Faculty Office Hours Fall 2015

Faculty Name Office  Phone Office Hours Email
Ahuja, Yudhi BT 565 924-3507 T/R 1:00-2:00pm or by appt. yudhi.ahuja@sjsu.edu
Bechkoff, Jennifer BT 751 924-3693 WebEx by appt. and email jennifer.bechkoff@sjsu.edu
Boveda, Benny BT 756 650-291-3204 T/R 12:30-1:30pm, W 1:00-2:45pm, or by appt. benny.boveda@sjsu.edu
Castro, Gary BT 764 924-2831 M/W 5:30-5:55pm, after class, or by appt. gary.castro@sjsu.edu
Chen, Hao-Wei BT 756 Email By appointment only hao-wei.chen@sjsu.edu
Combs, Howard BT 757 924-3501 T 1:00-6:00pm howard.combs@sjsu.edu
Czerwinski, David BT 753 924-3528 Online and by appointment  david.czerwinski@sjsu.edu
Davis, Ron BT 355 924-3547 T 4:45-5:45pm, W 2:00-5:00pm, & R 12:15-1:15pm ronald.davis@sjsu.edu
Easter, Marilyn BT 763 924-3530 M 1:00-3:00pm, WebEx, or by appt.  marilyn.easter@sjsu.edu 
Fadiman, Jeffrey BT 553 924-3527 T/R 11:30am-12:15pm, W 4:00-5:00pm jeffrey.fadiman@sjsu.edu
Gehrt, Ken BT 750H 924-3534 By appointment only kenneth.gehrt@sjsu.edu
Giglierano, Joe BT 356 924-3539 T/R 9:25-10:15am, 1:30-2:00pm, & by appt. joseph.giglierano@sjsu.edu
Kalinowski, Ann BT 565 510-845-3623 M/W 7:45-8:45am, 3:15-5:15pm and by appt.  ann.kalinowski@sbcglobal.net
Kallis, Jeff BT 760 924-3516 *Teaches in spring only* jeffery.kallis@sjsu.edu
Lilienthal,Sonja YUH 158 924-2697 T 1:00-3:00pm or after class sonja.lilienthal@sjsu.edu
Louie, Therese BT 551 924-3454 ON LEAVE therese.louie@sjsu.edu
McCabe, Deborah BT 764  924-2839 M/W 10:15-1:15am or by appt. deborah.mccabe@sjsu.edu
Merz, Michael BT 762 924-3536 Online and by appointment michael.merz@sjsu.edu
Merz, Miwa BT 754 924-3519 By appointment only miwa.merz@sjsu.edu
Murray, Reggie BT 756 (408) 206-6409 T/R 8:00-9:00am, 1:15-2:15pm reginald.murray@sjsu.edu
Onkvisit, Sak BT 758 924-3535 M/W 9:00-10:25am, 4:15-4:30pm & by appt. sak.onkvisit@sjsu.edu
Rajan, Mahesh BT 759 924-3537 T/R 12:00-1:30pm or by appt. mahesh.rajan@sjsu.edu
Sibley, Robert BT 761 924-3443 T/W 1:45-2:45pm & by appt. robert.sibley@sjsu.edu
Silver, Steven BT 255 924-3525 T/R 3:30-4:45pm steven.silver@sjsu.edu
Tian, Shaonan BT 752 924-7245 T 2:00-3:30pm & by appt. shaonan.tian@sjsu.edu
Vitale, Robert BT 760 924-3532 T/R 10:30-11:30am, 3:00-4:00pm, M 5:00-5:30pm, or by appt. robert.vitale@sjsu.edu
Wang, Wen-Ya BT 755 924-7272 Email and by appointment  wenya.wang@sjsu.edu
Yu, Oliver BT 959 650-922-5588 T/R 2:00-4:30pm oliver.yu@sjsu.edu
Zhang, Jing BT 765 924-1346 M 1:00-4:00pm, online, & by appt. jing.zhang@sjsu.edu