10:25, 16:15-16:30, and by appt. sak.onkvisit@sjsu.edu
Rajan, Mahesh BT 759 924-3537 T/R 16:30-17:45, and by appt. mahesh.rajan@sjsu.edu
Sibley, Robert BT 761 924-3443 M afternoons as annoucned, T/W 14:00-14:50, Before/After Class and by appt. Addtl. as announced around exam/final presentations.  robert.sibley@sjsu.edu
Silver, Steven BT 255 924-3525 T/R 15:30-17:00 steven.silver@sjsu.edu
Tian, Shaonan BT 565 924-7245 M/W 11:45-12:30PM, and by appt. shaonan.tian@sjsu.edu
Vitale, Robert BT 760 924-3532  M 17:00-17:50, T/R 10:30-11:30AM,15:00-16:00, and by appt. robert.vitale@sjsu.edu
Wang, Wen-Ya BT 755 924-7272 W 9:00-10:00AM, by appt. only wenya.wang@sjsu.edu
Yang, Cissy "Xu" BT 353 924-7231 T/R 9:30-10:00AM, online office hours, and by appt. xu.yang@sjsu.edu
Yetimyan, Mari BT 756 924-3444 MTWR 13:30-14:30 mari.yetimyan@sjsu.edu
Yu, Oliver BT 959 650-922-5588 MW 10:30-11:45AM oliver.yu@sjsu.edu
Zhang, Jing BT 765 924-1346 TR 14:10-15:00PM or by appt. jing.zhang@sjsu.edu